View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic! November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORAL GABLES, FL United States  
i am not the type to write reviews...for anything !!!  but.....
this product is all that it says...no discomfort just a day without a stomach ache!
delivery though....WOW are they fast...i am ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
timed release, broad spectrum probiotic October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I ordered this product Saturday and it arrived in the mail Monday!  WOW!  Free shipping, too.  Only used it a couple days but have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Kilfoyle from Canton, OH United States  
Very easy to order on the site and I love the probiotic capsules. Will be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotic September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Whitcomb from Olympia, WA United States  
I was extremely happy with the ship time. It was in my mailbox in 3 days.  I have had ongoing digestive problems for over 20 years because I had my gallbladder removed.  I could tell you where every bathroom in every store in town existed. Doctors and modern medicine couldn't seem to help. I was almost housebound until my medical intuitive suggested this product.  I am a new person.  I have a few bad days now and then, but this product has brought back my digestive track to almost normal function and I am so grateful. As time goes on I seem to feel better and better. I feel like I have my life back.Thank you Earth Turns for having this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Dyg from New Richmond, WI United States  
This is the only one that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one I have found yet. August 1, 2011
Reviewer: D Figlia from Watertown, CT  
Since I have been taking Fundamental Probiotic's I have not had to take medication for my acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Hart from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Ordering was very simple, I received my invoice by e-mail within seconds, and the product arrived within about three days. So far this seems to be an excellent product (I have only had it for about a week)- I can definitely see myself re-ordering when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
probiotic July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl from eatonton, GA United States  
After watching Perfect Health on PBS, I decided to follow their advice and take your probiotics as they met all the standards of the nutritionist.  I have been using them for about 45 days.  I not as tired as I used to be and I don't have near the indigestion.  I am hoping in 90 days to begin repair of my bones, as the program stated.  I don't know if probiotics are responsible, but my blood pressure is lower than it has been in along time.  I hope this continues and I can give up my blood pressure meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotics June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle from Michigan  
I am prone to bladder and kidney infections as I am diabetic.  I would average an infection at least every other month!  Since using this probiotic, I have not had one.  It has been about six months.  Also, most other probiotics only average 8-10 strains  and this one has 12 strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental probiotic June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Brich from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Very good according to Brenda Watson , noted expert on probiotics. Meets all the required criteria, for proper function.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront