View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pam from St. Peters, MO United States  
I really like this product. My chiropractor recommended it when I was having neck issues. My muscles were hard as a rock. With his help working out the muscles & the use of the Formula 303 I am back to normal! I highly recommend this product! I have used a similar product & like this one better. I love that it has natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sonya Adkins from Lebanon, MO United States  
It was very easy to order and the order was received quickly.  Very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 September 27, 2013
Reviewer: jonette Edwards from redding, CA United States  
I have used this for years and love it. When my neck gets tense causeing pain and headaches I take this and within a day it has loosen up the tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle Relaxant Formula 303 September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Golladay from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have had knotted up muscles in my calve and the Formula 303 works great for my pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 relaxant September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Grace Riker from Sarasota, FL United States  
Suggested by another user - so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 good stuff September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Hardy ,Virginia  
I am sensitive to so many medications so I bought this from my chiropractor years ago and was never able to find it again.  I can honestly say it works and I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 pain relief September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Wance from Aaronsburg, PA United States  
Received item in 3 days. Works great for releiving my arthritis pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome $ and fast delivery! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Martutartus from Quakertown, PA United States  
Thanks for your great prices (I'm sure to  purchase again!) Your delivery was great , too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Gary & Lucille Webb from Central Point, OR United States  
These are by far the very best muscle relaxers you can get! And the price is right. I know from my history with EarthTurns I need look no further for best price..best customer service. Order always arrives quickly an are correct.
Many thanks for an excellent product :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service always September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ruby Hunt from Gallatin, TN United States  
I order "Formula 303" from you and always get fast service , great prices and always informed about shipping . Great doing business with you ...THANK-YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront