View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Oily Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this conditioner February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Adams, MA United States  
This is my second order of this conditioner. I just love it.  I noticed a change in this bottle  though. It seemed to make my wet hair easier to comb through and it not heavy, or greasy, just perfect. I am well pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product so far . . . January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN, United States  
I have used this product only once but was surprised at how soft it made my hair. I have very kinky African hair that craves moisture so I assumed I would need quite a bit of conditioner, but I probably used more than I needed! The product immediately made my hair very soft and it was quite easy to comb through after rinsing it out, much more so than after using my old conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL  
Smell is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super soft January 21, 2012
Reviewer: Maria Beall from Plano, TX United States  
This conditioner works very well.  My hair is soft and shines a lot.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Excellent product.  Leaves hair very managable and totally static free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental conditioner January 3, 2012
Reviewer: bw from deltaville, VA United States  
Fast delivery.  Great smell and made my hair very shiny and not itchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
You make very good  for me aqnd good for the ecology !  Thanks & Happy Holidays ! Best wishes Tom Foley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge , MA United States  
Left my hair leaving soft and manageable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from latham, NY United States  
We are so happy with this product.  My whole family uses it and loves it.  It has a light scent and leaves your hair soft and shiny.  The ingredients are really amazing.
We are so grateful for this wonderful product!   :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Melody Erdwein from Monroeville, NJ United States  
The conditioner has made my hair feel soft without weighing it down. My scalp is itching a lot less now too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront