TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Quality
Shipping
Value
1365 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1365 item(s)

Katie posted on 10/8/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
I was prescribed a muscle relaxer due to shoulder pain and neck pain because of having MS. I took those a couple of times at bedtime because them made me so sleepy. I now have started taking my 303 and can take them during the day when I am at work and do not fall asleep with taking the 303. I stopped the prescribed meds and I have been feeling good with the 303. I have been recommending them to my family and friends.
Pat posted on 10/8/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
It relieves the pain and cramps in my legs during the night. Delivery is always so prompt.
stephanie posted on 10/2/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS NOW. IT WORKS PLAIN AND SIMPLE. AND, I'M QUICK TO SAY THE PRICE HERE AT EARTHTURNS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND. AND THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AS WELL.
Teri posted on 10/2/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
I continue to buy this product through Earth Turns because they are easy to shop online, price is great and shipping is prompt.
Michelle posted on 9/29/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I love this product. Don’t let myself run out
TLS posted on 9/27/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I love this product. I was introduced to Formula 303 by a chiropractor I worked for. I tell all my patients and clients about it. I haven’t had to use over the counter since. My stomach thanks me. It really works!!
johnny.boy47 posted on 9/24/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Great product, prompt delivery.
Vickitty65 posted on 9/18/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Great
Kathryn posted on 9/17/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Excellent, non-addictive product, for stress and leg cramps. I have been taking it since 2008 and have no intention of stopping!
John posted on 9/14/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
I have very tight/sore muscles due to being bed-ridden awhile back. Without these I would have great difficulty getting any sleep. Also take before going to massage therapist and it really helps what we get done. I could not live well without them.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Value
    Quality
    Shipping