View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 236
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Terry DeMers  
thank you for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very high quality business February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA United States  
The site is easy to navigate, and the products are top of the line.   Free shipping makes ordering easier, too.  

What more can I say, when the BBB has given them an A+ rating.  I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rice oil February 14, 2015
Reviewer: johnny l kennedy from Quincy  
Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs up February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Puppeez from Ohio  
Easy site to navigate. Found product I needed quickly. Placed order and had product in 3 days with free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent Great exper February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Drake from S.C.  
Online supplements are, for the most part, a commodity business.  Vendors are separated by differences in service level and price.  Earth Turns gets A+ in both categories.  I consistently have a trouble free, pleasant shopping experience with them.  I don't remember ever having a less than superior experience.  Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A REVIEW February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from alta loma, CA United States  
GREAT PLACE TO SHOP!!:)NN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, great product, great service February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product arrived on time and intact. Started using it immediately. All for a good price too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, Quick Sales Response from Earth Turns February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis from Door County, Wisconsin  
Recently, I ordered a much needed supplement to assist with acid reflux.  The on-line process went smoothly.  I received the supplement only a couple of days following my on-line order.  I was impressed by the quick and efficient response.  Based on my initial, highly satisfactory experience with EarthTurns.com, I will certainly be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
I recently had an order mistakenly sent back to Earth Turns by USPS and Leah could not have been more helpful is getting another box of my daughter's Headache Free sent out right away.  I wish all shops were as friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beecology body wash February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from great north woods of new hampshire  
your representive was great   product came in just 1 day plus samples   only problem  had a verryyyyy hard time releasing the plunder had to bring to local hardwear store for help    can not beat the free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront