View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 182
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy ordering; Quick delivery March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Slater from American Fork, UT United States  
It is so easy to find what I am looking for; then, ordering is very uncomplicated; and delivery is very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana c-315 March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a good product a little costly but I like it.  The Earth Turn had fast delivery too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic products with great price!!! March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Minh K Nguyen from Cleveland, OH United States  
I have been shopping at Earthturns.com for Davinci Labs' Disc Discovery for 3 years. Always satisfied with the products and the service!5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review od Earth Turns March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Long Island NY  
I had been buying a Da Vinci product at a local store for well over ten years. For supporting that business I never got as much as smile or thank you!
I left a message at Earth Turns and got a call back within 15 minutes. Josh was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I received my order in two days and it was 45% less expensive. Earth Turns in the right direction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from New York  
EarthTurns is a top notch company delivering high quality products at unbelievably low prices. The shipping is FREE and always gets to the destination a day or two before the estimated delivery date! If only every company did business this way. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formla 303 - Extra Strength March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Kansas  
I have used this product since 2001.  I first learned about it through a Chiropractor I was going too. And have continued to use it as needed.  I used it not only as a muscle relaxant but for tension and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic & Fast March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary M from Eagle, WI  
High praises for your company and its extremely fast shipping.  2 days after I placed the order I received it at my house.  Totally blown away!  Keep up the great work and business model.  You are doing it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Company March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Super fast shipping, never any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering from web site March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Gatlin from Indio, CA United States  
Easy quick and made placing an order a good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very trustworthy company. March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paducah, Ky  
I feel very good shopping for environmentally friendly items, and at reasonable prices. Great customer service. Order was shipped in a timely manner. Another reason I like shopping with Earth Turns is the knowledge that they contribute to many groups that I like. So, good prices, wonderful customer service and fast shipping also a very charitable company. I will continue shopping on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront