View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Scrub (with Apricot Kernels)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it so far August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
1st time using this product.  Leaves my face feeling moisturized and clean.  Does not break out as much as when using any type of oil based product.  Will continue using and update results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Scrub July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
This product has an odor that I don't particularly like, however, the product does not dry out my skin and I use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best face wash June 16, 2012
Reviewer: alison spangler from salem, OR United States  
i haven't broken out since using this face wash.  i was using proactiv but it's spendy, full of chemicals, and i reacted badly to it.  this face wash is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Skin April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany Chan from La Mirada, CA United States  
At first, this didn't really feel moisturizing, but after changing my own diet and drinking more water through out the day, the face scrub now leaves my skin soft and smooth.

Has definitely helped keep down my inflammation even though it has apricot kernels. I was afraid that it would irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It exfloiates well April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Wooten from Tehachapi, CA United States  
But my face unfortunately didn't feel clean.  Maybe as my body balances out it will work better, so I'll keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like this face wash! February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Rita A from Ashburn, VA United States  
This stuff makes my skin feel great, best part, it rinses off completely, I don't feel like there's any residual stuff on my face. And mus skin feels soft and smooth after my showers, not tight and dry at all, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Face Wash January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Christy Skaggs from Murray, KY United States  
The fundamental face wash is so soothing and amazing on my skin.  I purchased the samples to check it out last week.  I ordered the large bottle today because i do not want to run out.  The apricot kernals in the wash are awesome.  I believe everyone needs to try this on their face.  TERRIFIC... Thanx EarthTurns for caring about the health of our skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental face wash January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, GA United States  
Purchased after using the sample and have only had it a week so I don't have much experience with it yet but like the smell and feel on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service and product! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Destiny Meyer from Glendale, AZ United States  
I received my Fundamental Face Wash within two days of ordering. Very fast shipping and the product is absolutely GREAT! I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fash wash!!! December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Boudreaux from Scott, LA United States  
I ordered the sample packs of the face wash a couple weeks ago. I tried it and fell in love with it. The smell, the softness of the liquid, the clean felling after rinsing, no residue. I just ordered the larger size bottles. :) Happy Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront