TERMS OF SERVICES | Close it

Logo

Welcome to EarthTurns

Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

Shipping
Value
Quality
58 Review(s)
"OR"

Customer Reviews 58 item(s)

Heather posted on 3/27/2018
Verified Purchase
Shipping
Value
Quality
It helps My scalp to feel less irritated and my hair soft.
Joyce posted on 3/13/2018
Value
Quality
Shipping
I have used this conditioner for years, and it is the best product out there. Gentle, great scent that doesn't trigger allergies. Love it.
Mimi posted on 9/7/2017
Shipping
Value
Quality
I've been using Organic Excellence Mint Conditioner for a few years. My dry hair hair soaks it up and yet this isn't a heavy conditioner. I also use it as a styler for ponytails and as a moisturizer. Thank you!
Dunlap posted on 9/21/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Our whole family uses this along with the shampoo. We love it. My husband loves it as well. Smells great and leaves your hair soft and shiny.
Lily posted on 7/21/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
This is my favorite organic conditioner. I order several bottles at a time so I don't run out. My daughter and sister keeps taking them. I also have MCS and this product doesn't irritate my condition.
Terry posted on 6/1/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
I have and will always reorder this condition from Earth Turns. Love the product and this Company. Earth Turns shipping is insanely fast and free. Please continue your service and products just as they are now.
Chien posted on 3/4/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Thank you for creating this product. The organic ingredients are the way to go for my aging and dry hair. After many months of using this shampoo and conditioner, my hair is shining, healthy and beautiful. Best of all, it reduce falling hair. Love this shampoo and conditioner and will buy them again and again.
Kathy posted on 2/12/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Fast delivery! I've only washed and conditioned my hair twice since receiving, so I can't say with a 100% certainty that I love it. What I can say is the shampoo lathers great. The conditioner feels very smooth and detangles nicely. After drying my hair it feels full, squeaky clean and so soft. The scent is mild with just a hint of mint, that only I can smell, which I really like. And most of all no itch!
 posted on 1/26/2015
Quality
Value
Shipping
Love the smell and that it doesnt leave your hair feeling weighted down or heavy. Hair feels soft and managable when dry.
Fan posted on 7/25/2014
Quality
Value
Shipping
I am loving the conditioner so far. I have tried everything and haven't been able to find a natural product that doesn't irritate my scalp.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner

    How do you rate this product?

    Value
    Quality
    Shipping