TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

Shipping
Value
Quality
146 Review(s)
Natural Muscle Relaxant - Busy Brain Relief - all natural muscle relaxers

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $17.00

EarthTurns: $15.64

Your Price: $14.45

Natural Muscle Relaxant - Busy Brain Relief - all natural muscle relaxers

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $48.00

EarthTurns: $44.16

Your Price: $40.80

"OR"

Customer Reviews 146 item(s)

Cynthia posted on 12/27/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
This stuff works. I bought this on a recommendation from Earth Turns-their favorite. I use it for anxiety and sleep issues.
Arleen posted on 10/23/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
I cannot be without this product. This really helps me relax so I can go to sleep. Also, when I went to the doctors for bladder pressure they gave me pills, but I did not want to take them, because of side effects. So I did research and found Relax Already and found it was all natural. I am so grateful for these miracle supplements. I hope the company that makes them will continue to make and sell them, forever. Thank you, Earth Turns, for carrying this fantastic product and for great customer service. :)
Joyce posted on 8/10/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Prefer it to Melatonin for bedtime because it targets chronic muscle tension I have from a hip injury. Also works great when traveling and dealing with random uncomfortable seating on planes, trains, etc.
Kathleen posted on 5/13/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Tried Relax Already once before, it is AMAZING! Ran out & didn't reorder, boy was I sorry!!!!!!! Super Fast Shipping, wonderful product, can't live without it! THANK YOU!!! :):):)
Sean posted on 4/16/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
I ordered Relax Already and received it in two days; It was amazing. I love this product. It helps when I feel tension in my shoulders and neck I take a capsule and it helps to ease it.
JorgeNus posted on 3/22/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I have discovered quite a lot of useful info on your website this page in particular. Many thanks for sharing.
Maggie posted on 3/7/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
Love this product and company!,
Mary posted on 1/7/2017
Shipping
Value
Quality
Great product and alternative to prescriptions. I use it for muscle/joint pain and as a sleep aid. I wish it was in a smaller capsule though because it's hard for me to swallow.
Iminpain posted on 4/29/2016
Quality
Shipping
Value
It's good
danakdob posted on 4/14/2016
Shipping
Value
Quality
This product has helped me relax while I sleep and helped me not wake up with neck pain or migraines nearly as much as I use to before I was using it.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

    How do you rate this product?

    Value
    Quality
    Shipping