View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 204
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices, free shipping and so fast! August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville KY  
I rely on Sombra pain relief cooling gel for muscle aches.  
Earth Turns has the best prices, offers free and lightening fast shipping.  I also like the variety of options in wiphich to purchase Sombra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW August 12, 2014
Reviewer: vincent sellito from syosset, NY United States  
CUSTOMER FRIENDLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best online store! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD  
EarthTurns is wonderful: fast, efficient and friendly (for all living beings)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vermont Foaming Hand Soap August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellington, FL  
EarthTurns has a great website, easy to use and wonderful products.  Shipping was fast and free.  I could not ask anything more from an online store.  Definitely a five star company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Fairplay, CO United States  
This is a remarkable product! Very clean and effective. I've been using Formula 303s for many years and it is wonderful to feel relief with no side effects.

EarthTurns is the only place I have purchased from and they have always been fair with me and efficient and timely in the shipping.

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hand August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Your way of handling my order was very  good. The price is reasonable, fast delivery, and free shipping is nice.
I hope the product will help me to solve my pain problem. It hasn't happened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good handling the order August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kay from Miami, Florida  
Your way of handling my order was very  good. The price is reasonable, fast delivery, and free shipping is nice.
I hope the product will help me to solve my pain problem. It hasn't happened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Central Virginia  
Very pleased with speed of service, price of product, ease of ordering. Have only good things to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, Fl  
Excellent Service, Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place to shop online for Vermont Soap Product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sara J from Plymouth IN  
Super fast shipping, great communication regarding order receipt and shipping, plus free shipping - doesn't get much better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront