View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already Capsules April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen McClafferty from Allentown, PA United States  
Your products are great, and your service is wonderful. I received this past shipment very quickly. I will definitely continue to purchase from you in the future. Thank you, Earthturns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle relaxer April 1, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS JORDAN from CLEMENTON, NJ United States  
As a muscle relaxer, this does not do much for me.  As a sleep aide it does halp a little.  As a stress or anxiety reducer it does help.  I was looking for a natural suppliment to replace Flexeril, a prescription muscle relaxer.  After reading, this looked like one of the best options.  As a side effect, with the stress reducer working, my blood pressure has dropped a little as well.  Very nice side effect that I did not expect.  If anyone knows of another supplement that might work better for muscles that tense up around a bulging disc in my neck and cuse shooting pain up my neck and headaches that radiate up from there, please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already!! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sokos from Wheeling, WV United States  
These seem to help my tightness in my neck and shoulders. Very quick, free shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Sidner from St. Peter, MN United States  
I'm not as hooked on this, but I am appreciating it. I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product and fast shkipping! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: michelle spooner from worcester, MA United States  
I bought these because I have bad muscle spasms. Taking these helped tremendously! I also noticed as an added bonus it helps me lung relax and I have to use my asthma inhaler less! These are awesome and highly recommended! Eartturns is also a great online store and shipped fast and free! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vikki Talanca from Berwick, PA United States  
Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural muscle relaxer. February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Schumacher from Aberdeen, WA United States  
I tried the capsules yesterday and I think they actually worked.  I took 4 of them during the day and I seemed to sleep a little better than usual and my back felt pretty good this morning.  I'll need to try them for a few days to be sure but the initial try appears promising.  It seems strange to take a menstrual cramp compound for a back problem but I don't care as long as they work.  I am impressed at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to help January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marci from TX United States  
I've taken Valerian for some time, but now I've come across this combination.  I have Muscular Dystrophy and have to take strong muscle relaxers, but it seems that this product takes the edge off the intensity of the spasms.  I'm in hopes that I can take this more regularly and less of the prescription.  Maybe that would even make the prescription work better for me!!  we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sleep aide January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Marcos, CA United States  
I like this product to help with a deeper, more relaxing sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront