View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 205
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best online store! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD  
EarthTurns is wonderful: fast, efficient and friendly (for all living beings)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vermont Foaming Hand Soap August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellington, FL  
EarthTurns has a great website, easy to use and wonderful products.  Shipping was fast and free.  I could not ask anything more from an online store.  Definitely a five star company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Fairplay, CO United States  
This is a remarkable product! Very clean and effective. I've been using Formula 303s for many years and it is wonderful to feel relief with no side effects.

EarthTurns is the only place I have purchased from and they have always been fair with me and efficient and timely in the shipping.

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hand August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your way of handling my order was very  good. The price is reasonable, fast delivery, and free shipping is nice.
I hope the product will help me to solve my pain problem. It hasn't happened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good handling the order August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kay from Miami, Florida  
Your way of handling my order was very  good. The price is reasonable, fast delivery, and free shipping is nice.
I hope the product will help me to solve my pain problem. It hasn't happened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Central Virginia  
Very pleased with speed of service, price of product, ease of ordering. Have only good things to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, Fl  
Excellent Service, Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place to shop online for Vermont Soap Product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sara J from Plymouth IN  
Super fast shipping, great communication regarding order receipt and shipping, plus free shipping - doesn't get much better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reasons for 5 star reviews August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Esther from Pennsylvania  
It really is easy for me to believe all the 5 star reviews after dealing with this company for the last few years.  This was the first time I dealt with the customer service department and they are by far better than any customer service department I have ever had to deal with.  That added to the excellent products, fast shipping and great prices leave no doubt that this company is one of the best companies around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service!!!! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
Placed my first order with you 4 days ago and yesterday received delivery!! Thank you, Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront