View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love buying American made products, especially when they are cheaper and higher quality than imported products AND not tested on animals.  I cannot believe how quickly my shipment arrived - I was concerned that I wrongly checked the express mail box!  I've been buying EarthTurns products for about 2 years now and as long as they don't change, I won't switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Conditioner September 17, 2013
Reviewer: MELISSA GANGLUFF from EATON RAPIDS, MI United States  
Recently (and thank goodness) I became allergic to the chemicals in personal care and cleaning products.  The hardest thing for me to find was a good shampoo and conditioner that was chemical free.  Your conditioner leaves my hair feeling soft and not heavy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Conditioner September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gloie Wall from Columbia, MD United States  
This conditioner is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fav! August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth De Las Casas from Savannah, NY United States  
After trying several different natural conditioners this is by far the best. Will continue to purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Pollmann from Los Altos, CA United States  
I love the simple ingredients in this conditioner.  I cleaned my (dry) hair with Fundamental Shampoo which seems to overly strip it, but this conditioner works well to correct the situation.  Afterwards, hair feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loads of Curls***** July 24, 2013
Reviewer: YHawk from Upstate NY; United States  
After years of conditioners with chemicals, it is so good to FINALLY find a conditioner with all natural ingredients that works better than any other I've ever used. Using this conditioner is like getting a curly perm! This is the absolute BEST conditioner EVER! Wish they had a leave-in conditioner* (I dilute their conditioner with distilled water and use it as a leave-in, which works fabulously)* I LOVE EARTH TURNS AND THANK THEM EVER SO MUCH*******

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Pleased July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Love my products and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome conditioner June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Pilger from IL United States  
This conditioner help with frizz without weighing my fine hair down! Very nourishing and chemical free to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Johanne Meglich from Wellington, OH United States  
Just what I was looking for ,, great conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells good and works. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Thomas, KY  
The lavender scent Is nice and my hair feels soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront