View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 helps arrhythmia February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Boris Fritz from Redondo beach, CA United States  
I have add problems with arrhythmia for some years.  It's ok most of the time, but if I exert myself too much or eat too much, the arrhythmia can be very uncomfortable and even start my heart racing uncontrollably.  My wife had started taking 303 for her back pain as advised by a chiropractor and suggested it for my heart since 303's help with muscle spasms.  I am so grateful I tried it.  303's have been my biggest help for arrhythmia over anything else.  I don't want to be stuck on drugs and 303's are amazing.  For the Superbowl party, I knew I would be eating a lot of snacks I usually don't eat, so I took 2 303's beforehand and it calmed my heart so I could completely enjoy the Super Bowl party.  I just take it when I need it and it's been the best solution i've found.  Thank you for the product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product for Muscle Spasms January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Spagnola from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is the best product that I've found to control muscle spasms. I have fibromyalgia and the spasms can get very severe. I use this on a daily basis throughout the day; it even helps me sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Angola, IN United States  
I love these! Definitely numbs my back pain and helps me focus on the task on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Belmont, NH United States  
I use this product regularly for minor muscle pain and cramping due to overuse or minor injury. It has the added bonus of having a mild sedative property that helps with sleep in addition to alleviating soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely fast delivery! October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Great product, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 17, 2014
Reviewer: J.C. from Fort Smith, AR United States  
I've been using Formula 303 for years...my family has.  It is the best muscle relaxer I've ever used.  It helps ease tension, helps me sleep...helps when i have a muscle spasm.  And it does not make me drowsy at work.  Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps Stress September 24, 2014
Reviewer: janiehoho from Leesburg, FL United States  
Helps with stress to some extent, not anything like a prescription!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Couldn't live with out my formula 303

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great every time September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Ivy from Tempe, AZ United States  
Formula 303 works for me every time. I've never had to take more than 2 pills at a time. Only after pain is intense have I taken 2 pills.
Earth Turns delivery time was outstanding! I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula, 45 quantity of Valerian Root September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Wilson from downers grove, IL United States  
Ordered Valerian Root at evening time and it was at my door with in 36 hours. Very quick service and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.