View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 225
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOMBRA WARN THERAPY NATURAL PAIN RELIEVING GEL December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Valentina Davis from TAMPA , FL United States  
MI PRIMERA VEZ ORDENANDO CON EARTH TURNS.COM.SERVICIO FENOMENAL RAPIDO,SEGURO.EL PRECIO VARIA ENTRE $3Y4 DOLLARES COMPARADO CON OTRAS COMPANIAS. MAS EL PRECIO DE ENVIO MINIMO DE $6 DOLLARES. GRATIS Y GARANTIZADO ENTRE 3@5 DIAS Y NO FUE NECESARIO ORDENAR MAS DE UN PRODUZTO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Aiken, SC  
Thank you for the flawless transaction!  Item was ordered and shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Terry  
Always ships orders quickly and I really like the free(incl.) shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service :) December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dave H from Puyallup, WA  
I'm amazed!  Just two hours after I placed my order I got notification it has been shipped!  Easy online shopping, excellent prices, and really fast service!  I'm a longtime customer now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fast order processing/shipping! December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Terrys5 from Murrieta, CA  
I have been a customer of Earth Turns for almost 2 years now and they never fail to process and ship my orders very quickly!!  Even when I have had orders shipped to other friends in other states.  Thank you Earth Turns! Keep up the great work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timing of discount coupons December 3, 2014
Reviewer: William M Lowther from Brandenburg, KY  
It seems that one day "after" I have made an order I get a discount coupon in my email.  The first time it happened I called and you applied it to my current order.  The last order I made a coupon was sent to me the next day offering a 15% discount, a savings of over $20.00 on the order would have been applied.  I don't understand why these coupons always show up "right after" I make an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Maria A. Kirkpatrick from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent product at a great price with free delivery!  At other sites same product is too expensive, here is affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patchouli soap December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri West from San Antonio, TX United States  
My husband and I love this soap! Fragrance is very light and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MultiMineral & Formula 303 December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Love the products, ease in ordering, timely and free shipping!  The Formula 303 is an excellent, natural relaxant.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in the USA December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
All products on this web site are made in the USA....we need more of these ...will support them by purchasing the products I need from them.....speedy shipping...friendly customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront