Welcome to EarthTurns

Reviews of EarthTurns

Reviews of EarthTurns
EarthTurns: $0.00

Availability: Unavailable

Shipping
Value
Quality
2709 Review(s)

*Results May Vary

Customer Reviews 20 item(s)

1-20 of 2709

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 136
Excellent
Excellent service as always!*
Value
Quality
Shipping
Review by None / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Happy with Earthturns
The postal service poked the box way deep into my mailbox and I did not see it. I previously gave a 2 star rating, but it turns out that the item was delivered more than a week ago. Sorry, Earthturns! I am very happy after finding the item.
*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by thevidiot / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Great Experience!
I never leave reviews for anything, something really has to stand out as spectacular for me to feel like my time to comment is even worth it. This was my first time ordering, they had the product I was looking for, the website made it easy to find and order, it shipped the same day (WOW), and free shipping, was well packaged, the product was as described and was delivered within 2 days! In a modern world where customer service seems to have fallen by the wayside, Earthturns stands out like a shining star. Thank you! I'll definitely be a returning customer.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Mindy / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
I Love it
This is the first time I ordered from Earth Turns, and I was very pleased. They had what we wanted and it came quick. Very easy to work with.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Jessie James / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
I recommend .
The price , fast and free shipping excellent.I made a mistake when I order,email to customer service and quickly resolved the issue.Service is awesome.I recommend to buy.*
Value
Quality
Shipping
Review by Greteli / (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Great Service, Fast Shipping
Shipping is always speedy. They are very reliable.*
Value
Quality
Shipping
Review by Elsa / (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Formula 303 / Nordic Naturals
Prompt & FAST shipping of items ordered. Great prices. Very pleased!!*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by momz23 / (Posted on 2/5/2017)
Awesome
It was my first time buying in this website. It was a really good experience . Fast shipping good quality *
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Great company.
I can't say enough good things about EarthTurns. They ship fast, many times same day as ordered. They have good prices on the best items. Their website is easy to navigate. They truly care about their customers.*
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Lrmatt / (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Excellent!
The best online company I have dealt with. I love the care they take with the products they offer. Pricing is great, free shipping is great! Products arrive really quickly and the customer service is fabulous! *
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Nicky / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Best customer service!
I don't usually write a review but if I do, it means the Customer service is on the top! These guys are the best! They always make you feel comfortable and always been a pleasure to work with. They response to your email and fix the issue right away. I will always do business at earthturns as it is hard to find good quality customer service like they provide here. Thanks Earthturns, most especially to Jeremy!*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by CPMC / (Posted on 10/19/2016)
Awesome!
First time wording and I received my order in 3 days! Very satisfied with my purchases, pricing very reasonable if not cheaper than alot of sites. Will definitely recommend to all! Thank you!*
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Sproof / (Posted on 9/12/2016)
BEST ONLINE COMPANY
This is by far the best online company I have ever dealt with. They offer amazing quality products, the shipping is free and super fast! Please continue to carry the Organic Excellence line, since they have been life changing for me. Thank you for your superior service, it is greatly appreciated.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Amazing
Earthturns is always amazing with fast shipping and great products. The customer service is wonderful. I even had Jeremy of earthturns call me because I had a shipping question. Come to find out someone stole my package from my door step but Jeremy listened to me and we eventually figured it out. They are an amazing store and have a customer for life. Thank you*
Quality
Shipping
Value
Review by Brandi / (Posted on 3/6/2016)
Great prices and fast shipping
I am always impressed with the fast shipping when I order my vitamins and the prices are very good.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/15/2016)
Shipping arrives quickly and always packaged professionally and very good prices.
I have been very impressed every time I order vitamins from this company. It arrives quickly and always packaged professionally.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Tammy/Gallatin TN / (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Very satisfied.
A truly one of a kind Company.*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by MJ / (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Great products, great delivery!
I tried zuma dragon blood soap because of scaly skin after one use my legs look like legs again. I am so happy with this product, I have mailed it to my cousins in CA. If you have dry skin you should try this product. Also I tried Zips sole soak for my feet. I have severe foot problems. It is hard to walk first thing in morning. I really did not believe that a foot soak could help with pain, but after one use the relief was amazing. I have used many products from Earth Turns and have never been disappointed. Delivery is quick and accurate. Love this company!*
Shipping
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Easy ordering & Checkout
First order. Very quick transaction process. Like the free shipping!*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by New Customer / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Great service oriented company
Shopping is easy & service is awesome!! Finally a company that put's customers first*
Quality
Value
Shipping
Review by Rick / (Posted on 9/23/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reviews of EarthTurns

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Shipping
Value
Quality