TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Value
Quality
Shipping
125 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 125 item(s)

Clarissa posted on 6/20/2019
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have naturally curly hair which is dry - I've tried hundreds of conditioners and shampoos over the years - this is the only one I've stuck with. It is fantastic!
Lisa posted on 2/17/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
Would recommend to anybody
Sharron posted on 1/17/2019
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
No complaints. I wouldn't think of using anything else. When i forget to order it and have to buy something to tide us over I regret it.
Karen posted on 12/28/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Knowing it is organic will make me a repeat customer. Other then that (which is a biggie to me ) I haven't been using long enough; (first bottle) to say much. Pleasant minty odor.
Linda posted on 10/17/2018
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have used other brands of organic shampoo and now only use this brand. I love it.
Linda posted on 8/27/2018
Verified Purchase
Quality
Shipping
Value
This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. I have short hair and I was afraid it might leave it looking oily but not at all. The smell is refreshing and not too heavy. The service from Earth Turns is quick. I will definitely be ordering this again.
Ramya posted on 6/9/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Cleans thoroughly. Smells great. One product for everyone in the family. Highly recommended.
Genny posted on 6/3/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Since I first tried this shampoo, it is all that I use. Very happy with it.
Gen posted on 4/15/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
Nothing I've tried compares to this shampoo. The very best. Also, the service at Earth Turns is the very best. Quick, fast, diligent. Only good things to say.
Jessica posted on 4/12/2018
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
Since I have curly / wavy hair my scalp is on the dryer side so I use shampoo once a week. This shampoo bottle lasts me a little over s month! Well worth the purchase have been using for a very long time but am just now leaving a review.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality