View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 266
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this store! August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great products, price and quick service along with free shipping in the US!

I'd love to see some other brands here such as Thayer's Witch Hazel and more variety in essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of earthturns August 13, 2015
Reviewer: thompkinskathy@yahoo.com from georgia  
Love everything you have, great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie from Raleigh, NC United States  
I buy the shampoo, it's wonderful and a better price here than other online sites. Fast & Free shipping is a bonus, you can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esteem Senior Total Man August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Klingensmith from Canon City, CO United States  
Great price with free shipping, BUT method of payment limited: they do not accept Paypal or Amazon.com gift cards (I did access site through Amazon).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Store. Excellent Service. August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, OH  
I found this store while ordering through Amazon.com - purchased Fundamental Earth Face Wash and it arrived quickly in perfect condition.  I had returned another Fundamental Earth product from another company on Amazon because the product was old and stinky.  I ordered that same product from this store and received it in perfect condition. Free shipping, too. Will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Prices August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Bliss from Orlando, FL United States  
I am an avid discount price shopper. Earth Turns has the best prices and no shipping charge is available.
What more could you ask for? They are the best ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
made in the usa August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fiskdale, MA United States  
I highly recommend this company....they have  REALLY GREAT products at a GREAT PRICE....fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order at Earth Turns August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Margie G from St Petersburg FL  
It was so easy to purchase online and I received the order so quickly!  Exactly what I ordered and fast delivery!  I will purchase again from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Digenzmes August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Marcie from Tucson, AZ  
Love Digenzmes.  Been taking them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A truly amazing company August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Chris  
I received my order so fast. This is one of the best companies, if not the best, that I have ever dealt with! I could not be happier with this website and I will definitely shop here again. Thanks a lot! AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.