TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

DaVinci Labs - ADK - Vitamin A, D, & K - 60 Capsules

DaVinci Labs - ADK - Vitamin A, D, & K - 60 Capsules

Shipping
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 11 item(s)

Jean posted on 3/11/2019
Verified Purchase
Quality
Shipping
Value
I will purchase from the company again. The pills are small and easy to swallow and customer service is awesome. I have many sensitivities and called just to make sure the pills would work for me. They were able to answer all my questions.
Alejandro posted on 6/1/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
Perfect!!!
Rosa posted on 3/19/2018
Verified Purchase
Value
Quality
Shipping
Ordering from Earthturns is a pleasant experience. They carry the products I need at a competitive price and shipping is very fast. I will continue to order from them in the future.
Carolyn posted on 7/29/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
terrific customer service, free shipping, no tax. Got the order in 4 days. I will definitely order from Earth Turns again!
Gigi posted on 4/25/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
This is the perfect combination of vitamins A, D and K for bone health, the immune system, smooth arteries and good eyesight. I have been so healthy and energetic. These pills are very small too. I just wish the price had not gone up.
Mary posted on 4/2/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
I received the vitamins very quickly.
Sandra posted on 2/27/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
second order came lickety split! Same as the first order. Excellent service and best products made in the US, so they're safe, reliable and at a better price than my doc's office. Glad I found Earth Turns (they gave me a 5% discount coupon after my first order. That's pretty nice!)
 posted on 2/16/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
The order was delivered promptly and was priced reasonably. I am completely satisfied.
cheryl posted on 12/8/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
I love the proper combination of A D K. However, I keep track of the price that I pay each time and found the price increased this time. Hopefully the price will go down.
 posted on 11/10/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
Order was received quickly--no problems whatsoever

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: DaVinci Labs - ADK - Vitamin A, D, & K - 60 Capsules

    How do you rate this product?

    Value
    Quality
    Shipping