View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 260
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Roberta from Alabama  
I am so thankful I found this company.  Great products, great customer service and super fast shipping.  Thanks EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Angel H from Oklahoma  
I had a great experience with internet ordering from EarthTurns, the order arrived promptly, it is a great product and made in the USA. Will definitely place orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering and Pricing July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Runge from Illinois  
Ordered Organic Excellence shampoo and conditioner at the best price.  My order was shipped and I received it in 3 days, that was awesome.
I have ordered in the past and will continue to order from earth turns in the future!  Well done :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Works! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: ELizabeth Russell from Spring Hill, FL United States  
Bought this for a friend who has suffered for years...it worked for her! Now I am reordering so she won't run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Progesterone cream without Phyt July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McNeal, AZ United States  
I had some questions about this product so I emailed and received a detailed, clear response to all of my questions in less than 24 hrs! I ordered it, received it in 3 days (which is great for my remote location) and have been using it now for only a week. It is too soon to have complete results but I already feel calmer and have slept thru the night a couple of nights this week which is a great blessing for me. I also love the feel of this product and am so grateful to have found a completely organic cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and service July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Shana from Pueblo, CO United States  
I've had excellent service from EarthTurns.Com and wouldn't hesitate recommending this site to anyone.  Quality products that my naturopath recommends, free shipping and fast turnaround time.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy July 13, 2015
Reviewer: amy carlson from andover, mn  
Best customer service, good prices and FREE SHIPPING!!!! what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger Lip Balm 4 pack July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from Atlanta, GA  
Lovely doing business with you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gen from CT, USA  
I love this company.  Fast shipping, good customer service.  Am so glad that I found this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great little company July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Frankie from owasso, OK United States  
I like this company for the following reasons:
Quick order processing.
Very reasonable pricing.
I like their shipping costs---free
Plus they send your email coupons once in a while.
Good people.
Beats the heck out of Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.