View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 236
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping with EarthTurns.com February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This site has been a real find! The orders have been simple and easy to place. The values have been straightforward and without hidden charges! (Free shipping on all orders) And thus far, the company's execution of delivery on the ordered products has been lightning-quick! What a pleasure to be on the receiving end of a company who knows what they’re doing!  
I did my “due diligence” finding this seller. All
I can say is…It pays to do your research! Hopefully it will remain under current ownership and management.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax order February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick H from St Pete Beach, FL  
Received the order quickly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price I could find anywhere February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Gene B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
We have been buying Organic Excellence (Feminine Balance Therapy, No Phytoestrogens) progesterone cream from EarthTurns.com for almost 2 years (4 orders). Their prices have been consistent and the lowest we can find locally or on the Internet. Every order has been as expected, i.e., no surprises. Great resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE EarthTurns!!!! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: CP from Newark, NJ  
Fast, free shipping coupled with a great selection of all natural products at great prices is win, win situation!!!  I HIGHLY recommend EarthTurns!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns never disappoints ! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ana Zamora from Fullerton, CA United States  
I've been ordering Sombra Pain Relieving Gel from here for a couple of years. I can honestly say their prices are fantastic and shipping is super quick and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Janie from San Antonio  
I have just began to use this product and it's outstanding!  What a difference it has made in my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always on time January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Jones from Plant City, FL  
I love ordering through Earth Turns!!! Shipping is fast and free. Thank you ET for always providing excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service January 29, 2015
Reviewer: C from CA  
Quickest free shipping I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On Line order changed by phone call to ET January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Very good service, cheerful rep and quick remedy to my situation.  Great products.  Using the unscented body wash.  Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, California  
The whole process was extremely fast and easy.  The product shipped the same day that I ordered it and it arrived two days later.  I would definitely order from Earth Turns.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront