View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells good and works. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Thomas, KY  
The lavender scent Is nice and my hair feels soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 11, 2013
Reviewer: rita jones from cottage grove, WI United States  
I love the way this conditioner makes my hair so soft and full of body

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best chemical free conditioner out there May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Very fast shipping and the conditioner is the best one I could find that is truly free of any bad stuff.  Very healthy for scalp and hair follicles.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Tomes from United States  
The shampoo and conditioner was delivered on time and has reduced the dandruff on my scalp without all of the harsh chemicals. It's an amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery and good product April 5, 2013
Reviewer: glen kakowski from Ormond beach, FL United States  
The conditioner is tits man! Good stuff with no chems...Yay!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy from Long Beach, CA United States  
Wow. I have dry, fine thin hair and this works wonderful. It does not weigh my hair down and gives it body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good detangler March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Larson from Sandpoint, ID United States  
So far this has been the best detangler and conditioner I have found ( non toxic).  I have fine fly away hair and it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Soft Conditioner March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Lopez from Gardena, CA United States  
I was looking for a conditioner with out all the bad chemicals that will work on my hair and this is it! After I used this conditioner your hair feels so soft and manageable. I am really loving this products. I noticed too that my hair does not fall like it used to. Now I can count how many hair is falling compare to before I used to leave hair balls on my shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used twice so far... March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Baughman from Westerville, OH United States  
Slightly more than a dime sized amount seems to work pretty well on my medium length, thick hair. It smells good & lathers the ends of my hair nicely. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this conditioner! March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
I started using this conditioner with the Fundamental Shampoo because I have a high sensitivity to chemicals.  These products are all natural, chemical FREE!  This conditioner leaves my hair feeling so soft and clean.  No product build up!  Love the Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront