View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 245
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, easy online ordering April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Norma Ratcliff from Katy, TX United States  
This is a good product but even better that is so simple and quick to order online.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great prices! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with my purchase, thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
placing order with earthturns April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra Underhill from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Easy to place order !! very quik and efficient.
excellant quality products:))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast free shipping! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Marissa D. from Fairhaven, MA  
They had the product I was looking for at the best price, it shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived in just a few days. Will most likely be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy natural pain relieving gel. March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Johnson from Michigan  
Having tried this from a packet from my Dr. I googled and am glad to have found this wonderful company.  Ordered on Fri. and received on Mon. - free shipping thru USPS!  Great price for product.  Pain free that lasts for hours.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prices March 31, 2015
Reviewer: steph from Lincoln, RI United States  
Love the free shipping and prices were great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Items and great serivce!!! March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Schmidt from Elma, IA United States  
I have migraines which are very debilitating and the products that they have here for migraines really do work!!!!!

The service is great and they are fast in getting the products out to you in a fast manner!!!! I am very happy I found them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding customer service and products March 27, 2015
Reviewer: marilyn j roberts from tucson az.  
I got my first sample of a product from my
Dr. It was the Sombra cream for pain. She
gave me samples of the cold and the warm
therapy. It works better than any other heating rub ever used by me. And I have tried them all. Gardening does a number on my back and either the heating or cooling gel or cream will help in seconds. Both products come in either gel or cream and in a tube or jar. I always keep a tube in my purse and the house . And now my mother and nephew use it as well. they have become fans also. I will continue to pass the word on something that works so well and is still affordable . Am I allowed to say that it works much better than 'ben gay' and biofreeze ? if not, just delete that part !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful products and customer service March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Roberts from Tucson, AZ United States  
My Doctor told me about Sombra and gave me some samples to try for an aching back with sore muscles. Well, It worked great and I have been using it for about 5 years now. I also send it to my mom for her arthritis and my nephew for headaches. works for all kinds of aches and pains. The cold therapy get works well too. Thank you for continuing to provide a great product and also for providing the high level of service you get when you call in.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
supplement March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union, NJ United States  
great service prompt and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront