View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sleep aide January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Marcos, CA United States  
I like this product to help with a deeper, more relaxing sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Relax Already!! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rima from Horsham, PA United States  
I've been having some problems sleeping through the night and wanted to take something natural and not habit forming.  With skepticism, I tried "Relax Already".  It took a couple of days to kick in however by the third night it worked like a charm!  I personally take three capsules, the two capsules weren't doing it for me.  The best part of all this is that, you awake refreshed and not 'hung over' which I believe is a very important plus.  The company personnel is wonderful....helpful, friendly and competent, a joy in this day and age!  The shipping is free (very important) and the package comes immediately, sometimes for me, the next day, another rarity and they usually include a little giftie.  Thank you Earth Turns and Relax Already you have saved the day and 'night' for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 7, 2012
Reviewer: from Littleton, CO United States  
This product is just great!  I have back problems and once in a while I cannot sleep.  It helps me relax without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to work well December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tracey Webber from Bloomingburg, NY United States  
I have had headaches due to neck issues, and I haven't had a headache since I stated taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 3, 2012
Reviewer: kristina milne from federal heights, CO United States  
I'm going thru scoliosis therapy and multiple sclerosis.. Really relaxes my muscles. Highly recommend! Used to use 303s but I don't have to use as many of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoneage Relax Already November 29, 2012
Reviewer: barbara wierzbicki from Providence, RI United States  
Excellent product to relax tense muscles. Also improves joints. Great sleep aid ... and it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally I Feel Relaxed November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Gunner S. from Atlanta, GA  
I read the reviews and was skeptical that something natural could make me feel relaxed. I've got to admit, after about 40 minutes I noticed a sense of calm I hadn't felt in a long time. I also tried 2 before I went to bed and fell asleep fairly quickly and awoke refreshed and relaxed. I'm very pleased with the results. I'm sure it won't work for everyone, but for me, it's been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already Natural Muscle Relaxant November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Was having muscle stiffness--side effect of Rx medicine; this helped immensely. Did make the mistake of taking the two capsules recommended straight away, and that made me too sleepy to drive. Cut back to one capsule at bedtime, and it's working great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didnt Work November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This product didnt work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't work November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
Didn't do anything.  I'm sticking to Formula 303

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront