View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 240
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
Got my products within a few short days and I love that the shipping was free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speed March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from CT  
If my order could arrive any quicker I would be taking it off the shelf myself !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
relax March 11, 2015
Reviewer: kathy from houston tx.  
this stuff is real good I have a broken shoulder they wouldn't give me mussel relaxers so I went on line and I found these guys these pills worked real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badger beard oil March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Griffith  
As always good service and fast shipping. Thanks for
caring about your customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ZUM MIST- Frankincense and Myrrh March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Ratts from Brooklyn, NY  
Best price online as they don't sell this wonderful product locally (WTF?). Next-day shipping (bought  on Sunday). Awesome company- will buy again!

The smell is amazing, calming, nurturing, seductive and spiritual. It is strong and dry down to a sweet subtle fragrance that last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The I opener March 10, 2015
Reviewer: LaTonya Jackson from Kansas city, KS United States  
The natural body soap works great no problem no itching or irritation and most of all it is all natural something I have been looking for months  I just wish it was a little bit bigger  for me and my family  I will recommend this product to my friends and family and of course to others I don't know I thank you for looking out for us by using things that came from earth just B natural & u shall b ur self my quote 2 u earthturn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Selection March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA  
I'm in my 60's and only recently discovered that vitamins and supplements I was buying at my local pharmacy or markets were NOT made in the USA.  The FDA does not require these products to be labeled as to country of origin; if we knew they came from other places, we probably wouldn't buy them.

I have now told many of my friends and neighbors about your website and have encouraged them to buy from you instead.

Thank you for letting your customers know which products are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
experience March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Y from Arksansa  
The order was shipped quickly and received quickly as well. Love the free shipping. Getting around site is easy and so far I love the items I bought! Will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy gel March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Bellingham, Washington  
I have ordered products from the Earth Turns. com and have always received them in a very short time.  Never a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two thumbs up March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dick Hemley from Fallbrook, CA United States  
Earth Turns web sight is very easy to use , I've enjoyed all the products ordered with no problems . If you have a question the people at the service center are very courteous and can help with any question .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront