View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston  
Our product got shipped to us in just a few days! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
I use Earthturns.com a lot and have told a lot of people about it. Always fast delivery, well packaged and the right order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Vitamin & service. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from FL United States  
intraMax is the best I have found. It has everything I want in a vitamin & more.
Earth Turns always gets me my order fast and the vitamins are always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality & Dependability April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Duignan from Bluffton, SC United States  
I can always tell the difference when I don't take my Intramax and the expediency of m y orders through Earth Turns is greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intra-Max April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Sonne from Plains, MT United States  
Great Service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Soria from Covina, CA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The mango one tastes so good (which i wasnt expecting) Only after a few days of using this and eating cleaner, I see that my skin looks clearer and my nails and hair much healthier as well. I feel great to be getting so many vitamins into my system daily . Especially with my busy schedule. For me this was an alternative to juicing, which i do not have time for. This is a perfect way for a person who is always on-the-go to get their vitamins and nutrients and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping, easy transaction March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Long Island, NY  
Highly recommend EarthTurns...Super fast delivery, easy order process.  

Beware other sellers, I tried ordering from another company, linked to Amazon as an outside vendor, ended up in a dispute b/c the company never shipped/never replied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Fast Shipping March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Powers from Bartlesville, OK United States  
What more can anyone ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Service March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
Fast 2 day shipping every time. Package wrapped great. Product is excellent. I've used it for years. This is all one needs. Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Experience February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Farmington HIlls, MI United States  
Fastest delivery EVER! AMAZING!  I never write reviews but I received my product so quickly I had to spread this word.  Also, the product expiration date was six months out and I will be finished using vitamins long before the expiration date.

From now on I will only order my vitamins from Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.