View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Watson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Works well for helping me get to sleep. Can't use it during the day due to drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Trudy from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I have chronic shoulder pain and find it difficult to fall asleep and stay asleep. I ordered another product and received a sample of the Relax Already. I was pleasantly surprised when this product did excactly what it stated and more. I now can look forward to a pain free and relaxed night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra C. Ribel from SW Ranches, FL United States  
Wonderful product, and re-ordering is made very easy.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness-Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Lea from Littleton, CO United States  
This is an awesome product.  Great as a muscle relaxer and it also helps you sleep.  Worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: David Dragon from Tampa Bay Area, FL United States  
I've been using the Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already capsules for several months now, and I'm completly satisfied with the product.  I take them to reduce my overall pain and to help get a good nights sleep.

I also very satisfied with all of my ordering experiences with EarthTurns.com.  They had processed and shipped my orders the same day I've placed them, and the product arrives a couple of days later.  No problems, no excuses, just excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already October 15, 2012
Reviewer: J Barnes from Murray, KY United States  
Very quick service and receipt of product. Product is already helping me, I wake up with much less tension in my muscles. Sleeping better also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
relax already August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waverly, AL United States  
very speedy delivery.  this is the first time i have tried this product. so far so good. i take two tablets before bed and it seems to help me sleep thru then nite. only waking  for hot flashes and then i go right back to sleep although it does seem like i sleep harder which is good. i am a light sleeper which has not been good in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will continue to use August 17, 2012
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
Love the website. Easy to navigate. Have the right products. Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helps muscle tension August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helena, MT United States  
I have a manual labor job and very tight muscles.  This supplement has help to relax me making sleep come easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront