View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 210
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy- 8oz jar September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Evan G. Lassen from Wichita, KS United States  
My wife likes this product. We like your efficient shipping, i bet it's a business builder and keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with Order September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pleased with my purchase.  Fast Shipping.  Will  be ordering again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering September 3, 2014
Reviewer: henry from san leandro , CA United States  
They made it so easy to order just fill it out and click place order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra from Harwinton, CT United States  
Great prices for quality products & orders are shipped out very quickly.   A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Spring, Texas  
This is a No Hassle store to buy from.
You place an order and in less than 3 to 4 days, your order arrives. Just as you ordered....no mistakes!!!!
I love EarthTurns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Fast and excellent shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metagenics Ultra Flora September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I don't know if there is any way to get these probiotics to arrive well-chilled, but at least Earth Turns tried. Nevertheless they arrived quite warm, despite what was said to be thermal packing. Maybe the trick is to order enough of this excellent probiotic in the cold months to cover the 5 months of very hot weather we have here in the Southwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 oz. Pain gel August 30, 2014
Reviewer: J. Hawkes from Jacksonville, Florida  
Just want to thank you so much for your fantastic service. I have purchased the pain gel 8 oz. for myself. I love it.  I have also purchased it and you sent it to two of my friends, who won't be without it now.  Maybe I could be a Distributor !!!!Thanks agin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company August 29, 2014
Reviewer: my3girls from Maryland  
my first order with Earth and I am very pleased with quick  and easy ordering and super fast delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Products. Top Notch Site! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Frank from irvington, NY United States  
I know I'm going to become a lifetime customer with Earth Turns. They carry all the AAA+ rated products, stay on the cutting edge of health trends, and procure new and top quality products at great prices. Better still, shipping is free! What's not to love?
Elizabeth

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront