TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Shipping
Value
Quality
1418 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1418 item(s)

Katharine posted on 4/12/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have been taking this as needed for pain and muscle cramping for years. It relaxes muscles that contract with pain, and does NOT have all of the bad side effects that NSAIDs and Tylenol have, not to mention opiates. I always have it on hand and take it with me when I travel.
Ted posted on 4/12/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
A good product which I have used for a long time and has been delivered reliably for a long time as well.
Karen posted on 4/12/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Great product.
det posted on 4/11/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Good price, arrived quickly. Product does what it is supposed to do. Helped ease sciatic pain and useful as a sleep aid.
Pat posted on 4/5/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
I started taking this product at the recommendation of my chiropractor for cramps in my legs and feet at night. I have been very pleased and have continued to use it for several years.
Naomi posted on 4/1/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
I use this product as a muscle relaxer. I can use it on strained muscles and even on pinched nerves in my back
Geraldine posted on 3/31/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
Great Product!!
Ramona posted on 3/29/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Great product! Couldn't live without it!
Lorraine posted on 3/29/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
I take Formula 303 at bedtime to help me relax. If I fail to take it, I can tell immediately, so get up and take it. I don't like to run out of it.
Barb posted on 3/22/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Was looking to find this product (ran out and needed another bottle) and stumbled onto this website. Good price and even better with how fast it shipped. Thank you!

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Quality
    Shipping
    Value