View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 76
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all natural relaxant January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Amy V from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great for use before bed, or when I'm extra sore/knotted from the gym or daily stress. Nothing in it is harmful or habit forming. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Muscle Relaxant January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
I have used Formula 303 for many years as a "go to" muscle relaxant for occasional muscle spasms and muscle tightness ~it works wonders for me!  I feel release of tension within the hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must try!!!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis Ellis from Madison, MS United States  
I've been using these for years......helps keep the doctor bills away!!!!! Great store too A+++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Black from Reston, VA United States  
Love these; great for helping me fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: robin mccourt from hauppauge , NY United States  
Unbelievably fast service!  Thank you! Will definitely be ordering from Earth Turns again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Wilson from Arvada, CO United States  
Wow! I was competely surprised how fast I rec'd my order. Great job and thank you.
Have a beautiful Christmas and a healthy new year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
End the pain December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shopaholic from nassau, NY United States  
Some medicine I was taking gave me horrible night time leg cramps.  As a matter of fact, they ran from the legs all the way up my ribs and I was in agony.   I tried everything but nothing worked UNTIL I found the Formula 303.   Of course, when the cramps went away, I stopped taking the 303 and the cramps came back.   Now I take it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McClure, OH United States  
I have severe spasms in my neck and lower back.  Formula 303 really helps to relieve these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 December 9, 2013
Reviewer: MAX KECK from FORT WAYNE, IN United States  
MY  WIFE HAS FIBRO AND HAS A HARD TIME SLEEPING BUT AFTER USING 303 SHE GETS RELAXED AND SLEEPS BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipment and process of order December 9, 2013
Reviewer: robert fisher from tolland, CT United States  
Prompt process and fast shipment
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront