View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotic January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Mathieu from Winslow, ME United States  
First time ordering this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Mindi Lo Cicero from Hartsdale, NY United States  
i'm not a chemist but this product has made a difference in my overall health.  it's high quality, inexpensive to buy, easy to take, and comes straight to my door.  who could ask for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the colon December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Hila Babin from Saint Thomas, Charlotte Amalie US Virgin Islands  
these pills will help with your colon health. I find they help immensely with my irritable bowel syndrome which does not bother me anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic! November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CORAL GABLES, FL United States  
i am not the type to write reviews...for anything !!!  but.....
this product is all that it says...no discomfort just a day without a stomach ache!
delivery though....WOW are they fast...i am ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
timed release, broad spectrum probiotic October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I ordered this product Saturday and it arrived in the mail Monday!  WOW!  Free shipping, too.  Only used it a couple days but have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Kilfoyle from Canton, OH United States  
Very easy to order on the site and I love the probiotic capsules. Will be ordering from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotic September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Whitcomb from Olympia, WA United States  
I was extremely happy with the ship time. It was in my mailbox in 3 days.  I have had ongoing digestive problems for over 20 years because I had my gallbladder removed.  I could tell you where every bathroom in every store in town existed. Doctors and modern medicine couldn't seem to help. I was almost housebound until my medical intuitive suggested this product.  I am a new person.  I have a few bad days now and then, but this product has brought back my digestive track to almost normal function and I am so grateful. As time goes on I seem to feel better and better. I feel like I have my life back.Thank you Earth Turns for having this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Dyg from New Richmond, WI United States  
This is the only one that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one I have found yet. August 1, 2011
Reviewer: D Figlia from Watertown, CT  
Since I have been taking Fundamental Probiotic's I have not had to take medication for my acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Hart from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Ordering was very simple, I received my invoice by e-mail within seconds, and the product arrived within about three days. So far this seems to be an excellent product (I have only had it for about a week)- I can definitely see myself re-ordering when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront