View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle relaxer April 1, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS JORDAN from CLEMENTON, NJ United States  
As a muscle relaxer, this does not do much for me.  As a sleep aide it does halp a little.  As a stress or anxiety reducer it does help.  I was looking for a natural suppliment to replace Flexeril, a prescription muscle relaxer.  After reading, this looked like one of the best options.  As a side effect, with the stress reducer working, my blood pressure has dropped a little as well.  Very nice side effect that I did not expect.  If anyone knows of another supplement that might work better for muscles that tense up around a bulging disc in my neck and cuse shooting pain up my neck and headaches that radiate up from there, please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already!! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sokos from Wheeling, WV United States  
These seem to help my tightness in my neck and shoulders. Very quick, free shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Sidner from St. Peter, MN United States  
I'm not as hooked on this, but I am appreciating it. I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product and fast shkipping! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: michelle spooner from worcester, MA United States  
I bought these because I have bad muscle spasms. Taking these helped tremendously! I also noticed as an added bonus it helps me lung relax and I have to use my asthma inhaler less! These are awesome and highly recommended! Eartturns is also a great online store and shipped fast and free! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vikki Talanca from Berwick, PA United States  
Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural muscle relaxer. February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Schumacher from Aberdeen, WA United States  
I tried the capsules yesterday and I think they actually worked.  I took 4 of them during the day and I seemed to sleep a little better than usual and my back felt pretty good this morning.  I'll need to try them for a few days to be sure but the initial try appears promising.  It seems strange to take a menstrual cramp compound for a back problem but I don't care as long as they work.  I am impressed at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to help January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marci from TX United States  
I've taken Valerian for some time, but now I've come across this combination.  I have Muscular Dystrophy and have to take strong muscle relaxers, but it seems that this product takes the edge off the intensity of the spasms.  I'm in hopes that I can take this more regularly and less of the prescription.  Maybe that would even make the prescription work better for me!!  we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sleep aide January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Marcos, CA United States  
I like this product to help with a deeper, more relaxing sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Relax Already!! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rima from Horsham, PA United States  
I've been having some problems sleeping through the night and wanted to take something natural and not habit forming.  With skepticism, I tried "Relax Already".  It took a couple of days to kick in however by the third night it worked like a charm!  I personally take three capsules, the two capsules weren't doing it for me.  The best part of all this is that, you awake refreshed and not 'hung over' which I believe is a very important plus.  The company personnel is wonderful....helpful, friendly and competent, a joy in this day and age!  The shipping is free (very important) and the package comes immediately, sometimes for me, the next day, another rarity and they usually include a little giftie.  Thank you Earth Turns and Relax Already you have saved the day and 'night' for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront