View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain in the Neck - No more January 28, 2013
Reviewer: La Peliroja from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have a stenosis  in my neck which becomes exacerbated when I'm stressed because I have a tendency to stiffen and twist my neck. While I have the daily pain under controll now, this pain when stressed can be debilitating at a time when I cannot have downtime(hence the stress) Relax Already has helped me overcome this pain and continue to function better than anything I've ever tried. In addition I decided to try it when I had a headache the other day and it worked then too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Iris from Henderson, NV United States  
I discovered relax already when I received a bottle included in my order of another product from Earth Turns.  I tried it and now I'm hooked.  I take 2 tablets every night for a restful nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness-Relax Already January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alesia Nickerson from Passadumkeag, ME United States  
I began using these in 11/12.  My prescription muscle relaxant wasn't working.  I was beginning to wonder if I would lose my ability to walk.  Now I no longer require the prescription.  Relax Already works better than anything ever prescribed for me in 15 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Procuct! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This product works!  It does not make you drowsy but helps those sore muscles to relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have five buldging discs and spinal stenosis that give me continual pain, sometimes severe.  Relax Already relaxes muscles that cause most of the spasms and allows me to take fewer pain prescription meds.  It truly is worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Watson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Works well for helping me get to sleep. Can't use it during the day due to drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Trudy from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I have chronic shoulder pain and find it difficult to fall asleep and stay asleep. I ordered another product and received a sample of the Relax Already. I was pleasantly surprised when this product did excactly what it stated and more. I now can look forward to a pain free and relaxed night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra C. Ribel from SW Ranches, FL United States  
Wonderful product, and re-ordering is made very easy.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness-Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Lea from Littleton, CO United States  
This is an awesome product.  Great as a muscle relaxer and it also helps you sleep.  Worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.