TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Shipping
Value
Quality
1455 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
"OR"

Customer Reviews 1455 item(s)

DL posted on 10/7/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
My 404 arrived quickly. I use this product to get a better night's sleep (whether it's from dealing with nighttime leg cramps, or soothing me when I have aches and pains). My doctor says it's safe to take every night without anticipating whether I 'might' need it. It's a harmless, homeopathic dose. I also appreciate that the pill size is easy to swallow.
Shirley posted on 10/4/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I have been using this product for around three years. It helps my mind and body relax so I sleep better.
durell posted on 9/30/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
my go to in times of aches and stress. i take 3 at a time and i am fine to drive, just not stiff with a headache or neck pain. love it
Elizabeth posted on 9/29/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
My family has used this for years. Much better than taking pain pills
Adjo posted on 9/20/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I love the quick shipping to my door!
Peggy posted on 9/14/2019
Value
Quality
Shipping
Love it. Really works for me.
Shane posted on 9/7/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
Great product. Helped me sleep at night
Shipping
Value
Quality
Have used Formula 303 and ordered continually through EarthTurns! Totally satisfied with both and will continue as needed. THANK YOU for still carrying this favorite and much needed remedy!
Nailtech posted on 9/2/2019
Shipping
Value
Quality
I had a triple neck fusion on 7/23, I can't tollerate synthetic medication so I ordered these. I'm so glad to have found a natural muscle relaxer that truly works.
Linda posted on 8/31/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
I have been using Formula 303 for several years. I take 2 before bedtime and I sleep better and am able to get back to sleep quicker if I do get up in the middle of the night. I also take 2 before doing heavy housework or weeding outside. I find I don’t hurt as much. Husband and son also uses product.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality