TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Quality
Shipping
Value
1340 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1340 item(s)

Carol posted on 8/5/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
This is amazing in pain reduction for my sciatica. My chiropractor recommended it and I swear by it now. No side effects, it just works. The price here is half the price from my in-town chiropractor and the same price as the out-of-town chiropractor but cheaper because of lower shipping. I will order more.
Robin posted on 8/5/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
I really like Formula 303, it works. My neck and shoulder pain is being relieved when I take this formula. It helps me sleep better too!
Joanne posted on 8/4/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
great product !!! Chiropractor recommended it years ago. Works great , I take 2 nightly and it keeps leg cramps away. Of course, you must drink plenty of water daily also. Drink 1/2 your body weight in water daily and you won't get leg cramps.
Nancy posted on 8/3/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Great product
Quality
Shipping
Value
My husband uses this every night to help him sleep. I use it to help me relax when under stress.
michelle posted on 7/23/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Life saver for me and chronic pain. It also helps with sleep.
prodeeum posted on 7/23/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Some people may be put off by the smell, but this product works. Taken as directed, Formula 303 helps you relax without any stomach upset, dizziness or grogginess. I'm able to work and carry on my daily tasks with out side affects.
geraldine posted on 7/19/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
bought my first bottle from my chiropractor more than 15 years ago. I find that as I gotten older I am using them more frequently, usually at night. They help me to relax so I can sleep and wake up refreshed.
T. posted on 7/16/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
EarthTurns is the best.... fabulous customer service from every aspect!
durell posted on 7/15/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
what i wanted and perfectly on time. love this stuff...

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Quality
    Shipping
    Value