View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Omega 3 - Wild Caught - High Potency - Burp-Free Fish Oil
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive Review February 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, CT United States  
Love this product.  Definitely the most important supplement anyone could take.  The fish in this brand are known to have the highest EFAs.  Best of all - - no burping up!  Recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega-3-Wild Caught- High Potency Burp February 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trumbull, CT United States  
This is my first order of this product so as yet I cannot evaluate it: sounds great, tho'

A good company with whom to do business.

They sell a great natural shampoo and conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt delivery January 31, 2011
Reviewer: SG from Roseville, MI United States  
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and ease of the purchase. I recieved exactly what I ordered in a very timely manor. I was very pleased with the quality and price of the purchase. Thank you for great products and service, I will be a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price! January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Gale from San Diego, CA United States  
This is the only fish oil I have found on the market that is extremely potent and doesn't have that "fishy" aftertaste. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omega 3 -Wild Caught Fish Oil December 30, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PLEASANT MOUNT, PA United States  
No fishy taste or burps!  Finally a good fish oil to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly, A High Potency Fish Oil Supplement November 30, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer H. from Los Angeles, CA  
I've seen many fish oil supplements on the market, but most of them are not really high potency and you need to take 4-6 per day. What I love about Fundamental Omega 3, is that the daily dose is just 2 softgels per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enteric Coated fish Oil October 27, 2010
Reviewer: Kathy Soper from Canton, MI United States  
I've tried many fish oil capsules before, but this was my first enteric coated one, and it was spectacular.  I don't even know that I have taken it.  I have even taken it on an empty stomach and not eaten for awhile, but still didn't notice anything or ever burp it up.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My experience October 26, 2010
Reviewer: jacob from tamarac, FL United States  
Im a 25yr old male. My girlfriend got me fish oil and i havent had any burp ups at all, my hair looks full and shiny and my skin seems to be clearing up a little, but that can also be the help from the body wash and the shampoo that im using from this site that she got the organic shampoo n conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
has it all October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Peter S. from IL  
I like how this fish oil has it all. You usually can find a fish oil that has one or two of the qualities of this one, but not them all. If you do find one with them all, it is usually twice as expensive as this one. Definitely the one to choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Switched to fundamental omega for life October 15, 2010
Reviewer: Diane Murphy from Pasadena, CA United States  
I've been so turned off by fish oils in the past because they repeat on me. I tried this one, and I can't even tell I took a fish oil. Not a single burp. I'm hooked for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront