TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C)

DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C)

Shipping
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)
Maxiflex Glucosamine MSM

DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C) - 120 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $30.00

EarthTurns: $21.60
Maxiflex Glucosamine MSM

DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C) - 60 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $16.00

EarthTurns: $11.52
"OR"

Customer Reviews 13 item(s)

Nancy posted on 3/7/2019
Quality
Shipping
Value
Easy to get good quality. Thank you.
Daisy posted on 8/14/2018
Quality
Shipping
Value
Been using for 10 years or better.
DEBORAH posted on 6/8/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I started using this product 3 years ago for knee pain, after a week the pain was gone. Now I take one every morning and every night. Great Product, Great Price.
Cheryl posted on 7/30/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Other then a great product, I want to tell everyone what a great company this is and will be a return costumer. The product delivery was very fast. Thanks for such great service.
Aunt posted on 2/24/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Theis stuff works wonders.
drake posted on 9/29/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
Always have a positive experience with these folks. Never a surprise, always a great value. Repeat customer for quite a while.
jonette posted on 3/28/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
have been taking this product for quite sometime and I have notice that if i don't take it the pain in my hands from carpal tunnel returns. I love this product
drake posted on 3/24/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
I have done limited business with Earth Turns over the past few years, but am never disappointed in the product, service or value. The item I purchased is not as common as some other like items, but they always come thru for me. Very expeditious shipping. A+ for Earth Turns. Great post order, pre delivery communication as well.
 posted on 9/9/2012
Quality
Value
Shipping
This is an excellent product for anyone who suffers from joint problems. I have used many products, but this one seems to work the best for me.
DRAKE posted on 12/12/2011
Quality
Value
Shipping
Wonderfully fast service . Very competitive price and superior shipping time. Beats the competition in my book.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: DC Labs - Maxiflex (Glucosamine, MSM, Vitamin C)

    How do you rate this product?

    Quality
    Shipping
    Value