View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Ramsey from Henderson, NV United States  
I have suffered with RLS for many years.  A friend said I should try Formula 303.  I have slept very well  using this product.  I just reordered. I can recommend this product to whoever suffers from RLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heartland Chiropractic & Rehab from Murphysboro, IL United States  
A great product for muscle spasm and pain control when you don't want narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Kilpatrick from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I have used Formula 303 for several years and found EarthTurns.com to have the best price on it. My shipment came quickly and not damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union, NJ United States  
relieved my leg cramps which I was constantly getting at night.  This is a  good price and easy ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 20, 2013
Reviewer: SYDNEY HEGGE from MEDORA, ND United States  
Excellent product, takes the pains out of  muscles and joints and lets me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Austin from Bremerton, WA United States  
After some 25 years of taking all kinds of prescription drugs for Degenerative disc diease. It was always a trade off,either live with the pain in my lower back or live with one of the many side effects of the various  pain killers and mussel relaxents perscribed by my doctor. I finally broke down and went to a chiropractor and he gave me a bottle of  Formula 303 and told me they would help. I didnt beleive the answer could be so simple,  but on day one I took two pills three times and by the second treatment I was feeling fine with absolutly no side effects. ( BIG WOW ) Now after more than five years a strained lower back  for me usually lasts only one day I simply use the 303 six to eight pills over the coarse of a day depending on the amount of pain. I lay on ice packs for fourty minutes four to six times a day and the following day I'm good to go. For me and a few friends I convinced to try it 303 is heaven sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Babel from Birdsboro, PA United States  
Took this medication after a fall.  Helpul with cramped muscle.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sara from IL  
This is a great product to help tight muscles without the side effects. I find this also helps to relieve stress. Recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great seller!! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: monique from GA United States  
My order arrived on time. It was much cheaper on this website than the herb store near my house. I will order again from earth turns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very mild tablets February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Enrique Sampayo from kissimme, FL United States  
Very good for spasms and stress, works in 5 minutes, good for swimers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront