TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Shipping
Value
Quality
1311 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1311 item(s)

Linda posted on 6/14/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I have ordered this product many times. I never want to run out. This is a natural muscle relaxant and helps so much. I have got my husband and son, both using this product, as well. Fast delivery too.
Treava posted on 6/13/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Seem to be a little pricy, but still a good product.
Lydia posted on 6/12/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I have used this for many years. I have used it as a pain reliever after knee surgery and rotator cuff surgery. My son in law used it for pain when going through chemo. I recommend this is all my friends.
sandra posted on 6/9/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I appreciate the fast shipping. I am glad I looked on line and found your site
Sore posted on 6/8/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Works within about 1 hour for me.
Peggy posted on 6/8/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I was introduced to Formula 303 approximately 30 years ago. I worked at a power plant and did a good bit of physical stuff plus I am an avid gardener. Well you get pulled muscles, sprains, etc. A nurse friend told me about this product versus prescription drugs and I have been fan ever since. It works without the side effects of most drugs and allows me to drive, etc. TRY IT ....IT WORKS
Shirley posted on 6/2/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
This product is a great help in relaxing sore muscles. I am very active and try to stay in shape and this product helps keep me going through my active day! Also, can be used at night to help get a good nites sleep. Been using Formula 303 for several years.
John posted on 5/30/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Two things about this product and company. I am always amazed at how FAST I get my order. The order generally goes out the same day I order it. Impressive. The product is allowing me to sleep at night much more comfortably. I have a lot of tight muscles due to a previous bed ridden illness and this product relaxes them enough to sleep much better.
EstherMolly posted on 5/25/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Stressed? This product is wonderful without nasty side effects. I love 303s
Nicole posted on 5/21/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
This works as a sleep aid, for if you have muscle spasm and with settling your nerves. Was originally given this by my Chiropractor and now I never want to be without it. Every member of my family has used 303's to good result.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality