View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Skin Lotion
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and Soothing November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren O. from Janesville, WI United States  
I have very oily skin, so my face needs moisture that isn't greasy. This lotion allows me to reduce excess oil production by keeping my face properly hydrated. It's also a great value since a little goes such a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin Lotion... November 5, 2012
Reviewer: EInMissouri from Small Town, MO United States  
This lotion is THE most hydrating formula that I have EVER used!!! My body and face feel completely moisturized for an extremely long period of time after using it. It does not leave a greasy feel on my skin or face, nor does it transfer to my clothes or anything otherwise useless or obnoxious!! I LOVE IT and recommend it to my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, effective lotion for dry skin October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Unlike most lotions, this one is truly effective and doesn't contain any of the chemicals and preservatives I'm allergic to.  It softens your skin and doesn't leave it feeling greasy or gross.  I use it all winter and summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion September 7, 2012
Reviewer: E.L. from Alabama  
This is BY FAR THE BEST LOTION EVER!!!!!
I have tried so many others (organic), and they were "thin" and left greasiness on my skin. This lotion, however, is totally awesome! The consistancy is thicker and DOES NOT LEAVE GREASINESS on your skin! And the best part, it is totally organic. It is unscented, which is fine either way. My only complaint is that it is a little pricey. $14.99 for 8 ounces. Other than that......this is THE one to putchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion June 15, 2012
Reviewer: E. Luker from AL  
Purchased this product last week. After the first use, I saw fantastic results! It is not greasy at all, and my skin was soft all day. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Driskill from Ball Ground , GA United States  
I like this lotion it helps dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Natural Skin Lotion I've Found April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Becky S. from Los Angeles, CA  
I think Fundamental Skin Lotion is the best natural skin lotion around. It's very rich, so a little goes a long way. I'm very sensitive to smells and this is an unscented skin lotion so no problem there. Great job Fundamental Earth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Stuff March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
I like it.  It has a lot too so a bottle goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront