View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 231
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menopause great product January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daretta Ireland from Emporia, KS United States  
Love results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 6, 2015
Reviewer: andrea james from fort wayne, IN United States  
Earth Turns is a great place to buy Formula 303. I team it up with Melatonin to help me sleep because it helps my mind relax. Earth Turns ships super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products/Customer Service January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best site on the planet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
earthturns.com January 5, 2015
Reviewer: kkys from mansfield ohio  
Great place to do business with.  Great prices and fast free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service Service Service January 5, 2015
Reviewer: MMC from VA  
Quick shipping, properly packaged - not in a box 10x bigger than the items, quality products - what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent muscle relaxant January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Lanette Lott from Harrison, AR United States  
been using 303 for years from my chiropractor and was just told how to save money and order it direct. thanks. I always want to have some on hand, works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Order January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Don from Wisconsin  
I ordered a razor case after fining EarthTurns on line.  The case was shipped immediately at no cost and arrived a day before promised.  A top notch buying experience; I will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger beard oil January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Seymour from Lancaster County PA  
Excellent customer service and support.  Fast shipping and good prices. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Jewel Patterson from LA VERNIA, TX United States  
This is now my favorite website to order my Badger Cleansing Oil products. They are super fast in shipping (I received my order in 2 days!!!! without any upgrade). I will definitely order more. Thanks so much for the great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns.com December 31, 2014
Reviewer: David  
Good customer service and prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront