View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rita May from Columbia, TN United States  
Like the produce BUT the smell is awful! It smells like a wet dog or throw up. PLEASE  do something about that! Don't want to carry it in my purse or lunch bag because the odor is so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more stress February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Barnard from Hackensack, NJ United States  
Same as for the 250 tablets ... My co-worker gave these to me once for a headache that I'd had for a couple of days. Nothing took it away. She said take 2 of these now and 2 in a few hours. But I only needed those 2 and my headache was gone within 15 minutes. They relax you, but not in a sleepy way. Sometimes I take 2 before I go to bed to relax my back muscles when they've been stressed too much. I sleep like a baby. I've given these out to many of my friends now and they all swear by them. Not sure why they work, but they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rogers from Sherrils Ford, NC United States  
As always, Earth Turns service is wonderful, got my product in 4 days.

Also, as always Formula 303 beats out my prescription for Flexeril in relieving me of my pain without side effects. Still thanking my chiropractor for turning me on to 303 back 6 years ago and Earth Turns for supplying it at a fair price and with great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company and product great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dolores Mitchell from Connellsville, PA United States  
The item was very inexpensive,my order arrived quickly and  all around great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from TX United States  
This is my 2nd bottle of Formula 303.  I take 3 at bedtime and I am sleeping thru the nite.  First time in a really long time.  I awake refreshed.  I am not taking prescription drugs for sleep.  The is really a good product and not harmful to your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lords from League City, TX United States  
My experience with Earth Turns is always great. The prices are low and I love the free shipping. The best part about ordering from this website is that my products come very quickly as well. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely works! At least I think it does... January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Katie S. from LA, CA United States  
...and that's all that matters! I have the hardest time falling and staying asleep. My therapist recommended Formula 303 as a natural remedy, and it helps me sleep soundly through the night. If it's just a placebo effect, I don't really care - as that works too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Smith from Oceanside, CA United States  
I didn't think I could find anything as good as the Dr medicine but I was wrong.  I was so glad my girlfriend introduced me to them.  I'll always have a stash on hand.  I've got my mom trying them for her back if they work.  I be sending another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helps! January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrieta, CA United States  
I always make sure to have this in the house.  It helps with my sleep problems and when I have tense/tight muscles. It's a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Seibert from Great Bend, KS United States  
I ordered my first bottle of Formula 303 October 2013, delivery time was excellent and the price is fine.

The smell of the product is nasty, but it does what it is supposed to do and I will continue taking the product.  

I've been dealing with muscle knots in my hips, legs, shoulders, wasteline above hips for years.  After just 3 days of using the product I think I could tell a difference.  Time will tell when I get my next massage Oct 28.

Update: January 2014 ... I've been on Formula 303 3+ months and am doing much better.  My masseuse says my body is relaxing and the deep tissue massages aren't as painful.  

Don't ever stop offering this product.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront