View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 24, 2013
Reviewer: mark from Sevierville, TN United States  
I always receive very fast shipping on this item even though it ships for free. Many companies who offer free shipping ship by ground it and takes longer. I've never received any bottle of intraMax with the expiration date approaching either.
Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly energizing. August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from MO, United States  
intraMax Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) is awesome.  A powerful supplement that is easy of the stomach and packed full of great energizing nutrients.  We have noticed an increase in our energy levels, general feeling of well being.  We are now on our fourth bottle. Helpful user guide.  We have found a keeper. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Clare Keany from Palm Springs, CA United States  
IntraMax is the best multivitamin and mineral combination I've found. Taking it on a regular basis has improved the way I feel on a daily basis. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX July 11, 2013
Reviewer: CFIDS patient from Reno, NV United States  
I have CFIDS, also known as Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. IntraMAX has been the one supplement I have stuck with over the years because when I go off of it I am always reminded how much it really helps with everything from energy to immune function.

The only downside is that it needs to be refrigerated so for travel it can be tricky. But even so, I highly recommend this product to all of my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from MS United States  
5 stars and worth every penny! You cannot find a better OTC supplement backed by Dr's and clinical results. I would not use anything else but Drucker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax organic liquid June 10, 2013
Reviewer: james buchanan from belmont, MI United States  
Very good multi vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't wait! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: thomas bradley from chicago, IL United States  
Intramax is everything it is advertised to be a great multivitamin and it give's you the missing vit.&minerals you've been looking for,i'm running better now with a lot more energy. Thanks Intramax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really fast May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Doan Ngo from Glendale, CA United States  
Got the items really neatly packed and arrived super fast. Have been ordering from Earthturns.com for a while now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn Valley, CA United States  
My husband and I both felt this supplement right away.  it gives us lots of energy and makes us feel great!  We went from three shelves of supplements to just this one plus a couple others.  We thought it was expensive until we realized we could drop the others.  Assimilates right away, and is so complete!  And organic!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience !! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Collierville, TN United States  
Very fast good service. Free shipping. Received in 3 days  !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront