View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 221
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best November 10, 2014
Reviewer: steven rice from niangua, MO United States  
tired liked and easy to get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Wetzel from Lehighton, PA United States  
Got a Bottle from my sister in law,  I was telling her how much pain I have in my neck. I went to the doctor and they gave me muscle relaxers (I don't do well with medications). After taking Formula 303. my neck has not felt this good in months, and with no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefect November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this store. It has the product I need at a reasonable price. And the shipping is amazingly fast!  Won't shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding company November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy from Arizona  
I have yet to use an Earth Turns product that I was not pleased with the results.  Their service and shipping is unbelievable. Would be nice if other companies could give the same service with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price - Great Product November 6, 2014
Reviewer: rosemary richter from Vancouver, WA United States  
Every time I order my pain relieving gel, I check prices on the internet.   EarthTurns has been the most reliable and has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badger beard oil November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Harold Sharp from Cleveland, Texas  
Very quick confirmation and very quick shipping.  Will be happy to use your service again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Dish Soap November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I took a spray bottle filled some with water and poured some of this into it.  I used it on all of my stainless steel stove, refrig., dishwasher.  It came out great! Better then any stainless steel sprays on the market! Also, used in on my mirrors and windows...to my surprise...no streaks, no film - along with a Viva paper. I also used it in the dishwasher - I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki from Blue Grass, IA United States  
Such an easy and fast site to order from with GREAT prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Kerrville, Tx  
Wow!  Not only did EarthTurns.com have the best price on the internet, and free shipping, but supersonic shipping as well.  My order was placed on Saturday Nov 1st and arrived Monday Nov 3rd. From CT to Tx in two days!  Amazing!! I will be using this company again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax vitamins November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marina del Rey, CA United States  
Best vitamins in the world!  Easy to take, no pills to swallow.  Keep me in the pink of health. I have my son on them, my siblings on them, my mom on them.  I recommend to all my friends.  The best product ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront