View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 216
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diet Weight Loss Plus October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dinah Butler from Henderson, KY 42420  
I am currently awaiting the availability of this product. I cannot wait to try them. I hope it is soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Easy October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service October 6, 2014
Reviewer: P B from Maryland, USA  
Web site ease of use excellent.  Delivery time quick. Great selection of products at reasonable prices.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Buyer Very Pleased! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: amh from OH United States  
Not only does EarthTurns have the best price for this product (which I've used for years), but the shipping was free AND I received it 2 days after ordering! I'm amazed and very pleased - I'll definitely buy from them again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns Experience October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahopac, NY United States  
Love dealing with you guys.  Service and quality of items is always top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waite park,MN  
What a wonderful experience shopping on line. I had a problem to start and I got a hold of someone in Customer Service and they walked me threw it step by step. I received my product in two days,I'm a customer forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm lotion October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Stephens from Highlands, NC United States  
This is the only product that has relieved my neck and back pain within about 30 minutes. Learned of Cryoderm from a message therapist - highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma  
They shipped the right items--fast. That's what I'm looking for and they delivered!

Plus, I like the colors of the website--it's just happy looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Greens October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Hebert from Lydia, LA United States  
This is an awesome product!  And, its my 2nd review of it..Had a horrible headache last week and took this..within minutes, it was gone!!   I have more energy, a better complexion,etc..from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Futterer from Topanga, CA  
Great product.  Really helps relieve stress and muscle pain.  I've tried a lot of products and this works pretty well.
Oh, and the shipping was incredible... CT to CA in 1 day ???  I ordered on Sat. and got delivery by the post office on Monday...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront