View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Colman from Roquefixade, ariege France  
I am outside the U.S. but still wanted to take a moment to tell you how pleased I am with your product, as well as with the promptness of the shipping. I have told others around me about this and I have no doubt they will order from you as well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax March 8, 2013
Reviewer: C.L. from MS United States  
This is the only  Vitamin supplement I use now. I used to take only plant based supplements, but this has shown several benefits from the start. Health benefits far outweigh the price!

Thanks as always EarthTurns for the great Customer Service and perfect processing/shipping times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMas Liquid MultiVitamin February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Debby Hardee from Indiantown, FL United States  
Have found the product to be excellent, was told by my chiropactor of the product and started taking it by his recommendation.  Been using it for the last 6 months and feeling great.  I now have more energy all day.  No longer get that slow down in the afternoon that use to plaque me for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Welch from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I can feel the difference when I take this vitamin! I also appreciate the fast shipping that Earth Turns provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and fastshipping! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I found your site by searching and I also called for products info, the customer service is great and the shipping was fast! Excellent business!

I will definitely come back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Pleasure to buy from...Quick and reliable December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Suzanne Mcgee from Trinidad, CA United States  
Always very nice people...very quick shipping AND free!  I will always shop here!  Thank you EarthTurns*
IntraMAX is a great liquid multi and I will stay with it...strong and the taste is good.  Mango peach, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampshire, IL United States  
Great vitamin.  Earth Turns has a reasonable price on this one.  Their customer service is great too.  Never had any problems with them and I will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax is the BEST November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Samson from The Hague, zuid holland Netherlands  
Really it is hard to put into words what Intramax does for us. Especially for my wife who was really not doing well (I mean REALLY - let me spare you the details). I have the feeling, belief and facts that she improved so much by having the Intramax daily. I recommend it HIGHLY. Apart for the physical well being it also helps against depressive moods or if you are experiencing a low energy level. It's a life saver and I'm grateful it exists. Thanks Earth Turns for being our supplier all the way to The Netherlands. Joshua

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Vitamin Supplement September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Parker from Salem, OR United States  
Since the intraMAX Multivitamin is liquid it has allowed me to absorb much needed nutrients.  I have Type I Diabtes (34yrs), liver & digestion problems (not able to properly absorb nutrients from pills or food).  Your health is worth the money for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mahnaz Gilworth from valley center,CA United States  
As always very fast shipping. thank you. We are on our second bottle. i have noticed that the little bumps and pimple on my chest and Back are gone. we have gotten a couple of colds and taken this vitamin along with other herbs and didn't notice any improvements but I know we are going to continue taking it and look forward to a great health.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront