TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Shipping
Value
Quality
128 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 128 item(s)

hannahdkelly34 posted on 10/2/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I'm thrilled to have finally found a shampoo that doesn't have a bunch of harmful chemicals but still lathers and cleanses well. It leaves my hair feeling clean and soft with lots of body. Please don't ever stop making this shampoo. It's terrific!
Allan posted on 8/23/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Have been using this shampoo for many years. No toxic chemicals or fragrances, which almost all others have. The first time I began to use it it tually caused my hair to grow back in areas where I was starting to bald. Stopped using it for a couple years and started balding again. Went back to Organic Excellence an again reversed the hair thinning.
Kecia posted on 7/29/2019
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Shampoo is excellent. The whole family uses it.
Clarissa posted on 6/20/2019
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have naturally curly hair which is dry - I've tried hundreds of conditioners and shampoos over the years - this is the only one I've stuck with. It is fantastic!
Lisa posted on 2/17/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
Would recommend to anybody
Sharron posted on 1/17/2019
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
No complaints. I wouldn't think of using anything else. When i forget to order it and have to buy something to tide us over I regret it.
Karen posted on 12/28/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Knowing it is organic will make me a repeat customer. Other then that (which is a biggie to me ) I haven't been using long enough; (first bottle) to say much. Pleasant minty odor.
Linda posted on 10/17/2018
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have used other brands of organic shampoo and now only use this brand. I love it.
Linda posted on 8/27/2018
Verified Purchase
Quality
Shipping
Value
This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. I have short hair and I was afraid it might leave it looking oily but not at all. The smell is refreshing and not too heavy. The service from Earth Turns is quick. I will definitely be ordering this again.
Ramya posted on 6/9/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Cleans thoroughly. Smells great. One product for everyone in the family. Highly recommended.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality