View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 83
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lacey Carik from Joliet, IL United States  
As always I got my order very quickly. I have told many people about this product and how great it works. I have 3 bulging discs in my back and when they flare up I take the Formula 303 and the pain is GONE! For me this is a miracle product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 and EarthTurns December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
My family uses lots of 303 and was so happy when we found out about EarthTurns.  They are great from placing the order to requesting a review.  Great products, great prices, and fabulous customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Homeopathic Relaxant November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ramirez from San German, PR United States  
This natural relaxant not only relieves my muscle spasms but my stomach tension as well. It's great for when you feel really  stressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burnsville, MN United States  
These were recommended by my chiropractor and seem to take the edge off, and relax muscles, without side effects that I know of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only product that helps with my neck pain. November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have chronic neck and shoulder stiffness and pain.  A combination of Formula 303 and Excedrin Migraine helps to relieve the pain more than any prescription med I've tried. The only complaint I have with this product is the smell because one of the main ingredients is Valerian root

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 22, 2014
Reviewer: elaine hills from chatham, NY United States  
Love doing business with Earth Turns - products are the best quality and the service is so fast - Thank you
We have been using Formula 303 for years to help with stress, sleep and muscles relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery and great price. November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney Delahoussaye from Lafayette, LA United States  
Fast delivery and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formual 303 November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ernestine Melton from North Hills, CA United States  
I generally only have to take Formual 303 twice a day; sometimes in the morning and before I go to bed.  I find that I am able to move around without pain in my muscles and joints, and at night I sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
Have been using Formula 303 as a natural muscle relaxant since my practitioner recommended it several years ago.  Works well.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashland, OR United States  
It is very relaxing and aids in muscle pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront