View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just finished my first month of INTRAmax January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Britt from atlanta, GA United States  
I have not purchased from this website until just now, so I will write a follow up review once I receive the product. But I received INTRAmax for christmas and absolutely LOVE it!!! I will continue to do so. I feel all around better. I usually get sick multiple times over the cold winter season and I haven't been sick once. I've felt 100%. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Crim from Laconia, NH United States  
I have been on this product for 12 days and boy what a difference!  My eyelashes, my hair, my skin, my energy....Best supplement out there.  My son is on the IntraKid and he never gets sick while on it!  I'm excited to see what this does for me!  Thank you EarthTurns.  I'm a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast free shipping January 14, 2014
Reviewer: tracy yell from umatilla, FL United States  
this vitamin is top of the line. My daughter has been on this for 2 years now.  We will always keep her on it and we we always take the intramax for adults. and as always earth turns offers free shipping. I ordered this on Saturday and got it on Monday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and timely service. January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southlake, TX United States  
This was our 3rd order for a 30 day supply of the product.  In addition to a very timely delivery - each time- the product expiration date has always been many months out when we received the product.  This was very important to us and a major factor of why we are no longer doing business with our previous supplier.Cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nichalus Mourer from Austin, TX United States  
The product has hidden preservatives which I do not like.  The product has a very bitter nasty taste.

I do not like how it says not to take this within two hours of other nutriceuticals or pharmaceuticals.  How inconvenient is THAT?

Who is to say that some of these extracts do not react with one another, possibly canceling each other out, and/ or creating even toxic substances after the manufacturing process?

The use of relatively small doses of various nutriceuticals within the product may render even hundreds of combined compounds, potentially useless at such low doses.

I do not know if I am receiving benefits yet.  I am willing to give this a few day to see if this it's working before I decide whether or not the satisfaction guarantee applies.

This review is only my initial impression and is not complete.  I will update this review later if the Earth Turns review function allows it.


Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax vitamins December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marina del Rey, CA United States  
Best vitamins I've ever had!!  Works really well and immediately, gives me continuous energy for teaching 5th graders all day.  Also saves me from getting sick from the students.  Don't know what I'd do without these vitamins!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamins November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Cari Krumme from Escondido, CA United States  
Best organic liquid vitamins ever!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 24, 2013
Reviewer: mark from Sevierville, TN United States  
I always receive very fast shipping on this item even though it ships for free. Many companies who offer free shipping ship by ground it and takes longer. I've never received any bottle of intraMax with the expiration date approaching either.
Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly energizing. August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from MO, United States  
intraMax Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) is awesome.  A powerful supplement that is easy of the stomach and packed full of great energizing nutrients.  We have noticed an increase in our energy levels, general feeling of well being.  We are now on our fourth bottle. Helpful user guide.  We have found a keeper. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Clare Keany from Palm Springs, CA United States  
IntraMax is the best multivitamin and mineral combination I've found. Taking it on a regular basis has improved the way I feel on a daily basis. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront