View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 182
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns.com Store Reviews March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 18, 2014
Reviewer: rj from texas  
I have osteoarthritis and have been taking ibuprofen which is hard on your body. since taking formula 303 I no longer need drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service ever March 18, 2014
Reviewer: cindi07 from Elyria, Ohio  
I can always count on anything I order from EarthTurns being delivered quickley. I love the service and their products are always good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from St Charles MO  
This is the third time I have ordered from EarthTurns, and I am amazed at how fast they get your item delivered, and it doesn't hurt that they have the best price on the item that I order as well.

Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy ordering; Quick delivery March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Slater from American Fork, UT United States  
It is so easy to find what I am looking for; then, ordering is very uncomplicated; and delivery is very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana c-315 March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a good product a little costly but I like it.  The Earth Turn had fast delivery too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic products with great price!!! March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Minh K Nguyen from Cleveland, OH United States  
I have been shopping at Earthturns.com for Davinci Labs' Disc Discovery for 3 years. Always satisfied with the products and the service!5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review od Earth Turns March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Long Island NY  
I had been buying a Da Vinci product at a local store for well over ten years. For supporting that business I never got as much as smile or thank you!
I left a message at Earth Turns and got a call back within 15 minutes. Josh was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I received my order in two days and it was 45% less expensive. Earth Turns in the right direction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from New York  
EarthTurns is a top notch company delivering high quality products at unbelievably low prices. The shipping is FREE and always gets to the destination a day or two before the estimated delivery date! If only every company did business this way. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formla 303 - Extra Strength March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Kansas  
I have used this product since 2001.  I first learned about it through a Chiropractor I was going too. And have continued to use it as needed.  I used it not only as a muscle relaxant but for tension and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront