View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 199
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lorena Norris from Riverside, CA United States  
EarthTurns has great price and shipping.  I love the Sombra- warm.  My family members get relief from chronic pain.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received my cistus tea on time as stated over the phone when ordered...very good and pleasant customer sevice...Joan in Va.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping experience July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
Products arrived in a jiffy.  I was pleasantly surprised to see them on my doorstep before expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and customer service July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Deb from MARYVILLE, TN United States  
Always receive my order super fast.  Love the pricing too.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radius Toothbrush July 8, 2014
Reviewer: cj from Hot Springs, AR United States  
I have been using this toothbrush model since 1994 - found it in a health store in San Francisco and have been buying it ever since.  Glad it caught on and is sold nationwide now.  LOVE IT-LOVE IT-LOVE IT!!! Every dentist is surprised when I bring it in and immediately likes the concept. Also beneficial for people with arthritis in hands.   Please don't ever stop making/selling it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from USA  
I placed on order for Formula 303 with I believe her name was Alicia - she was AWESOME.  She was knowledgeable, professional, provided high quality customer service and most importantly, made me feel like a valued customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping and love the product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: C. Noyes from Utah, United States  
I ordered travel size fundamental shampoo and conditioner on a Thursday and received it on Saturday and I love it the product!!  I can't believe how fast shipping was and my hair is definitely enjoying the shampoo and conditioner.  I will continue to order from Earth Turns and will also recommend them to others.  Thanks =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Akron, OH  
My 1st order experience was flawless.  Will definitely order again.  Very quick delivery of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tennessee  
Really fast shipping, will order again and  recommend co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tennessee  
Really fast shipping, will order again and  recommend co.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront