View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 86
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Zulauf from Loveland, CO United States  
I've been using this product for several years.  I first got it from my Chiropractor.  My husband is using it now.  I always have some on hand.  It sure beats the muscle relaxers that put you in a stuper!  
Thanks Earth Turns!  Always a pleasure to order through this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Williams from Edgewood, NM United States  
Quick service, fast delivery.  Good product.  Been using for several years now for leg cramps/restless legs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Howey from Laramie, WY United States  
A very helpful product for restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer satisfaction January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from United States  
The timely manner of shipping product was great. I gave a excellent status on ordering online for their customer service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience with Earth Turns January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Meyers from Ft Wayne, IN United States  
I had trouble with the online order system. So I called & the lady was so pleasant & helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 5, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
great price and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 January 5, 2015
Reviewer: kkys from Mansfield, OH United States  
I tried this product i found at chiropracters office.  Works great for stress and tension headaches.  Helps as a sleep aid also.  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 5, 2015
Reviewer: karen johnson from tucson, AZ United States  
Earth Turns is quick in shipping their products.  Very happy with product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Wright from St. Joseph, MO United States  
It has greatly relieved the pain and tightness between my shoulder blades. It allowed the muscles to relax and the vertebrae to realign itself. No more pain down my left arm into my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 / Great for Sleep December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Susan James from Birmingham, AL United States  
I take one or two 303s every night before bed and I am able to sleep.  My sisters and Mom also take a 303, twice a day, to help with anxiety.  It has a calming affect and takes the edge off.  I recommend this product, especially if you have trouble sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.