View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from TX United States  
This is my 2nd bottle of Formula 303.  I take 3 at bedtime and I am sleeping thru the nite.  First time in a really long time.  I awake refreshed.  I am not taking prescription drugs for sleep.  The is really a good product and not harmful to your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lords from League City, TX United States  
My experience with Earth Turns is always great. The prices are low and I love the free shipping. The best part about ordering from this website is that my products come very quickly as well. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely works! At least I think it does... January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Katie S. from LA, CA United States  
...and that's all that matters! I have the hardest time falling and staying asleep. My therapist recommended Formula 303 as a natural remedy, and it helps me sleep soundly through the night. If it's just a placebo effect, I don't really care - as that works too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Oceanside, CA United States  
I didn't think I could find anything as good as the Dr medicine but I was wrong.  I was so glad my girlfriend introduced me to them.  I'll always have a stash on hand.  I've got my mom trying them for her back if they work.  I be sending another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helps! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrieta, CA United States  
I always make sure to have this in the house.  It helps with my sleep problems and when I have tense/tight muscles. It's a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Seibert from Great Bend, KS United States  
I ordered my first bottle of Formula 303 October 2013, delivery time was excellent and the price is fine.

The smell of the product is nasty, but it does what it is supposed to do and I will continue taking the product.  

I've been dealing with muscle knots in my hips, legs, shoulders, wasteline above hips for years.  After just 3 days of using the product I think I could tell a difference.  Time will tell when I get my next massage Oct 28.

Update: January 2014 ... I've been on Formula 303 3+ months and am doing much better.  My masseuse says my body is relaxing and the deep tissue massages aren't as painful.  

Don't ever stop offering this product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful natural Relaxant January 6, 2014
Reviewer: JULIE HARTMAN from KNOXVILLE, TN United States  
Forumula 303 was introduced to me from a chiropractor to aid in keeping tense muscles calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 20, 2013
Reviewer: jan juchnowski from brecksville, OH United States  
Reasonably priced and very fast FREE DELIVERY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joyce Bjorklund from Madison, SD United States  
I was really surprised at how fast the pills got here.  Ordered on a Tuesday and got them on Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great product for stress & muscle aches, too. December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela M. from Southern Louisiana, United States  
I have used this product for over a year following recommendations from my chiropractor when my back went out due to a twisting fall. It works very well for muscle relaxation. I've even taken it to get relief from stressful situations I've had to deal with lately on occasion. I can take one or two before bed to help me drift off to sleep rather than staying awake worrying about things, yet I'm able to wake up when needed with no drowsy feeling, and that's a plus when my phone may ring in the middle of the night and I have to leave to tend to an aging parent. I take these several times a day only when needed for muscle relaxation, with no side effects. I will definately be keeping this great product in my medicine cabinet from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront