View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 220
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Sombra order October 29, 2014
Reviewer: R. E. Norman from Minnesota  
The order arrived on tme...and was the BEST value we could find..Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Spray Mist October 28, 2014
Reviewer: earlyb from Harrisburg, PA  
I ordered two bottles of Naturally Fresh Spray Mist.  It is an excellent product and Earth Turns has the lowest prices on the internet.  Shipping took three days.  I'm happy.  After finding Earth Turns, I viewed many of the other natural products that they offer. I will be purchasing some in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grear site October 27, 2014
Reviewer: vincent chiodo from howard beach, NY United States  
very good prices easy to find what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fantastic products with a hard to beat shipping time. Add to that the free shipping and it becomes hard to beat this company.
I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service. October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
EarthTurns customer service went above and beyond helping me get my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vitamin order October 25, 2014
Reviewer: david woodruff from thank you  
quick friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy from South Carolina  
I LOVE this product!!!  This is better than any prescription muscle relaxer on the market and you don't have that "drugged" feeling.  It's better than a glass of wine too.  I highly recommend Formula 303!  The delivery was super fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service October 23, 2014
Reviewer: RLR from Washington  
Great products, great prices, and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, California  
I am extremely pleased with the ease in which I ordered my product and its shipping speed. I continue to purchase from EarthTurns because I know they are committed to customer satisfaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommending review October 23, 2014
Reviewer: joseph le from philadelphia, PA United States  
With EarthTurns.com,Iam always satisfied with my orders. It's on time and reliable for both prices and qualities.  I'd like to recommend with others.
joseph le

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront