Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

MSRP: $16.96

EarthTurns: $12.89

Availability: In stock

Quality
Shipping
Value
55 Review(s)
OR
*Results May Vary

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 55

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Organic Excellence-Mint Conditioner
Our whole family uses this along with the shampoo. We love it. My husband loves it as well. Smells great and leaves your hair soft and shiny.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Dunlap Family / (Posted on 9/21/2015)
organic Excellence conditioner
This is my favorite organic conditioner. I order several bottles at a time so I don't run out. My daughter and sister keeps taking them. I also have MCS and this product doesn't irritate my condition.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Lily Roberts / (Posted on 7/21/2015)
Great Company and Products
I have and will always reorder this condition from Earth Turns. Love the product and this Company. Earth Turns shipping is insanely fast and free. Please continue your service and products just as they are now.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Terry Oldemeyer / (Posted on 6/1/2015)
Perfect For My Hair After Shampoo!
Thank you for creating this product. The organic ingredients are the way to go for my aging and dry hair. After many months of using this shampoo and conditioner, my hair is shining, healthy and beautiful. Best of all, it reduce falling hair. Love this shampoo and conditioner and will buy them again and again. *
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Chien Cho Lo / (Posted on 3/4/2015)
Feels great!
Fast delivery! I've only washed and conditioned my hair twice since receiving, so I can't say with a 100% certainty that I love it. What I can say is the shampoo lathers great. The conditioner feels very smooth and detangles nicely. After drying my hair it feels full, squeaky clean and so soft. The scent is mild with just a hint of mint, that only I can smell, which I really like. And most of all no itch! *
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Kathy Jo Cotterill / (Posted on 2/12/2015)
Conditioner
Love the smell and that it doesnt leave your hair feeling weighted down or heavy. Hair feels soft and managable when dry.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Great product and company
I am loving the conditioner so far. I have tried everything and haven't been able to find a natural product that doesn't irritate my scalp.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Fan in Utah / (Posted on 7/25/2014)
love this company and their products
I have been using earthturns products for a very long time. I use the organic excellence mint shampoo and conditioner. I love them both. My hair is silver white now and these products keep my hair the pretty color it is and there is no yellowing at all.
My hair is also baby fine and a bit thin from ageing. it gives my fine thinning hair the volume it needs and my hair looks great.

if you try these products your will love them like I do.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Wendy Alderman / (Posted on 1/4/2014)
Great Conditioner
Great conditioner; definitely makes a difference in my hair, making it softer and shinier.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 12/9/2013)
The Best Conditioner
I've been using this for years and it's truly the best.*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 12/9/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Shipping
Value