TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Quality
Shipping
Value
1481 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1481 item(s)

Donald posted on 12/21/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Excellent service
Shadow posted on 12/18/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
It is the best 303 for my back. I can sleep and move. So from not able to stand up with lots of pain to be comfortable now. In a week it will be done. You never now what come around. 303 it on my shelves for me or someone!
Janell posted on 12/17/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
This product is very helpful for sleeping. This doesn’t make you drowsy but rather relaxes you to enjoy sleeping.
Treava posted on 12/12/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
It really works-instead of using habit forming drugs for pain-use natural non-habit forming Formula 303!
Shipping
Value
Quality
My chiropractor first recommended this product for my SEVERE sciatica... while going through spinal decompression this helped immensely to take the "edge off" of the pain.
Sheila posted on 12/7/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Helps my muscles
jazzykat posted on 12/4/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I hate taking drugs and this has so many uses, for relaxing, sleep, coughing, anxiety, you name it. I have a hard time swallowing pills and I crush it and put it in applesauce.
Shipping
Value
Quality
good service, good value for the money, shipped quickly even at free shipping, thank you
Norma posted on 12/2/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I love Formula 303. It works great to relax achy muscles. Another use I've found for it is relieving restless leg syndrome.
Dlbullard posted on 12/1/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Great product

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Quality
    Shipping
    Value