View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sara from IL  
No drowsiness upon waking after a good night's sleep. I find it to also help reduce stress and relax aching muscles. Try this for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love February 11, 2013
Reviewer: CC from Vancouver, WA United States  
My new favorite product!  I received a sample of this with a similar muscle relaxer/anti anxiety product I bought but found I like this one better. And it's cheaper too!

L O V E

Fast mailing too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Sisson from Kentwood, MI United States  
My mother is 81 and has been letting her nerves get to her, I give her the recommended dose of Relax Already and no more shaking hands :-)  I am against prescription meds for this kind of thing and these work awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain in the Neck - No more January 28, 2013
Reviewer: La Peliroja from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have a stenosis  in my neck which becomes exacerbated when I'm stressed because I have a tendency to stiffen and twist my neck. While I have the daily pain under controll now, this pain when stressed can be debilitating at a time when I cannot have downtime(hence the stress) Relax Already has helped me overcome this pain and continue to function better than anything I've ever tried. In addition I decided to try it when I had a headache the other day and it worked then too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Iris from Henderson, NV United States  
I discovered relax already when I received a bottle included in my order of another product from Earth Turns.  I tried it and now I'm hooked.  I take 2 tablets every night for a restful nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness-Relax Already January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alesia Nickerson from Passadumkeag, ME United States  
I began using these in 11/12.  My prescription muscle relaxant wasn't working.  I was beginning to wonder if I would lose my ability to walk.  Now I no longer require the prescription.  Relax Already works better than anything ever prescribed for me in 15 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Procuct! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This product works!  It does not make you drowsy but helps those sore muscles to relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have five buldging discs and spinal stenosis that give me continual pain, sometimes severe.  Relax Already relaxes muscles that cause most of the spasms and allows me to take fewer pain prescription meds.  It truly is worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Beth Watson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Works well for helping me get to sleep. Can't use it during the day due to drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront