View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 80
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Excellent Product at a Good Price June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Cox from Barnhart, MO United States  
303 is all natural muscle relaxer,  My daughter uses it for her TMJ it brings her relief.  My son uses it for sore muscles are pains from hiking, jogging and exercise.  I gave to my mother after she had a bad fall to ease her stiffness and soreness.   And I use for anxiety and tension in my neck and shoulders.  Earth Turns has help me to find the natural product we prefer at a good price.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stops muscle spasms; helps me to sleep better June 11, 2014
Reviewer: J Martin from Ada, OH United States  
Like many, my diet tends to be deficient in magnesium, which sometimes results in muscle spasms. When a spasm occurs, I take Formula 303 tablets. Because the product is homeopathic it works quickly and the muscles relax. Ideally, I take them throughout the day in order to get enough magnesium to prevent the spasms. Also, taken before bedtime, the product helps me to sleep better. I never want to be without Formula 303!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Haag from Loveland, CO United States  
Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Lewiston, ID United States  
Great service Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 is GREAT! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Brunton from El Dorado Springs, MO United States  
I was having terrible back spasms.  Prescription muscle relaxers didn't seem to help at all.  After taking Formula 303, the first time, my back felt better than it had for almost 2 weeks.  I am a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Garrard from Robinson, IL United States  
I am always amazed at how fast and accurate my order comes!  I have not been able to find any other product that even comes close to working like this product does!  Thank you Earth Turns for keeping this product on your shelves!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 and Cryoderm May 26, 2014
Reviewer: CAROLYN from OR United States  
I continue to order these products because they work. I like Formula 303 and my husband likes the Cryoderm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Tibbot from Ashland, OR United States  
It helps relax muscle tension and stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Seymore from Alpena, AR United States  
very happy with the product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does it work? May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Rollins from Putnam Valley, NY United States  
Truly, not sure.  But I think it does.  Leg cramps are much minimalized, can't necessarily draw a "cause and effect" line, as I am also doing alot of stretching.  Worth a try.  Have to also say it's a pleasure dealing with EarthTurns...free shipping, best price I found, and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront