View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to HeadacheFree - Complete Multivitamin - Headache Prevention - 60 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just started February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Chet Ernat from LaSalle, IL United States  
I just started them but so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lou Anne from Temple, TX United States  
I've suffered with occipital migraine headaches almost daily for over 4 yrs now.  Have been on several prescription meds with terrible side effects (weight gain, elevated blood pressure, numbness, etc.)  I found HeadacheFree while doing an extensive online search.  Too, I also order another supplement from EarthTurns.  Have only been on HeadacheFree for 2 weeks and my headaches have completely disappeared!!  Seriously, I could feel a difference in the severity of my headaches after the first few days.  It has taken the entire 2 wks for my headaches to subside, but they have!!  The vitamins  have worked so well that I've already ordered my second bottle to have when I run out of the first.  Can't say enough good things about HeadacheFree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service August 25, 2011
Reviewer: pm from Goshen, IN United States  
Very Good Service
Ordered product on Wednesday,
arrived on Friday


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree Complete Multivitamin August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda House from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have ordered this product from you several times and I am amazed at how quickly you get the items to me.  I have never had a problem with your service and I am 100% happy.  I have referred several people to you as well as for the HeadacheFree!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headache free- complete multivitamin August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Justus from San Diego, CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda House from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have suffered with headaches/migraines since the age of 12 and have tried everything, including prescription. I have been using HeadacheFree for months now and the only time I had a headache/migraine was during the 2 weeks that I was out of the product!!!! I am back on them now and headache-free once again-----i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin, NJ  
Trust me .  These vitamins do the job.  I suffered with daily headaches for  years and what a relief to find something that really works.  I know because I ran out and about 2 weeks later the headaches started up again.  Just placed an order for more.  Well worth the price for not getting daily headaches!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very well June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Shirene I from Portland, OR United States  
I was skeptical when my neurologist suggested I start taking these vitamins.  I was having constant headaches and was pretty desperate so I tried them.  It took a few months, but soon I was headache free.  Then I decided that I could make my own "mix" of vitamins because I did not want to spend so much.  It was a stupid move and soon I had my headaches again.  I am now back on these vitamins and I will never go off of them again.  Try them, you will be very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic as always April 2, 2011
Reviewer: Shannon Meade from Ridgefield, WA United States  
Quick shipping, accurate orders, etc.. every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle! March 7, 2011
Reviewer: Ashton Wilson from Santee, CA United States  
I love these vitamins! I use to suffer from daily chronic headaches for years, migraines as well, but Headache Free has almost completely gotten rid of them. I originally bought these from a local pharmacy but they were quite expensive, so I'm very glad I found them cheaper here. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront