TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Vaxa Attend - Supports Attention & Focus

Vaxa Attend - Supports Attention & Focus

Shipping
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 11 item(s)

Quality
Shipping
Value
I've took Attend for 14 yrs and can never say enough about how completely it changed the way I feel and cope for the better. I felt so much better, had absolutely no side effects, and it even treated my depression. I no longer need it as I took a Nexalin Treatment and now my ADD and depression are cured. But not everyone can afford the Nexalin and I still recommend Attend very highly.
Lindy posted on 7/21/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
REALLY WORK. Have used for 5 plus years. The difference is easy to see. I have tried various other brands, and within a short time, I am back with ATTEND.
T.M. posted on 4/29/2013
Quality
Value
Shipping
This product has changed my life since I first tried it! As an Adult who has suffered with ADD since childhood I don't know where I would be without it. And Thank you to Earth Turns for your consistently fast delivery and great customer service.
Coleen posted on 1/4/2013
Quality
Value
Shipping
I have recently decided my meds for ADD are to expensive and I just can't afford them any more. I have been taking Attend for 2 weeks now, the loading dose. I think whatever effects I had coming off the other meds are gone, but, I am starving all the time and I can tell that I am not getting the same effects taking this natural herbal medicine. When I have alot of stuff to do it is hard for me to concentrate. I am going to give it a full month, so I ordered another bottle. If I don't see more improvement, I will try another herbal medicine to help my ADD.
 posted on 12/17/2012
Quality
Value
Shipping
Vaxa Attend worked wonders for our autistic 7 year old. Normally, he is very much into everything and hyperactive. Within a month of starting Attend, his teachers and speech therapist first noticed major improvements in his ability to walk and not run everywhere. Then they noticed an improvement in eye contact and focus as well. I personally feel that I can relate to him much more on the level of a typical child now. His interest in socializing with others has improved drastically, he is better able to follow directions, and I just feel that he is more "there". We tried taking him off of Attend a couple of times and both times he goes right back to being more hyper and withdrawn. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a child with autism.
Vic posted on 12/9/2011
Quality
Value
Shipping
Thank you for your efficient delivery to another continent. My well packaged packet arrived in the expected time in good condition. Looking forward to purchasing more products from your excellent range.
Katie posted on 11/29/2011
Quality
Value
Shipping
You need to take for a couple weeks before seeing improvement, but boy does it work. Please also limit TV & computer use, reduce sugar intake, and get plenty of excercise. This helps focus tremendously. Also, eat fish or take a fish oil. I do both. Fundamental Omega is what I take.
Jim posted on 2/22/2011
Quality
Value
Shipping
My sixteewn year old dsaughter has been on Attend for approx 2 months and has improved greatly .Her daily agressive outburstsv and anger have been reduced to an occasional lapse . he organizational ability has improved as has her focus and school work . I have added Krill oil , and Manesium , B-6 and Zinc , and feel this is really what she needs
Kim posted on 10/26/2010
Quality
Value
Shipping
I've been on Attend for several years. After trying 2+ ADHD prescription options and noting many side effects such as post-med hyperactivity and a "coming off of" effect, I wanted a natural product. This one is perfect for me. My type A personality is more balanced, my hyperactivity is gone and my lifestyle is 100% more level. It's been a wonderful transformation towards a normal lifestyle from my previous Attention Deficient Hyperactivity lifestyle. Thanks ATTEND! Thanks EarthTurns!
Kelcy posted on 12/5/2009
Quality
Value
Shipping
My 7 year old daughter had ADD and we refuse to medicate her with harmful drugs. We are through the first bottle with her takeing 1 pill a day we have not noticed any difference. We will be starting her on the 2nd bottle at 2 pills a day and hope this makes a difference. She complains the taste is horrible since we are haveing to mix it with Yogert.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Vaxa Attend - Supports Attention & Focus

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality