View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 78
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I don't quite know what to say about Formula 303. It's phenomenal.

I got it after my chiropractor couldn't fix the muscle spasm in my back in one visit and he offered me a few to take home. It helped tremendously, when aspirin didn't. Even though it didn't "cure" my spasms in one dose, it helped and that's a lot.

Not only that it helped me sleep much more soundly -- all without any drugged or hungover or loopy feeling whatsoever.

Formula 303 has become one of those health supplements I'll never willingly be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Faithful from BAtesburg, SC United States  
I tried a samle bottle that my daughter-in-law had sent to me . It seem to help but I'm trying more to see if it will help more . She has been taking it for over twenty years and swears by it .  I pray it will continue to help me .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tami Owens from Zeeland, MI United States  
fast service....my shipment came quicker than I thought it would!   Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya from Illinois  
I have been using Formula 303 for years to relived clinching while I sleep. It doesn't get rid of it but it helps. Also I don't wake up with stiff and sore joints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Wallace from Elliston, MT United States  
we use this stuff on a daily basis works great , my husband loves it when he has muscle cramps in his legs he will take 2 and in about 1/2 hour they are gone completely. works on our daughter for her mood swings. would highly recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That's service! March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnetonka, MN United States  
I have used EarthTurns several times, and am very pleased with the service I receive.  The order is processed and shipped amazingly quick! And so far, no errors on what I order. I will definitely continue to use EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
Received on time. Good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy Newman from Dallas, TX United States  
I have taken these for a long time and used to buy from chiropractor but these prices are much better.  Earthturns has the FASTEST service of any thing I have ever ordered.  I really can count on it each time I order.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303's March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Chenette from Ocala, FL United States  
Excellent service and pricing from this company.  Product helps relaxation of muscles and contributes to a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Janine Hayashi from Loveland, CO United States  
I was first introduced to Formula 303 by my Chiropractor. I've tried many all natural muscle relaxants over the years, and Formula 303 is the only product that offers significant and noticeable relief from muscle spasm and pain. EarthTurns has the best price on the market and fast reliable shipping. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront