View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 260
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disc Guard July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Bellairs from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
Excellent, speedy service & delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering & shipping July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, Colorado  
The product order was easy and shipped immediately
I received the supplement in good condition in two days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 30, 2015
Reviewer: RENA MINDYKOWSKI from LAKE HAVASU, AZ United States  
The site is easy to use, large selection, good prices and quick shipping.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caliente, CA United States  
Purchased Headache Free and received very quickly.  Exactly as described.  A real pleasure to do business with a company like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison TN 37115  
EarthTurns came to my aid when I realized I had bought the wrong item on line. The screen told me that my order had already sent for shipment. I called and found that their office was closed.

I called back to leave a message. And sure enough they called me and help me swap products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged package June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia from Foresthill, Ca  
My experience with your company is always very positive.  On the other hand the last time I received my order one of the bottles was broken, which you replaced , no problem.  This time the package that contained my order was torn and damp.  Like something has spilled on it or it was dropped in a fluid.  The supplements all seem fine.  You may want to put in an complaint with USPS,  they are not careful , they seem to handle the packages like the airlines handle our luggage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping and well packaged June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to order and shipped fast. Will be sure to order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Rate Service! June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Amy H. from Ohio  
I quickly ordered a lip gloss to replace one I had lost.  They shipped the item in a flash and everything arrived in great condition.  EarthTurns exceeded my expectations!

Thank you!
Amy H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping June 25, 2015
Reviewer: sac5555 from Sacramento  
The shopping at this website is very easy to do and the prices are very good.  

The amazing thing is that EarthTurns.com ships immediately and I receive it usually within 36-48 hours!  Better than any other online company I have shopped with.  

Thank you for such a great store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara B from New Jersey  
i ordered the wrong product by mistake.  I was very pleased that there was no problem getting it exchanged.  
This company went the extra mile to please.  I would not hesitate to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.