View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 84
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery and great price. November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney Delahoussaye from Lafayette, LA United States  
Fast delivery and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formual 303 November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ernestine Melton from North Hills, CA United States  
I generally only have to take Formual 303 twice a day; sometimes in the morning and before I go to bed.  I find that I am able to move around without pain in my muscles and joints, and at night I sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
Have been using Formula 303 as a natural muscle relaxant since my practitioner recommended it several years ago.  Works well.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashland, OR United States  
It is very relaxing and aids in muscle pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely life changing October 22, 2014
Reviewer: NANCY ECKEL from DANVILLE, NH United States  
I have been on Formula 303 for years for back pain and vow that it really works. Has saved me from taking hundreds of other pain relievers (Advil, Tylenol, etc.)
which saves my stomach.  I can function normally on 303 and will never be without it for rest of my life.  It is THAT good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product and company!! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from SHORELINE, WA United States  
I have MS and suffer with spasticity. Formula 303 helps a lot and without the side affects that the prescribed pharmaceuticals have.  Earth Turns is a fantastic on-line store!! The prices are GREAT, customer service is outstanding, website is SO VERY user friendly and free shipping.....WOW, what a bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Kanto from Harrison, AR United States  
I love the results I get when I take the pills. They were recommended by my chiropractor.  Have given them to my extended family for their various aches and pains and they loved them. The taste isn't the best, but worth it. Thank you, Sandra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Muscle relaxant & Sleep aid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Custer from Telluride, CO United States  
303 is very effective for muscle pain.  It's effective and natural (don't feel like I'm poisoning myself to stop pain).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant -250 tablets September 19, 2014
Reviewer: dennis ferguson from gibsonia, PA United States  
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant-250 tablets help ease muscle spasms in my back and the combination of ingredients have really helped me through the years for my pain and muscle tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Stoval from Denver, CO United States  
Not just this transaction, but *every* transaction has been wonderful and professional.  Customer Service is Platinum-standard.  100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront