View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 256
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dim Pro Supplements June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Suzy Q from CA  
Excellent website, extremely prompt delivery...no additional costs that other websites have...great price....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vermont Soap - Organic Yoga and Exercise Mat Wash June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Paul from Raleigh, NC  
Return customer! Love Earth Turns!
Reliable vendor. Great prices.
Great communications.
FAST shipping.
Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable Company June 12, 2015
Reviewer: JC from San Diego, CA  
Bought from Earthturns.com many times, pricing is good, fast and free delivery.  Very reliable and consistently good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentals lavender conditioner June 12, 2015
Reviewer: brandi from Vancouver,Wa  
smells great.Leaves my hair feeling soft and bouncy.Love that its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
earthturns June 12, 2015
Reviewer: brandi from Vancouver,Wa  
I actually found this site by accident,what a great accident it was.I love the variety of items and that they are natural.Its a plus that my items get shipped so quickly.Will keep using this site. you have a shopper for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo order June 11, 2015
Reviewer: BobbieG. from Kansas  
Really like the chemical-free shampoo.  Earth Turns is great.  Ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday with NO shipping charge. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
if you are patient - this  formula is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy check out June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Niles from ME United States  
I have ordered through EarthTurns.com before. I recieved my order in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order June 9, 2015
Reviewer: DON from PA  
You can't beat the quick shipping from this company. I have now placed 2 orders and they have both been delivered in a matter of a few days. I will make future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without it!!! June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sessions family from la verne, CA United States  
I've been buying this for my husband who has a physically demanding job. He wanted something natural to give him energy and help heal his joint pain. He can't live without this IntraMax. It's worth EVERY penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.