TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy

Organic Excellence - Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy

Shipping
Value
Quality
56 Review(s)
Organic Excellence - Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens

Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 2 oz Jar

MSRP: $24.95

EarthTurns: $16.29
Organic Excellence - Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens

Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 3 oz Pump

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $34.95

EarthTurns: $22.99
"OR"

Customer Reviews 56 item(s)

Debbie posted on 8/5/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Very professional and courteous. I received it quickly. The price is great. Thank you
Judith posted on 3/18/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
I looked for years for a good quality usp progesterone cream. This has NO toxic additives and all ingredients are safe. High quality, works great and reasonably priced.
Lore posted on 2/17/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
I am 52 and have been using the cream for a year and a half. Before using the cream, my emotional swings were on an olympic level and life had become unbearable. After a couple of weeks of use, there was noticeable improvement, and after 90 days, I truly felt "normal" again. The cream absorbs well, has no scent and is easy to use. The fact that it ships to my door in 48 hours most of the time is awesome too!
Kimberly posted on 8/20/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Best progesterone I have used
Gina posted on 7/30/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Love this product and fast shipping!!! Definitely recommend!!
Linda posted on 6/23/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I love this cream. It absorbs very quickly into my skin. The one I was using before this took forever to absorb. The free shipping is great and very quick! Would definitely recommend.
Judith posted on 5/8/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
have been using this for a few years now. It is excellent quality and has no added chemicals, all organic.
Nancy posted on 3/26/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Thank you Earthturns for being such a reliable company. Your customer service department, Margaret, is educated and informed about the company and product. She looks for info she may not know about. This product has been part of my household regime for many years. Organic Excellence is a very clean company with no additives that my body would need to adjust to. I found that a lot of Progesterone products do have some kind of additive. So ALL around I am very happy with this company and the product company.
Kimberly posted on 3/15/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
I am so glad I found this progesterone cream and Earth Turns. I am very sensitive to chemicals and this cream does not cause any reactions for me. I sleep better and feel calmer with a little progesterone to balance my hormones. This cream definitely does that for me, and the pump bottle makes application easy. The price was competitive, customer service was good, and the product arrived quickly.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Product apples smooth and evenly. Was received in a timely manner.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality