View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is as good as Product July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willcox AZ  
I have used the Relax Already med for quite sometime, and have found it is certainly as good if not better than advertised.  I get excellent results and the service I receive from Earth Turns is A-One!!!!   Thank you Earth Turns....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Results! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Moore from Columbus, OH United States  
Normally when I have trouble with my lower back I end up at urgent care to get muscle relaxants. I really didn't want to spend the money to go to doctor but I knew I had to do something. My daughter suggested I look for a natural remedy that I could get without going to doctor. (This back issue happens a couple of times a year). I was a little skeptical but decided to to give RELAX ALREADY a try. The order arrived in about 2 days. I was amazed at the results. Combined with a couple of chiropractor visits and taking it easy for a couple of days the RELAX ALREADY worked as well, if not better, than the prescription meds I had been given previously for the same lower back issue. Thank you. I will be ordering again just to have relief available should this happen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle Relaxant May 20, 2013
Reviewer: amy lawrence from Lufkin, TX United States  
Works really well to relieve tired muscles after a long day! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already Capsules April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen McClafferty from Allentown, PA United States  
Your products are great, and your service is wonderful. I received this past shipment very quickly. I will definitely continue to purchase from you in the future. Thank you, Earthturns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle relaxer April 1, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS JORDAN from CLEMENTON, NJ United States  
As a muscle relaxer, this does not do much for me.  As a sleep aide it does halp a little.  As a stress or anxiety reducer it does help.  I was looking for a natural suppliment to replace Flexeril, a prescription muscle relaxer.  After reading, this looked like one of the best options.  As a side effect, with the stress reducer working, my blood pressure has dropped a little as well.  Very nice side effect that I did not expect.  If anyone knows of another supplement that might work better for muscles that tense up around a bulging disc in my neck and cuse shooting pain up my neck and headaches that radiate up from there, please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already!! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sokos from Wheeling, WV United States  
These seem to help my tightness in my neck and shoulders. Very quick, free shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Sidner from St. Peter, MN United States  
I'm not as hooked on this, but I am appreciating it. I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product and fast shkipping! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: michelle spooner from worcester, MA United States  
I bought these because I have bad muscle spasms. Taking these helped tremendously! I also noticed as an added bonus it helps me lung relax and I have to use my asthma inhaler less! These are awesome and highly recommended! Eartturns is also a great online store and shipped fast and free! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vikki Talanca from Berwick, PA United States  
Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.