View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to HeadacheFree - Complete Multivitamin - Headache Prevention - 60 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: J from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Fast shipping, and great packaging.  I have been using this product for about a month now, and have seen my number of migraines cut in half.  I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Vitamins May 31, 2012
Reviewer: cathie porter from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This product was recommended to me by my doctor a year ago for the migraine headaches that I was getting 2 times a week.  In one year's time, I have only had 2 migraines, not 2 a week!  I would highly recommend this product to anyone that gets any kind of headache.  It is all vitamins and good for you not to mention, it gets rid of your headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just started February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Chet Ernat from LaSalle, IL United States  
I just started them but so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product!! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lou Anne from Temple, TX United States  
I've suffered with occipital migraine headaches almost daily for over 4 yrs now.  Have been on several prescription meds with terrible side effects (weight gain, elevated blood pressure, numbness, etc.)  I found HeadacheFree while doing an extensive online search.  Too, I also order another supplement from EarthTurns.  Have only been on HeadacheFree for 2 weeks and my headaches have completely disappeared!!  Seriously, I could feel a difference in the severity of my headaches after the first few days.  It has taken the entire 2 wks for my headaches to subside, but they have!!  The vitamins  have worked so well that I've already ordered my second bottle to have when I run out of the first.  Can't say enough good things about HeadacheFree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service August 25, 2011
Reviewer: pm from Goshen, IN United States  
Very Good Service
Ordered product on Wednesday,
arrived on Friday


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree Complete Multivitamin August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda House from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have ordered this product from you several times and I am amazed at how quickly you get the items to me.  I have never had a problem with your service and I am 100% happy.  I have referred several people to you as well as for the HeadacheFree!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headache free- complete multivitamin August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Justus from San Diego, CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda House from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have suffered with headaches/migraines since the age of 12 and have tried everything, including prescription. I have been using HeadacheFree for months now and the only time I had a headache/migraine was during the 2 weeks that I was out of the product!!!! I am back on them now and headache-free once again-----i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin, NJ  
Trust me .  These vitamins do the job.  I suffered with daily headaches for  years and what a relief to find something that really works.  I know because I ran out and about 2 weeks later the headaches started up again.  Just placed an order for more.  Well worth the price for not getting daily headaches!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very well June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Shirene I from Portland, OR United States  
I was skeptical when my neurologist suggested I start taking these vitamins.  I was having constant headaches and was pretty desperate so I tried them.  It took a few months, but soon I was headache free.  Then I decided that I could make my own "mix" of vitamins because I did not want to spend so much.  It was a stupid move and soon I had my headaches again.  I am now back on these vitamins and I will never go off of them again.  Try them, you will be very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront