View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 82
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Muscle relaxant & Sleep aid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Custer from Telluride, CO United States  
303 is very effective for muscle pain.  It's effective and natural (don't feel like I'm poisoning myself to stop pain).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant -250 tablets September 19, 2014
Reviewer: dennis ferguson from gibsonia, PA United States  
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant-250 tablets help ease muscle spasms in my back and the combination of ingredients have really helped me through the years for my pain and muscle tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Stoval from Denver, CO United States  
Not just this transaction, but *every* transaction has been wonderful and professional.  Customer Service is Platinum-standard.  100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with RLS symtoms September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Margie Cloud from Durant, OK United States  
Bought one bottle to try to see if this would help my husbands RLS symptoms. He has had to have his prescription increased over the last several years and it was starting to not last throughout the whole day and these supplements seem to be helping with that. I have been taking them too and have noticed that my leg cramps are not occurring as much as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for excellent service September 11, 2014
Reviewer: steve saint from Thompson Falls, MT United States  
Good price. Good service.Free shipping available. Got my product in two days cheaper than I could buy it down town.Thank you for caring about SERVICE!  A rare commodity these days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Findlay, OH United States  
I find that Formula 303 is helping me sleep.  My daughter was taking them and she said it really helped her too.  I only had a bottle of 90 pills and decided to reorder a larger bottle this time.  Our chiropractor recommended that we take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Cox from Barnhart, MO United States  
Great Price!  Great Service!   Much cheaper than buyer from my Chiropractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge, GA United States  
this is one great product I use it for a year and then my husband tried it and now we are both using it. I would recommend it to anyone, with muscle problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Ingracia from O Fallon, MO United States  
We've been using the Formula 303 for at least a year now.  It works great with mild arthritis
or minor aches and pains.  I've used it for headaches also.  The main reason we started
taking this product is because it is a homeopathic product, so you can take it as often as you want and as many as you need and there is no damage to other organs like with Tylenol, Advil or Alieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 is great!! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Maine  
I have been using Formula 303 for several years. It most certainly works!
I use it when I am feeling a tight muscle or when a muscle feels on the edge of a spasm.
It takes the tension out of the tight muscle.
I carry Formula 303 with me everywhere for that just in case moment.
It is one of the best products in my medicine cabinet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront