View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Search Has Ended November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Killeen, TX United States  
I have literally tried dozens of shampoos in search of one that will truly clean my fine hair without leaving residues that weigh it down or harsh chemicals that dry it out.  This shampoo does the trick.
It is a bit of an adjustment.  In our hard water it doesn't foam and bubble the way the sulfate laden shampoos do.  It bubbles some but just not to the extent that I am accustomed to.
It does a great job of cleaning my hair and scalp and I really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Hillmer from Burnsville, MN United States  
I think the shampoo will be great. I have only used it once so far, but it made my hair soft and manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
I like this shampoo.  My hair is not tangled after use.  There is very little lather and it rinses out easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Great shampoo! Leaves hair feeling super clean. Really good value..all natural or organic, great ingredients. And the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo Ever! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bethany from Connecticut, United States  
Words cannot express how much I love this shampoo.  It smells divine and leaves my hair soft and shiny. My boyfriend LOVES smelling my hair and he has even started using it. It calms the psoriasis on his scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good smelling shampoo September 17, 2013
Reviewer: MELISSA GANGLUFF from EATON RAPIDS, MI United States  
Recently (and thank goodness) I became allergic to the chemicals in personal care and cleaning products.  The hardest thing for me to find was a good shampoo and conditioner that was chemical free.  Your shampoo smells of a wonderful lavendar and not greasy at all.  I will continue to purchase my hair products from Earthturns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ingredients, a bit much for dry hair? August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Pollmann from Los Altos, CA United States  
I love the simple ingredients in this shampoo.  When I am done cleaning my (dry) hair it feels a bit overly stripped of oil compared to most commercial shampoo I've used.  I also purchased the Fundamental Conditioner to go with it, and that seems to work well to correct the situation.  After that, hair feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Shampoo August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Wegiel from La Porte, IN United States  
This is my first time purchasing from EarthTurns, I am very happy with my purchase, the shampoo has a wonderful aroma and it leaves my hair feeling more clean than before, I highly recommend this product to all, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental shampoo July 24, 2013
Reviewer: jerri rigo from somerset, PA United States  
I love this shampoo!  Since I have been using it, my hair is so beautiful.  I'm proud of it where I used to hide it.  I don't need any conditioner either.  It leaves my hair so full and clean.  I don't see my self searching for another shampoo.  I love that it is all natural, chemical free. Try it, I think you will love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have only used twice so far. July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Love the lavender smell and the fact that it is chemical free. Hair feels soft after use. Less lather than regular shampoo (to be expected) and have to use a bit more than usual, but cleanses my (oily) hair nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront