View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 82
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Relaxant August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa region, Canada  
I Like this product. It relaxes my anxiety without drowsiness and other side effect.

Fast delivery to Canada (6 days from placing the order and receiving it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service August 26, 2014
Reviewer: THERESA DIMARTINO from ROCHESTER, NY United States  
product came in 2 days and no shipping charges awesome. price for this product is exceptional will use them always for my supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherwood, OR United States  
I have been using Formula 303 for over a year now for muscle spasms in my back.  I tried it at he recommendation of my chiropractor and I'm so glad I did.  Any time night or day when I feel the spasms begin I take Formula 303.  It helps me get a good nights sleep as well.  And the best part is, it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 21, 2014
Reviewer: A. NESLUND from NEWBERG, OR United States  
Not only am I satisfied with the service and
delivery of my order but Formula 303 did what it was suppose to do with a calming and relaxing results.  I've had a difficult time
with my sciatic nerve up and down my right
leg and with a little more time it will return to
normal.  I'm glad my daughter directed me to
Formula 303, we both have suffered fractured ankles and know what pain is.
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Leigh from Raleigh, NC United States  
Formula 303 helps relieve muscle tension and stress, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for aches and pains caused by fibromyalgia August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Robinette from West Chester, PA United States  
I take Formula 303 anytime I work in the yard and it works wonders to keep me being able to move.  I also take it at night because by fibromyalgia won't let me sleep and it really helps.  I only take one tab; two is too much; suggest you start with one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Satellite Beach , FL United States  
Great product. I no longer take aspirin, Advil, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Joy from Rockledge, FL United States  
Have only taken this product a few days, but already it seems to be working! My shoulder and back muscles continually spasm as a 'gift that keeps on giving' from the drunk driver who almost killed us.
Last night my husband massaged my back as he does most every night so I can sleep. We were both startled and amazed (!) to have the muscles suddenly relax, allowing the bones in my neck to loudly snap into place, providing more relief than I ever usually get following physical therapy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & great service July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  
I have used this product as recommended by my chiropractor for years and have been very satisfied.  This site makes it so easy to order them, too!  Affordable and fast shipping... Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - It's great! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I have been using Formula 303 for a number of years, and it has really helped with my jaw clenching pain.  Also, I never have leg cramps anymore.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront