View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmichael, CA United States  
EarthTurns is an awesome company!  And their customer service is stellar.  I had accidentally entered the wrong shipping address when I placed my order so I e-mailed them and got an almost immediate response.  It was corrected and my order shipped the next day.  Will definitely keep ordering from EarthTurns.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 review August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Bannard from Lancaster, PA United States  
I have used these in the past and I love them. They are not hard on your stomach as Ibuprophen or NSAID medications.  I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Natural Pain Reliever August 5, 2013
Reviewer: NA from United States  
I don't believe in medication unless you have absolutely no choice. I don't even keep anything in my home unless it's natural. So when I started experiencing muscle pain, I had to do a lot of researching & experimenting. Formula 303 works extremely well, even better than when I (reluctantly) used Tylenol & Advil. The key is to saturate it in your body by taking it in 3-4 doses throughout the day. Best of all, it doesn't feel like your on drugs. I highly recommend this to everyone who has pain issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Lane from Garland, TX United States  
This is an excellent choice for muscle aches and spasms, cramps and general relaxation. Being all-natural, there is no "hangover" feeling from it the next morning, and you awake not only feeling alert but better overall. I highly recommend this product and this vendor as well, as the service is fast, efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price - good service July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Anderson from Winter Springs, FL United States  
The order process was simple, easy; the price was LOW.  The order arrived quickly.  What else can I say?  From start to finish, the experience was great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Ramsey from Henderson, NV United States  
I have suffered with RLS for many years.  A friend said I should try Formula 303.  I have slept very well  using this product.  I just reordered. I can recommend this product to whoever suffers from RLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heartland Chiropractic & Rehab from Murphysboro, IL United States  
A great product for muscle spasm and pain control when you don't want narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Kilpatrick from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I have used Formula 303 for several years and found EarthTurns.com to have the best price on it. My shipment came quickly and not damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union, NJ United States  
relieved my leg cramps which I was constantly getting at night.  This is a  good price and easy ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 20, 2013
Reviewer: SYDNEY HEGGE from MEDORA, ND United States  
Excellent product, takes the pains out of  muscles and joints and lets me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront