View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 205
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks August 21, 2014
Reviewer: TINA URQUIDEZ from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
very happy with this sombra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping and great products August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missour  
I have yet to be disappointed with any product that I order from this company. We use the Fundamental shampoo, conditioner, and skin lotion and all work great. The customer service has been great and the shipping is super fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best internet ordering experience - EVER! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: John F. from Fredericksburg, VA  
I ordered three bottles of ZUM spray because I could not find anyplace locally that sold it.  I ordered on a Friday and my order was in my mailbox the following Monday!  Three days!  How's that for fast?!?  Ordering online was quick and simple and here's the bonus - FREE GROUND SHIPPING!  I will place all future orders with EarthTurns.com.  Oh Heck, I'm giving them ten stars: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try this company, you will like it!!! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Arizona  
I have yet to buy from a company that expedites their shipping as well as Earth Turns.
Their products are very good and the information is at hand on all of them
Thank you, Earth Turns..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drucker Labs IntraMax Liquid Vitamins August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durant, OK  
I love the product and I love Earth Turns as the supplier. They promise quick delivery and they mean it. I have just ordered my second shipment from them and I believe that it usually arrives within 2 business days. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Super fast shipping! I orderd this on a Tuesday and got it on Thursday! Plus it was free shipping so even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A lower price than I could find anywhere else, and quick shipping.  I'd definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best August 21, 2014
Reviewer: roy cooks from new york  
i have been with earth turns for years and they have always come through  for me, when i shop there i always find what i want and if not, i will ask them and they help me to find it, i love shopping there and i will always continue to shop there, they are the best, keep up the good work, i will be back as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service; fast shipping August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Campbell Hall, NY  
I recently ordered a few bottles of the Vermont Castle Soap.  It shipped the same day I ordered and I received it 2 days later. I am very pleased with the product and service, especially that everything ships for free and really fast!!  Also, this was the cheapest place I could find to buy this brand of castle soap. I will definitely be repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Store Reviews August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Reynolds from Mansfield, TX United States  
This is my third order from EarthTurns.  I finally got an ordering problem resolved, with help from customer service.  I am once again a happy customer because customer service patiently hung in until I was able to finally place my order.  ET really is one of the best online companies I have ever dealt with.  Thank you, ET!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront