View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good smelling shampoo September 17, 2013
Reviewer: MELISSA GANGLUFF from EATON RAPIDS, MI United States  
Recently (and thank goodness) I became allergic to the chemicals in personal care and cleaning products.  The hardest thing for me to find was a good shampoo and conditioner that was chemical free.  Your shampoo smells of a wonderful lavendar and not greasy at all.  I will continue to purchase my hair products from Earthturns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ingredients, a bit much for dry hair? August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Pollmann from Los Altos, CA United States  
I love the simple ingredients in this shampoo.  When I am done cleaning my (dry) hair it feels a bit overly stripped of oil compared to most commercial shampoo I've used.  I also purchased the Fundamental Conditioner to go with it, and that seems to work well to correct the situation.  After that, hair feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Shampoo August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Wegiel from La Porte, IN United States  
This is my first time purchasing from EarthTurns, I am very happy with my purchase, the shampoo has a wonderful aroma and it leaves my hair feeling more clean than before, I highly recommend this product to all, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental shampoo July 24, 2013
Reviewer: jerri rigo from somerset, PA United States  
I love this shampoo!  Since I have been using it, my hair is so beautiful.  I'm proud of it where I used to hide it.  I don't need any conditioner either.  It leaves my hair so full and clean.  I don't see my self searching for another shampoo.  I love that it is all natural, chemical free. Try it, I think you will love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have only used twice so far. July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Love the lavender smell and the fact that it is chemical free. Hair feels soft after use. Less lather than regular shampoo (to be expected) and have to use a bit more than usual, but cleanses my (oily) hair nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect shampoo..love it! June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ginette from Siletz, OR United States  
I have been searching and trying many different shampoos and seemed to throw them away and try something else due to having fine hair.  Well my search is over and my hair is shinny, soft and not weighed down.  Also no more static in my hair.  I purchased this product for my daughter also and she loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome shampoo June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Pilger from IL United States  
Cleans well without over drying. nice smell and chemical free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a healthy shampoo June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Corinna Laudel from Tucson, AZ United States  
I love this shampoo because it does not contain any additives.  Truly amazing.  Does not weigh the hair down like store bought shampoo. Leaves the hair flowing and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simply amazing June 26, 2013
Reviewer: sasha from MN United States  
This shampoo leaves my hair silky even w/o conditioner yet cleans as well as any detergent-based product. It may be my imagination but it seems that I'm losing fewer strands in the shower too. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo ! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carol M from  
I have very fine hair and live in Texas.  This left my hair clean and soft.  I then sprayed with the Organic Excellence hair spray and blew it dry. Then curled & styled.  Added a very light mist of the hair spray and my hair held all day -- a first for me.  I love both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront