View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 225
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipments! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Earth Turns always gets my order to me so quickly. It is a pleasure doing business because of their good prices, excellent quality and fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great website December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from New York  
Fast and free shipping. Good prices. Easy to use website. Hassle-free checkout process. Accepts Paypal. I hope product selection will be wider in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Cool Therapy December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
Amazing stuff! It  has helped me get through the healing process of a complete Knee replacement. Without the Sombra cool therapy I would most likely still be on pain pills. It feels amazing when you put it on and has a pleasant smell. I also use it on my lower back after the grand kids have been to visit and I have lifted them a few too many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA  
Great response-very quick.  Love the no shipping.  I will use EarthTurns for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, AZ United States  
I have had nothing but excellent service with EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Tulsa, OK United States  
Good products, Great prices and shipping is extra fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering and Prices December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Amack from Victorville, CA United States  
Ordering on this site is very quick and easy.  The prices are awesome.  Second order for my mother in law and it is very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mylan from MD  
This is my first time using EarthTurns.com for my purchase.  The product I purchased is much cheaper than what I would have bought in the store.  Also, I am quite pleased with the quick delivery of my order and that shipping is really "free".   What gives?  How do you do this and survive?  Thank you soooo much EarthTurns.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely fast! December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jean M. from Mesa, AZ  
My online order was processed the very same day and my product shipped out on the weekend. I had it by Monday! Very happy with the service of Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to do business with! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, IL  
Always great service!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront