View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 78
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Formula 303 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Vann from Greenville, SC United States  
I rarely praise a product; yet, I have used Formula 303 for years now. It definitely helped me overcome severe sciatica with excruciating muscle spasms in my back as few years ago. I now use it to help me sleep better and if I know I will be standing for long periods of time, I use it beforehand and my back pain is almost non-exisistent compared to when I don't use it beforehand. Also, Formula 303 helps me with insomnia when I need it. I can't say enough good about the excellent quality of this product. I wonder if I would even be walking around now if my mother had never given me my first bottle of it. Everyone I have recommended it to also says it has worked wonderfully for them as well. Oh….I also love not having to take potentially dangerous medicines for pain or insomnia!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Mildred Cotten from Newland, NC United States  
Two tablets give me relief when I have a muscle spasm in my back.  It also relaxes my back enough that my husband can do an adjustment on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 30, 2014
Reviewer: SONDRA NOTTINGHAM from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
The best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns is Fabulous! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Henderson from Raytown, MO United States  
I love doing business with this company.  They are fast, reliable, accurate, and provide some of the best customer service of any company in the U.S.  

You can be totally confident in buying from Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have used this product for many years for pain relief, help getting to sleep and muscle aches and it really works.  I also like the idea of this product being made in the USA.    The only problem I found was this produce does have a nasty odor but for the relief I get it is well worth the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 does the job! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Smiecinski from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Formula 303 is a great gentle muscle relaxant.  I have been using it for about 10 years.  It was recommended to me by a friend whose chiropractor prescribed it for her.  It doesn't help when you have an acutely strong muscle spasm such as when you turn wrong and your back goes out so bad that you can't move.  But for stiffness and muscle pain from exercise, it does the job.  And Earth Turn provides prompt delivery.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: from Lowell, MI United States  
Great product.  I prefer to use natural products , especially for tight muscles.  This is a great product that helps with muscle spasms in my back. Thank you......





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tab April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Lembach from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Been using for years and love it.  Best muscle relaxer and also great for restless leg syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303'S April 8, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie hall from martin, TN United States  
I'VE ORDERED THIS NATURAL MUSCLE RELAXANT FROM THIS COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST.  THE PRODUCT IS AWESOME!
THE COMPANY IS ALSO TOP NOTCH IN MY OPINION

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I don't quite know what to say about Formula 303. It's phenomenal.

I got it after my chiropractor couldn't fix the muscle spasm in my back in one visit and he offered me a few to take home. It helped tremendously, when aspirin didn't. Even though it didn't "cure" my spasms in one dose, it helped and that's a lot.

Not only that it helped me sleep much more soundly -- all without any drugged or hungover or loopy feeling whatsoever.

Formula 303 has become one of those health supplements I'll never willingly be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront