Welcome to EarthTurns

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

FREE Shipping on Select Sizes
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

Availability: In stock

Value
Quality
Shipping
139 Review(s)
Natural Muscle Relaxant - Busy Brain Relief - all natural muscle relaxers

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules

MSRP: $17.00

EarthTurns: $15.32

Your Price: $14.27

Natural Muscle Relaxant - Busy Brain Relief - all natural muscle relaxers

Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $52.00

EarthTurns: $42.57

Your Price: $34.58

OR
*Results May Vary

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 139

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Highly recommend
Great product and alternative to prescriptions. I use it for muscle/joint pain and as a sleep aid. I wish it was in a smaller capsule though because it's hard for me to swallow. *
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Mary Katherine / (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Help a lil I'll give it that
It's good*
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Iminpain / (Posted on 4/29/2016)
great product
This product has helped me relax while I sleep and helped me not wake up with neck pain or migraines nearly as much as I use to before I was using it.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by danakdob / (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Amazed!
This is an amazing product! I have suffered from depression for years. Yesterday I had a terrible all-day migraine and needed to get to sleep at the end of the day. I took two of these capsules for the first time. To my surprise and delight, I woke up this morning feeling refreshed, pain free, and even in a happier mood than I've experienced in a long time! The shipping, as always, was super fast! *
Value
Quality
Shipping
Review by Amy / (Posted on 11/10/2015)
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already
This works very well to alleviate muscle spasms. Its also wonderful to promote a peaceful nights sleep when you go to bed and your mind just keeps racing through whatever is occupying your life at the moment. Have used this for awhile now and would not be without it.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Gaill Asmus / (Posted on 9/10/2015)
Awesome products and company
Great products, great company, great service!*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Michael Timm / (Posted on 9/1/2015)
Relax Already
This product has helped me very much. I have an, at times very strenuous, and stressful job. It gets me through those achy, crazy days. *
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Patricia Oleshak / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already
I've used this product for about three years & recommend it for those looking for an alternative to pharmecuetical muscle relaxers. I suffer pain from a permanent low back injury & these work wonders for me, even during some of the worst flair-ups. Works for most types of muscle spasms, I've found. Great quality for the price & super fast shipping, too!*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Deborah Moseley / (Posted on 7/24/2015)
Relax Already
This is a wonderful product. I prefer it to melatonin. I would recommend it to anyone.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Renae Smith / (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Eases muscle tension, relaxes the mind
Was so pleased with this first-time order - how fast it came, nicely packaged, free sample - but most of all how nicely the supplement works for my muscle cramps/restless legs. It also relaxes my mind in a subtle way - not like I am on a pill, just like I have less anxiety. Very impressed with this company, so placing another order right away!*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Katie R / (Posted on 7/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Shipping