View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic shampoo January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tafton, PA United States  
Cleans well, smells nice, no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good when you use December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!!! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lei from Mississippi  
My hair felt very soft on the first day of washing! I am very pleased so far. I need to use it for about 3 months to see the true result!

This company is GREAT! Shipping very fast. I got my product in 2 days! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you have a dog? December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from Tulsa, OK United States  
Like the ingredients and cleanses well, but smells just like pet shampoo.  Highly suggest using the conditioner since it helps remove some of the odor.  Using it on all the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo ever November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, CT  
Great shampoo. Smells good, lathers good, rinses super clean, doesn't leave hair too dry. Healthy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Search Has Ended November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Killeen, TX United States  
I have literally tried dozens of shampoos in search of one that will truly clean my fine hair without leaving residues that weigh it down or harsh chemicals that dry it out.  This shampoo does the trick.
It is a bit of an adjustment.  In our hard water it doesn't foam and bubble the way the sulfate laden shampoos do.  It bubbles some but just not to the extent that I am accustomed to.
It does a great job of cleaning my hair and scalp and I really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Hillmer from Burnsville, MN United States  
I think the shampoo will be great. I have only used it once so far, but it made my hair soft and manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
I like this shampoo.  My hair is not tangled after use.  There is very little lather and it rinses out easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Great shampoo! Leaves hair feeling super clean. Really good value..all natural or organic, great ingredients. And the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo Ever! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bethany from Connecticut, United States  
Words cannot express how much I love this shampoo.  It smells divine and leaves my hair soft and shiny. My boyfriend LOVES smelling my hair and he has even started using it. It calms the psoriasis on his scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront