View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 210
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Thank you so much for consistently getting my order out in a very timely fashion! Will continue to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very outstanding company September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale, MD United States  
A very outstanding company to order from. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Earleton, FL  
Love this website.  Free shipping, fast shipping, quality products and great prices....who could ask for anything more!
I love when a company has their priorities straight - on great customer service.  I have it saved on my favorites and will definitely be back.  Thank you EarthTurns for getting it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPA-800 September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Rochester, MN United States  
I have been using these tablets for the past 2 years.  They are excellent for warding off any upper respiratory symptoms.  As soon as a scratchy throat or any type of head congestion starts, I immediately get out the CPA 800 along with colloidal silver.  I gargle with the silver and use it as a nose decongestant and it is amazing that within a day the symptoms of congestion are gone.  I do keep up with the CPA for at least another day or two. For me personally and my family we double and if symptoms are really bad triple the dose for 2 days then begin to cut back to one tablet 3x a day.  Check with YOUR medical professional before you increase the dose for yourself. Always drink plenty of water.  Just gave it to my 6 yr. old grandson who had a bad cough. Just a half a tablet 2x a day.  It really helped him get better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd time buying September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Good price.   Timely shipping.
Simply my best online buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering and service(Cryoderm today) September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Laing from Pensacola, FL United States  
I have been using EarthTurns for my products for several years and their prices are very good and they also have coupons to save even more . it always amazes me how fast my order comes and it is free shipping.  I recommend them to all my friends and to anyone reading this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Amarillo , TX United States  
I've ordered several times and have always received the product quickly.  I'll keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frist time buyer September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Weinberg from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This was so quick and easy.  I knew what I wanted. Found it quickly and checked out with Pay Pal.  One Two Three it was done.
Love the free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
InteaMax September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Crself from King George, Va  
This product was easily ordered, quick to receive and comparable to other sites selling, at same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Devinci Laboratories B12 with folic acid tablets September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Brent  
Some of the best and quickest service I have ever received! I received my supplements 1 day after ordering them and shipping was free! They have excellence customer service. I am so pleased with everything! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront