View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have tried a number of all natural shampoos and conditioners but couldn't find products that worked on my curly hair. I need a conditioner that doesn't leave my hair horribly tangled. These products work fantastically well. No tangles and no frizz. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
I've lost 1/3 of my hair volume in recent years.  I finally figured out that it must be my chemical based shampoo/conditioner. After trying this shampoo, I won't go back.  I have volume, no more itchy bumps on my head, shine, and zero hairs on my shower floor (there were clumps daily before).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for thin hair January 23, 2014
Reviewer: wk from Homewood, IL United States  
It is hard to get used to a shampoo that doesn't really lather up.  It seems to work ok but I am using a lot more than I usually would with regular shampoo.  It would probably work better on someone with thinner hair.  The shampoo doesn't work its way from the outside of my hair to my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honestly, EarthTurns is one of the best! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: DEAN NAKANISHI from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've bought a lot of things online.  But by far, Earthturns.com probably has the fastest shipping and best all around service.
They package their products extremely well to ensure that it does not break or accidentally open up during transport.   Overall, they're really outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic shampoo January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tafton, PA United States  
Cleans well, smells nice, no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good when you use December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!!! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lei from Mississippi  
My hair felt very soft on the first day of washing! I am very pleased so far. I need to use it for about 3 months to see the true result!

This company is GREAT! Shipping very fast. I got my product in 2 days! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you have a dog? December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from Tulsa, OK United States  
Like the ingredients and cleanses well, but smells just like pet shampoo.  Highly suggest using the conditioner since it helps remove some of the odor.  Using it on all the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo ever November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
Great shampoo. Smells good, lathers good, rinses super clean, doesn't leave hair too dry. Healthy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront