View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 216
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction... October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Coventry, CT  
Bought a couple of hard to fine razor travel cases. Good product, good price and quick delivery. What else could you want from an online store. I'll be back...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price and Shipping October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Robert P Hillaker from Concord, CA United States  
A very respectable price plus free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very quick October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cashmere, Wa.  
Thank you for your quick and turn around on my order.  I have ordered from other companies and never have I received such a quick response to my order. Exactly what I ordered in just 4 days well packaged arriving in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
constipation October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I always had trouble with constipation until I used the enzymes. Now I have no need for laxatives and am very regular

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liposomal C October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Benjamin S. from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
I've personally completed a lot of research on Lipsomal C, This brand does have a few extra ingredients compared to other Liposomal C though  it's value while "On sale." is too good to beat, I've used this several times and every time the benefits of lipsomal C are felt on the body within 5 minutes of taking a dose. I've had health problems going on of 10+ Years and this is truly a remarkable product that has helped me with all of my health disorders and has made me capable of more as a human.

The consistency of this product it is definitely similar to a syrup in texture, and tastes incredibly sweet, from experience the best way for maximizing the benefits is to take it straight, then about 5 minutes later drink a glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joy & pleasure October 1, 2014
Reviewer: J. Larry Rivera from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
Always a joy to do business with a company that cares about the products people put in and on their bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slow slow slow September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Day from Highmore, SD United States  
This page is painfully slow...that all I can say...it took me twenty minutes to place an order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Experience With Earth Turns September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tandy from Atlanta, GA  
Better than excellent, prompt service.  Received order within a day and a half. Would recommend to everyone.             Every order shipped free. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Bar frankincense lavender bar September 29, 2014
Reviewer: April Walker from Denver, NC United States  
Love this company and this soap. This is best price out there. I had delivery in 3 days. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipped very fast! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened our mail box -- the package shipped in 24 hours!
In addition, the products were exactly what I had hoped for.  
Thanks so much for far exceeding my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront