View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 225
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in the USA December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
All products on this web site are made in the USA....we need more of these ...will support them by purchasing the products I need from them.....speedy shipping...friendly customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY HAPPY December 2, 2014
Reviewer: S Beary from Ga.  
I just received my shipment today.  Very fast delivery for a holiday weekend. Can't wait to try my new shampoo.  Always very happy with EarthTurns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kory from Oklahoma  
I love how quick they ship and the ease of using their website.  I've never experienced any problems. The products they carry is ever expanding and I will continue to be a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Muscle Relaxer December 1, 2014
Reviewer: BHM from Friendswood, TX United States  
My wife really likes this supplement when  her muscles get tired, sore and tense.  She does not need it every day but it really helps when she does need it and takes it.  She usually takes several a day for a few days and muscles seem to respond very positively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the organic products! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Hollander from East Dundee, IL United States  
Great prices on great products with free shipping!  Who could ask for more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: B. Jones from Washington, MI United States  
Love shopping here. Quick shipping, arrives in great condition every time.  Great prices too. Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lynda from Naples, FL United States  
Easy to order & fast delivery.  I appreciate the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns review November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Parrish from Melbourne, Florida  
Guess I misunderstand and gave a review in error for cryoderm roll-on instead of your Co.
Anyway your service was EXCELLENT especially in a holiday week. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a good experience with this company November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from New Mexico  
I would have to say that this company may just be the most reliable I've experienced when shopping online . Products are delivered so quickly and in perfect condition . The prices are excellent with a very good selection of products to choose from .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra gel November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Remsenburg, NY United States  
Best prices! Fast webservice ... so happy I found EarthTurns! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront