View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo ! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carol M from  
I have very fine hair and live in Texas.  This left my hair clean and soft.  I then sprayed with the Organic Excellence hair spray and blew it dry. Then curled & styled.  Added a very light mist of the hair spray and my hair held all day -- a first for me.  I love both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have fine hair.  This shampoo left my hair feeling clean, but very hard to comb after shampooing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Johanne Meglich from Wellington, OH United States  
I really think this shampoo is wonderful and  it leaves my hair feeling and looking healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best available shampoo for a sensitive scalp June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
If you have scalp psoriasis or another scalp problem, try this shampoo. It leaves no irritating residue of any kind. This is the gentlest natural shampoo, and it actually lathers and cleans somehow without soap or detergents. PS, It smells great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great, natural shampoo May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Moore, SC United States  
In an effort to steer clear of sulphates, parabens and "cones," I've tried and used many different kinds of natural shampoos.  This is one of the better ones I've used.  The lather is terrific, which is something you don't always find in non-SLS 'poos.  The smell is nice and it rinses easily.  I'm very pleased with it and glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells good and works. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Thomas, KY  
The lavender scent Is nice and my hair feels soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved my scalp April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Tomes from United States  
I've recently started using this shampoo and it has helped with dryness and itchy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Luz Huertas from Fort Worth, TX United States  
It leaves my hair a little bit dry, but the benefits are great. I used to think that irritated skin  meant "clean" before, when I used shampoos with chemicals. Now I know that my skin was reacting. My hair does not fall as much as before

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Hatfield from Dewey, AZ United States  
I'm 66 years of age; I've had scalp diseases since starting as a baby with "cradle cap" I'm not going to use anymore prescription shampoos. Fundamental Shampoo stops irritated scalp, takes redness, flaking and burning AWAY ! This is my 1st purchase and will continue with more healthy American made products in the coming months. Thank you Earth Turns !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy from Long Beach, CA United States  
This is the best shampoo I have ever used.I have a very itchy reactive scalp, dry, fine thin hair and this shampoo seems to soothe my scalp and give my hair body. Try it, you will love it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront