View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 215
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats Milk Soap October 13, 2014
Reviewer: tracy polk from macon, GA United States  
I am in love with the goats milk soaps. They make my skin feel so silky and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re: Service October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very impressed with how fast we received our order.I definitely would use you're store again.

    Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duncan, ok  
this is the second time i have placed an order with earth turns.  very competitive pricing.  fast and free shipping.  i highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Johnson from Florida  
Received on time and it was well packed and protected from breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Probiotics October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Bo from Dallas  
Excellent prices and super fast shipping! Nothing but good things to say about this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company & Ordering Process October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Renee' from Greenville, NC  
I am speechless!! This company is Awesome!! I called and inquiring about a product! The customer service woman was very Pleasant, Patience & Helpful!!! So put my order in on a Thursday... I received it on Monday!!!;-}}Now this is what I call, On The Ball! I'm VERY PLEASED with the Process!! I will order again! I've just started this product so I will let you know in a month about the progress!! I w

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warming gel October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eddie G. from Des Plaines,IL  
I must say that your company has wonderful products and the prices are very competitive. and with free shipping on all orders that is fabulous.also the shipping was lighting fast. placed the order that day and received confirmation that the order was shipped out the following day,received product in 3 days.it is very nice to see a company that really cares about customer service. I will most definitely be purchasing items in the future from this company, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Shopper October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
EarthTurns processed my order very quickly, and I was very pleased with the free shipping! I came across EarthTurns through Google's Shopping tab when I was looking for a particular lip balm flavour that was hard to find in stores. I was hesitant to buy online, because I knew that the cost of shipping would out-weigh the cost of my item per se, but decided to go ahead and search Google anyway. Lo and behold, EarthTurns listed my item, and I had to glance twice because I could not believe that shipping was free! That's so rare to come across, if buying an item less than $10.00.

I'll be back for more, next time! Thank You, EarthTurns! Shipping was quick too! I ordered my item on Friday and received it on Monday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
The products ordered were exactly what I had ordered and at a great price.  They also arrived much quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diet Weight Loss Plus October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dinah Butler from Henderson, KY 42420  
I am currently awaiting the availability of this product. I cannot wait to try them. I hope it is soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront