View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already!! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sokos from Wheeling, WV United States  
These seem to help my tightness in my neck and shoulders. Very quick, free shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Sidner from St. Peter, MN United States  
I'm not as hooked on this, but I am appreciating it. I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product and fast shkipping! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: michelle spooner from worcester, MA United States  
I bought these because I have bad muscle spasms. Taking these helped tremendously! I also noticed as an added bonus it helps me lung relax and I have to use my asthma inhaler less! These are awesome and highly recommended! Eartturns is also a great online store and shipped fast and free! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vikki Talanca from Berwick, PA United States  
Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural muscle relaxer. February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ed Schumacher from Aberdeen, WA United States  
I tried the capsules yesterday and I think they actually worked.  I took 4 of them during the day and I seemed to sleep a little better than usual and my back felt pretty good this morning.  I'll need to try them for a few days to be sure but the initial try appears promising.  It seems strange to take a menstrual cramp compound for a back problem but I don't care as long as they work.  I am impressed at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to help January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marci from TX United States  
I've taken Valerian for some time, but now I've come across this combination.  I have Muscular Dystrophy and have to take strong muscle relaxers, but it seems that this product takes the edge off the intensity of the spasms.  I'm in hopes that I can take this more regularly and less of the prescription.  Maybe that would even make the prescription work better for me!!  we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sleep aide January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Marcos, CA United States  
I like this product to help with a deeper, more relaxing sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Relax Already!! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rima from Horsham, PA United States  
I've been having some problems sleeping through the night and wanted to take something natural and not habit forming.  With skepticism, I tried "Relax Already".  It took a couple of days to kick in however by the third night it worked like a charm!  I personally take three capsules, the two capsules weren't doing it for me.  The best part of all this is that, you awake refreshed and not 'hung over' which I believe is a very important plus.  The company personnel is wonderful....helpful, friendly and competent, a joy in this day and age!  The shipping is free (very important) and the package comes immediately, sometimes for me, the next day, another rarity and they usually include a little giftie.  Thank you Earth Turns and Relax Already you have saved the day and 'night' for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 7, 2012
Reviewer: from Littleton, CO United States  
This product is just great!  I have back problems and once in a while I cannot sleep.  It helps me relax without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront