View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 214
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Easy October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service October 6, 2014
Reviewer: P B from Maryland, USA  
Web site ease of use excellent.  Delivery time quick. Great selection of products at reasonable prices.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Buyer Very Pleased! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: amh from OH United States  
Not only does EarthTurns have the best price for this product (which I've used for years), but the shipping was free AND I received it 2 days after ordering! I'm amazed and very pleased - I'll definitely buy from them again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns Experience October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahopac, NY United States  
Love dealing with you guys.  Service and quality of items is always top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waite park,MN  
What a wonderful experience shopping on line. I had a problem to start and I got a hold of someone in Customer Service and they walked me threw it step by step. I received my product in two days,I'm a customer forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm lotion October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Stephens from Highlands, NC United States  
This is the only product that has relieved my neck and back pain within about 30 minutes. Learned of Cryoderm from a message therapist - highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Oklahoma  
They shipped the right items--fast. That's what I'm looking for and they delivered!

Plus, I like the colors of the website--it's just happy looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Greens October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tammy Hebert from Lydia, LA United States  
This is an awesome product!  And, its my 2nd review of it..Had a horrible headache last week and took this..within minutes, it was gone!!   I have more energy, a better complexion,etc..from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Futterer from Topanga, CA  
Great product.  Really helps relieve stress and muscle pain.  I've tried a lot of products and this works pretty well.
Oh, and the shipping was incredible... CT to CA in 1 day ???  I ordered on Sat. and got delivery by the post office on Monday...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction... October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Coventry, CT  
Bought a couple of hard to fine razor travel cases. Good product, good price and quick delivery. What else could you want from an online store. I'll be back...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront