Welcome to EarthTurns

EarthTurns Store Reviews

EarthTurns Store Reviews
$0.00
Shipping
Value
Quality
2694 Review(s)

Availability: Unavailable


Customer Reviews 50 item(s)

1-50 of 2694

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 54
Shipping arrives quickly and always packaged professionally and very good prices.
I have been very impressed every time I order vitamins from this company. It arrives quickly and always packaged professionally.
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Tammy/Gallatin TN / (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Very satisfied.
A truly one of a kind Company.
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by MJ / (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Great products, great delivery!
I tried zuma dragon blood soap because of scaly skin after one use my legs look like legs again. I am so happy with this product, I have mailed it to my cousins in CA. If you have dry skin you should try this product. Also I tried Zips sole soak for my feet. I have severe foot problems. It is hard to walk first thing in morning. I really did not believe that a foot soak could help with pain, but after one use the relief was amazing. I have used many products from Earth Turns and have never been disappointed. Delivery is quick and accurate. Love this company!
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Easy ordering & Checkout
First order. Very quick transaction process. Like the free shipping!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by New Customer / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Great service oriented company
Shopping is easy & service is awesome!! Finally a company that put's customers first
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Rick / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Sombra
Item was received quickly, packaged well, at a fair price and exactly as described. Would do business with this company again.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Simply the Best
Just ordered 2 of the same items. Company delivered product in a timely fashion. Kept me informed as when they received order, when the order had shipped an a tracking number.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by THE CIA / (Posted on 9/20/2015)
Formula 303
Absolutely the very best nonprescription sleep aid. No "hangover" effect whatsoever!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by CB / (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Review
Very happy everything went great.my order was there so fast .
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Maureen Heller / (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Fast shipping, good prices
I found Earth Turns LLC online & found ordering easy. The pricing was good, and my order was processed and shipped quickly. I will order from them again.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/19/2015)
303 Formula
Service is fantastic. Product works great!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Good service
I like ordering from Earth Turns, the prices are very good and delivery was VERY fast. I have ordered from them before and I will again.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Anne / (Posted on 9/18/2015)
GREAT customer service!!
Thank you Earthturns for your great customer service and prompt follow through. One of my products was on back order and I received a phone call and an email letting me know that the order would ship and the back order would be sent asap. I got my shipment practically the next day!! And the back order within a week. You are the absolute best! Thanks for the communication and great service !
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Jan / (Posted on 9/18/2015)
SHAMPOO
GREAT COMPANY! Its nice being able to order great products with a check, I don't like using cards on the Internet.. so this is very refreshing and it was a pleasure doing Business with a Great Company. I love this Shampoo its great !
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Angela / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Excellent company
This is the second time I have ordered from them and received the product quickly and correctly. Highly recommend! Thanks, Earth Turns!!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Order arrived so quickly!
The best customer service I have received in a very long time! Great job!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Great Store with great products
My wife and I have been using Formula 303 for several years after our chiropractor had recommended it. It is great for relaxing tense muscles and for helping with insomnia without no danger of addiction. I would highly recommend it.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Gerald Price / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Cust Service
The woman I spoke to on the phone was kind and helpful. Their prices are competitive and the product is quality. But I feel the most important thing was she seemed to care about what I was looking for and helped me find it.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Judi / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
All products ordered
i have enjoyed every product I ordered, I received them quickly- I love your company
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Formula 303
This is the best product ever! I use it for migraines and for nights when my body is super sore from crossfit. Highly recommended
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by AMANDA SMITH / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Great Seller
Fast shipping...awesome customer service
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Good Customer / (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Love the Patchouli!!
Wonderful soap, ordered more!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Meets my needs
I am so thankful for this company. I trust that they will ship my product carefully to my home without damage to it, such as heat!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Rita / (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Free Cooler Pack with Probiotic!
The only site I have found so far that automatically ships my probiotic with a FREE cooler pack, other companies charge an absurd $24.99 or they don't even mention it!
Thank you for providing good customer service without the extra work for the customer!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Rachael Sessions / (Posted on 9/9/2015)
Always easy to do business with.
Fast and accurate.

Always easy to do business with.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Mark / (Posted on 9/9/2015)
Quick service
Two thumbs up from me!!! I ordered sombre cool therapy and received it in two days. I was amazed! And to top it off, the shipping was free!!! I will continue to shop with Earth Turns for my products. Thank you Earth Turns!
Norma P.
Massage Therapist
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/9/2015)
supplements
Thanks so much, Order always comes on time. and packaged well. Thanks
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Maria Gilpatrick / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
zum-patchouli laundry soap
Wonderfully quick service- will order from you again- great job- thanks
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Calming Biscuits for Rabbits
This was a very good experience buying from earthturns. I purchased the calming biscuits for rabbits and they arrived very fast. I would recommend buying from them based on my experience.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Brian Ray / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Expedient and superlative
Fast delivery, great packaging, item was packed carefully so there was no damage. Thank you!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Formula 303
Amazon had this $5.00 cheaper so tried to order and had my shipping date and the day before I got a notice it would be another week. I cancelled the order and went back to Earth Turns where I will continue to order my product.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Love this company!
You will get the best and quickest service, and the highest quality products. Always satisfied with what I buy.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by JBB / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Excellent service
The site was easy to navigate and the product that I ordered was delivered in a timely manner. I will return.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Love this shampoo
I am a cancer survivor and I was looking for a shampoo free of toxic chemicals. I have used this shampoo for a year now and I love it. It's gentle on my hair and my hair looks healthier. I am re-ordering again.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by nancy carnevale / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
recommend highly, so thankful for this!
I'd like to be dramatic, and say it saved my life. It's not dramatic, though, but true. I was on various meds trying to feel "normal", and not in pain. Being a type, "A" peronality, and then having chronic pain in neck, as well as TMJ, and back issues, I began to wonder if I'd ever get relief. With regular exercise, I admit, it works 100%. when not exercising, it still helps significantly to keep me feeling comfortable, and getting a good night's sleep!! yes! Gone are the days of trying to rely on prescription drugs. I noticed the difference when I ran out and felt so "normal" again, I thought, well let me see if I need even these f303's. well, I became stiff, edgy and constipated again. Well worth this natural routine! The label does not lie. I agree it is simple and reliable. I just take the 2 at bedtime as my regular routine, but during those extra stressful times it is nice to know it is safe to take more during the day to keep calm.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by maureen marbach / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Probiotics
This supplement seems to work well, but I received it at room temperature because the ice pack had melted. I wonder if it lost its strength. I don't want to pay $32.00 for fast shipping!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Awesome!
Found more than I was looking for, they got everything. Prices are inexpensive and shipping was quick! Thanks! I'm coming back.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Mike U / (Posted on 9/4/2015)
Great service
Very pleased with products and service. Reveived my order in two days!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Roberta Wagner / (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Speedy Delivery of Shipment
I'm amazed how fast I received my shipment within days.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 9/2/2015)
Arrived quickly
The site is easy to use and the product arrived quickly.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Alice / (Posted on 9/2/2015)
EarthTurns store
Finally, a website that works well. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your service was great. I received my order in two days. I will do business with you again very soon. Keep up the good work!!!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Joanne Lavender / (Posted on 9/1/2015)
Great Stuff!!!
Best Price In Town!!!!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 9/1/2015)
Ordering from EarthTurns
I was very pleased with my last order, so I decided to order again. The prices are very good and I appreciate the free shipping.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Roberta Wagner / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Qualilty service and fast shipping
I have been consistently ordering from Earth Turns. Customer service is excellent and product quality is superb. Products ship fast and packaging is perfect. I would highly recommend ordering from this company for all your health needs.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Renee / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Speedy
This is the fastest shipping company that I do business with. The orders are always filled and packaged professionally.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Ken / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Fast service
I ordered Badger anti-bug balm, twice, the price is reasonable and I got my nicely packed package in just a few days. Will continue use this website for my bug repellent supplier.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by CH / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Zum Laundry Soap
First, incredibly fast shipping!!! Ordered Zum Patchouli and Sea Salt Laundry Soap. Both smell out of this world, love them. I do wish the Sea Salt came in 64 oz size. And to top it off free shipping!!So happy, thanks!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Allie / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Liquid B12 5000
Very happy with your Liquid B12 5000, plus has a great taste.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Michele Mixon / (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Shopping at Earth Turns
This was our first time shopping at your clear and concise website. Everything went smoothly! I'd shop here again. Fast service! Good price!
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by KC / (Posted on 8/28/2015)
Shipped immediately and arrived promptly
Product arrived within 3 days of order.
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by / (Posted on 8/28/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EarthTurns Store Reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Shipping
Value
Quality