TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

DC Labs - Collinsonia Root

DC Labs - Collinsonia Root

Shipping
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)
Collinsonia Root Capsules

DC Labs - Collinsonia Root - 120 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $35.00

EarthTurns: $25.20
Collinsonia Root Capsules

DC Labs - Collinsonia Root - 60 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $19.00

EarthTurns: $13.68
"OR"

Customer Reviews 15 item(s)

M posted on 5/14/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Really fast shipping! Really good product. Customer Service is always great, too!
M posted on 6/29/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Always very quick shipping. Never have had a problem with my orders. Great place to buy everything you need!
M posted on 5/3/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Shipping is always fast & free! Great value. Value -- the best!
Dawn posted on 7/27/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
I received the product as advertised, very quickly and well packaged. I can't yet say if it will help me, as I have just begun taking it.
Julia posted on 9/26/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
I had a hemorrhoid and heard from my mother-in-law that this would take care of it. It sure did and fast! The lump is gone!
Lissette posted on 1/20/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
I have suffered from awful hemorrhoids and was out of ideas to help solve this problem and relieve my pain. I did some research and found many others who suffer from the same issues used Collinsonia Root capsules to heal the problem. It really works! I'm so happy I found a medicine to help me. I highly recommend purchasing this product if you're experiencing the same pain as I did.
richard posted on 1/6/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
the product was ordered and 3 days later it arrived. I consider this very timely and I am anxious to see if the product works for my condition. I purchased a 120 tablet size to give it an ample opportunity to work. I am very satisfied with my purchase experience so far.
Edwina posted on 1/16/2013
Quality
Value
Shipping
very good price and love the free shipping...arrived very quickly...very happy with EarthTurns and will shop with them again :)
Michael posted on 12/14/2012
Quality
Value
Shipping
Thank you for very useful product and great service. Will buy from you again.
 posted on 8/15/2012
Quality
Value
Shipping
Good product for a good price and fast shipping. I'm happy.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: DC Labs - Collinsonia Root

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality