View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic! November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORAL GABLES, FL United States  
i am not the type to write reviews...for anything !!!  but.....
this product is all that it says...no discomfort just a day without a stomach ache!
delivery though....WOW are they fast...i am ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
timed release, broad spectrum probiotic October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I ordered this product Saturday and it arrived in the mail Monday!  WOW!  Free shipping, too.  Only used it a couple days but have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Kilfoyle from Canton, OH United States  
Very easy to order on the site and I love the probiotic capsules. Will be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotic September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Whitcomb from Olympia, WA United States  
I was extremely happy with the ship time. It was in my mailbox in 3 days.  I have had ongoing digestive problems for over 20 years because I had my gallbladder removed.  I could tell you where every bathroom in every store in town existed. Doctors and modern medicine couldn't seem to help. I was almost housebound until my medical intuitive suggested this product.  I am a new person.  I have a few bad days now and then, but this product has brought back my digestive track to almost normal function and I am so grateful. As time goes on I seem to feel better and better. I feel like I have my life back.Thank you Earth Turns for having this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Dyg from New Richmond, WI United States  
This is the only one that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one I have found yet. August 1, 2011
Reviewer: D Figlia from Watertown, CT  
Since I have been taking Fundamental Probiotic's I have not had to take medication for my acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Hart from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Ordering was very simple, I received my invoice by e-mail within seconds, and the product arrived within about three days. So far this seems to be an excellent product (I have only had it for about a week)- I can definitely see myself re-ordering when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
probiotic July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl from eatonton, GA United States  
After watching Perfect Health on PBS, I decided to follow their advice and take your probiotics as they met all the standards of the nutritionist.  I have been using them for about 45 days.  I not as tired as I used to be and I don't have near the indigestion.  I am hoping in 90 days to begin repair of my bones, as the program stated.  I don't know if probiotics are responsible, but my blood pressure is lower than it has been in along time.  I hope this continues and I can give up my blood pressure meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotics June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle from Michigan  
I am prone to bladder and kidney infections as I am diabetic.  I would average an infection at least every other month!  Since using this probiotic, I have not had one.  It has been about six months.  Also, most other probiotics only average 8-10 strains  and this one has 12 strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental probiotic June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Brich from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Very good according to Brenda Watson , noted expert on probiotics. Meets all the required criteria, for proper function.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront