View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stoneage wellness-relax already 240 April 3, 2013
Reviewer: trish baynes from dedham, MA United States  
This is a wonderdrug.  It shuts off your busy and helps relax the tension out of your muscles with no after effect.  Wake in the morning not feeling all drugged up
price is affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Muscle Relaxer April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Moseley from Ferrelview, MO United States  
I've been looking for a natural way to control back pain for years. I have chronic back spasms related to an injury I sustained at work nine years ago. Narcotics are just a bad idea and OTC's have their problems too. These capsules are the perfect remedy. Two of these when that familiar twinging starts and within half an hour I'm good to go. Thank you so much for the little miracle in a bottle. I'm pain free, clear headed and very, very happy. Great product!
Sincerely,
Deb Moseley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tension just rolls off now March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jen E from CT United States  
Relax already really reduces the stress levels in my muscles as that's where my stress likes to sit.  Right between my shoulder blades and neck tension.  This product really helps relieve the tension and helps me have a better day and a good night's rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fibromyalgia Relief March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
I take Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already for my chronic pain and muscle tension due to Fibromyalgia.  I take this daily with "Myomalic".  This was recommended by my doctor.  I have seen an improvement in my overall pain intensity when I take these as recommended.  There is no cure for Fibro but there are products like these that definitely improve my symptoms!  Be sure to check out "Find by Condition", "Fibromyalgia".  This is the only site I know of that gives you all the information you need to know about the product with the best prices anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sara from IL  
No drowsiness upon waking after a good night's sleep. I find it to also help reduce stress and relax aching muscles. Try this for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 11, 2013
Reviewer: CC from Vancouver, WA United States  
My new favorite product!  I received a sample of this with a similar muscle relaxer/anti anxiety product I bought but found I like this one better. And it's cheaper too!

L O V E

Fast mailing too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Sisson from Kentwood, MI United States  
My mother is 81 and has been letting her nerves get to her, I give her the recommended dose of Relax Already and no more shaking hands :-)  I am against prescription meds for this kind of thing and these work awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain in the Neck - No more January 28, 2013
Reviewer: La Peliroja from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have a stenosis  in my neck which becomes exacerbated when I'm stressed because I have a tendency to stiffen and twist my neck. While I have the daily pain under controll now, this pain when stressed can be debilitating at a time when I cannot have downtime(hence the stress) Relax Already has helped me overcome this pain and continue to function better than anything I've ever tried. In addition I decided to try it when I had a headache the other day and it worked then too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Iris from Henderson, NV United States  
I discovered relax already when I received a bottle included in my order of another product from Earth Turns.  I tried it and now I'm hooked.  I take 2 tablets every night for a restful nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront