View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 182
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I reordered a product recently and it was in my mailbox before I had expected it to be.  Super fast shipping.  Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service March 31, 2014
Reviewer: jbramblett@hotmail.com from Lake Village, AR  
We buy a lot of items online and we rarely write reviews. EarthTurns service is the top tier in quick delivery and customer satisfaction. It is a pleasure dealing with such a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret W Brown from Virginia  
Turnaround free shipping and best prices--what more can you ask?  This is the first time I have ordered from EarthTurns but I will be back and I have already referred a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products with out chemical fillers. March 31, 2014
Reviewer: julie feldman from Hendersen , NV United States  
I am currently using several products of yours. Very happy with the results especially the Cetyl Myrastoleate for back pain- arthritis type pain. Great prices Fast free shipping, all natural made in USA- Fantastic- highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
I am very pleased with my earthturns.com order.  I received everything in two days and wasn't charged for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great site March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Italian Mimi from Waterbury, CT United States  
Great site, helpful when you need answers and pricing is fabulous.  Shipping is incredible and always gets here fast, seems like I click order and it is here.  I would not looks anywhere else. Also they will send coupons only problem is they sometimes expire too quick. Once you order you don't need anything until the next order and the coupon may have expired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Living Green Liquid Gel Multi Vitamin for Men March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Order was easy with fast delivery and the product was fresh.  I will re-order from EarthTurns.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Living Green Liquid Gel Multi Vitamin for Men March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Denver, CO  
Ordering was easy with fast delivery and the product was fresh.  I will re-order from EarthTurns.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Guys Are the Best! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Barb from Michigan  
Love shopping here. Great people and service. Hope they start carrying more Indigo Wild/Zum products and soap scents. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUEN SERVICIO Y TRATO March 24, 2014
Reviewer: JORGE BARRETO from VEGA BAJA, PR United States  
HACER NEGOCIOS CON EARTHTURNS SIEMPRE HA SIDO FACIL PARA MI. LA MERCANCIA SIEMPRE LLEGA A TIEMPO. UNA LASTIMA QUE NO HAYA BUENOS DESCUENTOS PARA LOS CLIENTES ASIDUOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront