View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 80
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Lewiston, ID United States  
Great service Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 is GREAT! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Brunton from El Dorado Springs, MO United States  
I was having terrible back spasms.  Prescription muscle relaxers didn't seem to help at all.  After taking Formula 303, the first time, my back felt better than it had for almost 2 weeks.  I am a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Garrard from Robinson, IL United States  
I am always amazed at how fast and accurate my order comes!  I have not been able to find any other product that even comes close to working like this product does!  Thank you Earth Turns for keeping this product on your shelves!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 and Cryoderm May 26, 2014
Reviewer: CAROLYN from OR United States  
I continue to order these products because they work. I like Formula 303 and my husband likes the Cryoderm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Tibbot from Ashland, OR United States  
It helps relax muscle tension and stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Seymore from Alpena, AR United States  
very happy with the product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does it work? May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Rollins from Putnam Valley, NY United States  
Truly, not sure.  But I think it does.  Leg cramps are much minimalized, can't necessarily draw a "cause and effect" line, as I am also doing alot of stretching.  Worth a try.  Have to also say it's a pleasure dealing with EarthTurns...free shipping, best price I found, and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Formula 303 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Vann from Greenville, SC United States  
I rarely praise a product; yet, I have used Formula 303 for years now. It definitely helped me overcome severe sciatica with excruciating muscle spasms in my back as few years ago. I now use it to help me sleep better and if I know I will be standing for long periods of time, I use it beforehand and my back pain is almost non-exisistent compared to when I don't use it beforehand. Also, Formula 303 helps me with insomnia when I need it. I can't say enough good about the excellent quality of this product. I wonder if I would even be walking around now if my mother had never given me my first bottle of it. Everyone I have recommended it to also says it has worked wonderfully for them as well. Oh….I also love not having to take potentially dangerous medicines for pain or insomnia!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Mildred Cotten from Newland, NC United States  
Two tablets give me relief when I have a muscle spasm in my back.  It also relaxes my back enough that my husband can do an adjustment on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 30, 2014
Reviewer: SONDRA NOTTINGHAM from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
The best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront