TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

Quality
Shipping
Value
114 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 114 item(s)

Rholeigh posted on 2/24/2017
Shipping
Value
Quality
This is the best shampoo I have ever used. I quit using sulfate shampoos about two years ago, and since switching I do not have anymore scalp issues and my hair looks and feels great.
DP posted on 9/24/2016
Quality
Shipping
Value
I have been using this shampoo for few years and it's good. It states "chemical free" on top of bottle. However, it contains Potassium Lactate and I checked it on ewg's skindeep database where it has a score of 4. Being chemical free means I would have expected a score of 1. This has concerned me and I am looking elsewhere for all natural shampoo.
Nance posted on 12/21/2015
Quality
Shipping
Value
I love this shampoo. I have been using it for two years and it leaves your hair shiny and healthy. It's worth every penny.
Kevin  posted on 11/10/2015
Value
Quality
Shipping
I've tried other comparable shampoos and to date this is my favorite. Really a good value, takes less than other brands and the mint smell is light.
Dunlap Family posted on 9/21/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Our whole family uses this along with the conditioner. We love it! My husband loves it as well. Smells great leaves your hair clean, soft and shiny. Has helped all of us including my husband regrow hair. All of our hair is thick and strong. We love this stuff! Won't use anything else.
Brandi Jenkins posted on 9/18/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
As always earth turns has wonderful shipping methods and the customer service rocks.I have only used the mint shampoo a few times but it does have a lovely smell and i like the way it makes my scalp tingle.Again another amazing product from earth turns.
Devon McDonnell posted on 8/18/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
I used to have bad dandruff but this shampoo has completely cleared it up. I was looking for something organic to get away from all the chemicals in normal shampoos especially now that I'm pregnant and this one is perfect for me.
shari mcdermott posted on 8/13/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
I love this shampoo. Cleans well and foams nicely even with my hard water. I usually shampoo and repeat. The second time around there's more foaming and I can get my fingers through my hair to massage my scalp. I do followup with this brand's conditioner as well. It's lovely too!
Lily Roberts posted on 7/21/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
This is my favorite organic Shampoo. I order several bottles at a time so I don't run out. My daughter and sister keeps taking them. I also have MCS and this product doesn't irritate my condition.
Terry Oldemeyer posted on 6/1/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Have and will always reorder this shampoo from Earth Turns. Love the product and this Company. Earth Turns shipping is insanely fast and free. Please continue your service and products just as they are now.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo

    How do you rate this product?

    Quality
    Shipping
    Value