View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Trudy from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I have chronic shoulder pain and find it difficult to fall asleep and stay asleep. I ordered another product and received a sample of the Relax Already. I was pleasantly surprised when this product did excactly what it stated and more. I now can look forward to a pain free and relaxed night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra C. Ribel from SW Ranches, FL United States  
Wonderful product, and re-ordering is made very easy.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness-Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Lea from Littleton, CO United States  
This is an awesome product.  Great as a muscle relaxer and it also helps you sleep.  Worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: David Dragon from Tampa Bay Area, FL United States  
I've been using the Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already capsules for several months now, and I'm completly satisfied with the product.  I take them to reduce my overall pain and to help get a good nights sleep.

I also very satisfied with all of my ordering experiences with EarthTurns.com.  They had processed and shipped my orders the same day I've placed them, and the product arrives a couple of days later.  No problems, no excuses, just excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already October 15, 2012
Reviewer: J Barnes from Murray, KY United States  
Very quick service and receipt of product. Product is already helping me, I wake up with much less tension in my muscles. Sleeping better also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
relax already August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waverly, AL United States  
very speedy delivery.  this is the first time i have tried this product. so far so good. i take two tablets before bed and it seems to help me sleep thru then nite. only waking  for hot flashes and then i go right back to sleep although it does seem like i sleep harder which is good. i am a light sleeper which has not been good in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will continue to use August 17, 2012
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
Love the website. Easy to navigate. Have the right products. Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helps muscle tension August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helena, MT United States  
I have a manual labor job and very tight muscles.  This supplement has help to relax me making sleep come easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Godsend August 10, 2012
Reviewer: User Name: Jean Janis from Blue Bell  
This product turned out to be a godsend for me. Within 20 minutes time, my back pain completely stopped and I fell asleep waking up early next morning feeling better than I have felt in two and one-half years since injuring my back. I stayed completely relaxed without the usual pain for almost the entire next day. I am so greatful to Joshua and Earth Turns for this great experience. I received my entire package within three days of ordering. I plan to refer my friends who use homeopathathic remedies to your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront