TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Reviews of EarthTurns

Reviews of EarthTurns
EarthTurns: $0.00

Availability: In stock


Additional Information
SKU EarthTurns
Directions No
Ingredients No
UPC Code No
Reviews

Customer Reviews 2793 item(s)

MissMolly74 posted on 5/21/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Thanks for being extra kind and helpful when my order was damaged in the mail. You followed up cheerfully and quickly, and my new, undamaged item was at my door in days! We will certainly order from you again :)
Lois posted on 5/20/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I was diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease two years ago. Prior to that I also have Osteeopenia with most of that in lower back. My massage therapist told me about Sombra Warm Therapy and I she also told me I could have it shipped to my home from EarthTurns. I use Sombra Warm Therapy every night and love it. EarthTurns is amazing in their shipping time. Usually within 48 hrs the product I delivered to my front door.
psmith1075 posted on 5/18/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
rec'd it so fast. I was delighted. Thank you.
Nancy posted on 5/17/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I usually buy the frankincense and myrrh scent,but at a friends recommendation, I purchased the patchouli scent. It’s awful! How do I return it?

Hi Nancy,

I am sorry to hear that you do not like the patchouli scent. To return any product, please call us at (800) 507-3604 or email CustomerService@EarthTurns.com.

Sincerely,

Jeremy

5/22/2018
AudieK posted on 5/17/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Found EarthTurns when my old site discontinued the Zum products I use. I can say I'm not disappointed. The prices are good and the shipping super fast. I Will be back.
helenhofawger posted on 5/16/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
effortless, thanks
Aguernsey posted on 5/15/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
Thank you for filling my order promptly.
a posted on 5/14/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
this is a wonderful company to deal with- always courteous and friendly- and delivery is exception- I am sometimes a bit disappointed with the product- zum patchouli scented laundry as there is no scent!
Sis54 posted on 5/14/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I have used Metagenics vitamins for years. I was so happy to find them at Earthturns. However, I was disappointed to see that the expiration date on bottle was so short. It was 7/18, only six weeks from purchase. Previous purchases of these vitamins, from other websites, had expiration date at least a year ahead.
Helen posted on 5/13/2018
Shipping
Value
Quality
I had been buying mine through my naturopath, but this was easy, shipping was quick and the price was better. This is a high quality supplement, according to my Dr, this company has it right!

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Reviews of EarthTurns

    How do you rate this product?

    Shipping
    Value
    Quality