View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 86
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Smith from Winchester, VA United States  
She has not felt much of a difference as yet. It may be a bit early.  Only been  taking them for a week as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products, quick service March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Horseheads, NY United States  
I have been ordering a few items for several years and always get timely accurate shipments and the products work well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Jensen from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Could not be wiithout it!  Us it for muscle aches, bone aches, head aches, sinus aches, relaxing when anxious....never need or use Tylonal, etc or even asprin.  This product is better than MSM 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Max Strength Relax February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Hunt from Marietta, GA United States  
The price was right, the delivery was prompt and the web-site was easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Stewart Beall from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Chantelau from Millersville, PA United States  
303s have helped me to relax my muscles and my emotions. It's  great, I would not want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 January 26, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie from TN United States  
awesome natural muscle relaxant.  i've used this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Zulauf from Loveland, CO United States  
I've been using this product for several years.  I first got it from my Chiropractor.  My husband is using it now.  I always have some on hand.  It sure beats the muscle relaxers that put you in a stuper!  
Thanks Earth Turns!  Always a pleasure to order through this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Williams from Edgewood, NM United States  
Quick service, fast delivery.  Good product.  Been using for several years now for leg cramps/restless legs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Howey from Laramie, WY United States  
A very helpful product for restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.