Welcome to EarthTurns

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

FREE Shipping
Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

Availability: In stock

Value
Quality
Shipping
1235 Review(s)
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $15.50

EarthTurns: $11.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $29.50

EarthTurns: $19.76
DC Labs Formula 303

Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets

FREE Shipping

MSRP: $68.00

EarthTurns: $45.28
OR
*Results May Vary

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 1235

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 124
Great
Formula 303 is a light version of a muscle relaxer without the crazy side effects. I wish it was just a little more powerful. I use it for anxiety, and I found it to be ok.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by TOMORROW / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Veratile Pill You Won't Want To Be Without...
First, I can't say enough about the management & customer service at EarthTurns.com. I've been a customer for several years. Formula 303 has been a game changer for me. I use it for pain, anxiety, sleeplessness. You name it and this product will not let you down. You may have to adjust the dosage depending on your activity, ex: you're at work & have to give a presentation that is stressing you out, a 1/4 - 1/2 a tab would do a world of good. I split them & keep them in my purse. Try them at home 1st of course to see how they affect you. I think the label dose it 2-3 tabs. Word of warning, they do stink but I ignore it because they work. *
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by B.A. in M.D. / (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Best product out there that I have found for muscle pain and stress!
The best homeopathic pain for my back ever!*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Grandma / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
HEALS THE HURTING MUSCLES
Tried this about 7 yrs ago. it worked wonders for me. the only medication to relief my excruciating, electrifying pain. I will surely buy this again as needed. Great products in the medication magnesium, Valera and passion fruit*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by ROSEMARY / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
ive used 303s for over 20 years
best muscle relaxant ive ever used.....and all natural!*
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Kaye nick / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Doesnt Work...
This product did nothing for me to rid me of any pain.If anything My back pain is worse with new symtoms of nausea of foot cramps.I didnt have the last two ailments before taking.It may work for some people but it sure hasnt for me.I wont be purchasing this product again.Live and Learn*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Andy / (Posted on 6/7/2017)
Love how quickly you receive it.
I have taken this instead of doctor pain relievers, which Icant take. After knee surgery and a torn rotar cuff surgery, I have used this. Best pain relieve ever. My kids now use it.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Beachy / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Works great!
I was introduced to these by chiropractor via a family member. Surprised how well they cut down the pain if general aching and sciatic nerve pain. *
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Lonwat / (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Best
I love this stuff. I have horrid migraines and neck issues. These do help loosen me up. I will always buy this product. Wonderful shipping.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Brandi / (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Have used for 20+ years with great results!
I've used this product for 20+ years for back, shoulder & beck pain. Chiropractor introduced me to it, then when able to order online, it was so much cheaper. I used to pay $28.00 for 90 tablets. Grateful for Earthturns great prices & service while still delivering incredible product. Always take Formula 303, not pain pills when I'm hurting & know it's in the muscles. *
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Suzyq / (Posted on 11/4/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Shipping