View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to HeadacheFree - Complete Multivitamin - Headache Prevention - 60 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars All Around! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This is an excellent product, and Earth Turns also has excellent service.  I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free multivitamin July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Amy Gingery from encinitas, CA United States  
I've just started taking this vitamin which was recommended to me by my neurologist, for migraine help. I was very happy to find it online, at a slightly reduced cost and with free shipping! It was even delivered to me faster then I expected. I'll definitely order from Earth Turns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Complete Multivitamin June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Iannuzzi from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Excellent vitamin I have been taking them for about six months.  Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: J from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Fast shipping, and great packaging.  I have been using this product for about a month now, and have seen my number of migraines cut in half.  I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Vitamins May 31, 2012
Reviewer: cathie porter from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This product was recommended to me by my doctor a year ago for the migraine headaches that I was getting 2 times a week.  In one year's time, I have only had 2 migraines, not 2 a week!  I would highly recommend this product to anyone that gets any kind of headache.  It is all vitamins and good for you not to mention, it gets rid of your headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just started February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Chet Ernat from LaSalle, IL United States  
I just started them but so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lou Anne from Temple, TX United States  
I've suffered with occipital migraine headaches almost daily for over 4 yrs now.  Have been on several prescription meds with terrible side effects (weight gain, elevated blood pressure, numbness, etc.)  I found HeadacheFree while doing an extensive online search.  Too, I also order another supplement from EarthTurns.  Have only been on HeadacheFree for 2 weeks and my headaches have completely disappeared!!  Seriously, I could feel a difference in the severity of my headaches after the first few days.  It has taken the entire 2 wks for my headaches to subside, but they have!!  The vitamins  have worked so well that I've already ordered my second bottle to have when I run out of the first.  Can't say enough good things about HeadacheFree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service August 25, 2011
Reviewer: pm from Goshen, IN United States  
Very Good Service
Ordered product on Wednesday,
arrived on Friday


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree Complete Multivitamin August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda House from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have ordered this product from you several times and I am amazed at how quickly you get the items to me.  I have never had a problem with your service and I am 100% happy.  I have referred several people to you as well as for the HeadacheFree!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headache free- complete multivitamin August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Justus from San Diego, CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.