View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Riehle from Dublin, OH United States  
Very quick ordering process and quick delivery. Web site easy to use and the prices are the lowest i found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Cody from Oakland , CA United States  
This is my 3rd bottle and I'm happy with this product, it does what it says and comes highly recommended by my Chiropractor. Good price here, try it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Auntiemona from Pottstown, PA United States  
A great product - relieves pain by relaxing your muscles - using it for thirty years - no side effects - much better than any over the counter or prescription that most people take.  Always fresh from Earth Turns and delivery is prompt - definitely worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnsboro, LA United States  
If you are needing something to help relax you enough to get a good night's sleep, Formula 303 is definitely the right product. It's all natural with no morning "hang over". I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy McCutchan from Saucier, MS United States  
First time shopper on Earth turns and it won't be my last.  Product was cheaper than anywhere else, and with free shipping it was a win win.  Came in faster than expected also.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 excellent relaxant June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karen S. from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I often carry stress in my shoulders and neck. My chiropractor recommended Formula 303 six years ago. Now I regularly take 3 to 4 tablets at bedtime. It's combination of Valarian root and magnesium keep my neck relaxed and in alignment. It is a supplement staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 GREAT AS ALWAYS May 14, 2014
Reviewer: David from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I've used Formula 303's for back issues for about 35 years and they have never let me down.

Getting my 303's from Earthturns was easy and shipping was immediate.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santaquin, UT United States  
Love this product for overworked or aching muscles.
Earth Turns is a dependable company and products are shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supplement May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer DeLuca from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Product arrived in record time.  I believe only 2 or 3 days.  What fast service.  Just started using the supplement but so far no complaints.  Would definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valerian Root May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anne from Downingtown, PA United States  
This may not knock me out, but it helps me to relax.  A chiropractor recommended valerian root when I had major insomnia.  It took a few days but I got relief.

Going through peri-menopause, this is a must have for me.   Valerian root takes that nasty edge off the anxiety and insomnia.

The shipping is quick at EarthTurns.  I like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront