View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Omega 3 - Wild Caught - High Potency - Burp-Free Fish Oil
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 June 7, 2011
Reviewer: 0 from 0  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST FOUND SO FAR May 2, 2011
Reviewer: JOE from MI  
DEFINITELY THE BEST FISH OIL I'VE FOUND. IT'S GOT IT ALL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied with product March 16, 2011
Reviewer: Frank M from California  
I am very satisfied. No burps at all, and it is from wild caught fish. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is what it claims to be... March 15, 2011
Reviewer: Bookman from Madison, TN United States  
Fish oil that does not come back to visit you a while after you've taken it is hard to find. This one, however, is what it says it is...burp-free. No fish aftertaste. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order March 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hartford, CT United States  
Very pleased with the prompt shipment and quality of my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not burp free March 15, 2011
Reviewer: from Jacksonville, FL United States  
We purchased these specifically because they are advertised as burp free.  Otherwise we would not have spent this kind of money on fish oil supplements.  We have sadly found that they do cause burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega 3-wild caught High Potency burp February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Maria Archuleta from Westminster, CO United States  
This the first time I have ordered Fundamental Omega 3.  The only complaint I have are the capsules are so large it makes it difficult for me to take.  I have recently began taking Omega, I am assuming it is a good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fish Oil Product February 10, 2011
Reviewer: JR Countryman from Joliet, IL United States  
I like that they are burp-free.  Also even though they are a good size supplement, they slide down very well.  I liked the fast service and the ease of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product! February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jill Parent from Burlington, CT  
After trying many Omega 3 supplements, it was so refreshing to find one that did not "repeat" on me!  Fundamental Omega 3 is a superior product and I highly recommend it to anyone searching to improve their overall health!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront