View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 240
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SERVICE March 19, 2015
Reviewer: JoAnna from Blue Ridge , GA United States  
Always get my order promptly. Great packaging, always arrives safe and intact. I love the free shipping on all my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Ohst from Bayfield, CO United States  
Great web site, and thank you for using paypal as and option.
Brenda Ohst

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service from Earth Turns March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bulverde, Tx  
I have recommended your products to friends and family.  My family and I are very pleased with your products and fast delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from MS  
100% on order from placement to delivery...always a repeat customer. Fast, quality and reliable every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL SERVICE!! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: shawna willis from waldorf, MD United States  
This is the best service ever!  I have never experienced satisfaction as I have had with this company!  They are best!  The real deal!  Thank you Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a Great Experience March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Traci from Lake Orion, MI United States  
I've been ordering from EarthTurns.com for a couple of years now.  They usually have the best prices and free same day shipping.  I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH  
I placed my order on a Friday, and it was waiting at my door on Monday!  No minimum required for free shipping, and prices are low.  I will be turning to this website whenever I need vitamins or "green" products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of ordering March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Very impressed with how fast shipments are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super excellent site! March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Good from South West City, MO United States  
This site is the best site to find 100% pure chemical free products for my family at great prices!
I will post other reviews once I had received and sampled the products I have ordered!
Thank You EarthTurns for providing this service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Snow from Alva, oklahoma  
We have been ordering fromEarthTurns for several years and they get our order out without delay.  We are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront