View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 266
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer August 21, 2015
Reviewer: RMK from Colorado  
Great company to do business with.
Fast and free shipping.
Best prices.
Fast delivery.
All Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service and pricing August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, Tennessee  
From my phone call placing an order until receipt of the order I have had nothing but an excellent experience. The representative taking my order was very pleasant and knowledgable and expedient. I shopped other companies but found Earth Turns had the best prices by far. Delivery of my order took just three days ! What else needs to be said ? I would highly recommend Earth Turns to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Billy Bagwell from Fort Gibson, OK United States  
I have purchased from this company many time during the past several years.  I have always received prompt service and a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer August 20, 2015
Reviewer: G.H. from Concord, NC  
I was very pleased with my overall shopping experience with Earthturns.com.  Your website was very easy and direct, which made ordering simple and fast.  Will certainly be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable supplements, great service August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kay from Lakeville, MN  
Your price was right........$20 less than my chiropractor is charging.  Same exact product, and super fast, free delivery.  THANK YOU EarthTurns.com!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Newbie August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Johnelka Stafford from Annapolis, Maryland  
Wonderful Experience. I placed my order on a Thursday and it was delivered to my door on the following Monday. I am very pleased with the whole experience and wish every company operated so efficiently. I will definitely be reordering from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
made in the usa August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fiskdale, MA United States  
LOVE SHOPPING AT THIS WEBSITE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Kirkpatrrick from Orlando, FL United States  
Good product, always shipped on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in the USA August 14, 2015
Reviewer: DD from Bellmawr, NJ  
It is awesome to have a company that gathers all the products I need with the quality I demand: made in the USA, natural, organic. One stop shopping and the shipping is free!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
every element was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.