View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 231
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soma warm therapy January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie from Janesville wi  
this product is the best have been using it for many yrs and love that you can apply it up to 4 times a day if needed,goes on cool but do not feel it heating up,works great on your sore muscles also price is great and free shipping.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product arrived very quickly and I had no issues. Good price.  Happy customer! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zum bar soap January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 18901  

Wonderful fragrance. Timely delivery.
Free shipping is great.  I will be back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from G  
Great products plus their prices kill Amazon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns product and delivery January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
This company continues to be top rate - - product consistency and value, packaging, and speedy delivery without shipping charges is excellent.  One of my favorite web sites to order from.  I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am happy with EarthTurns.  I love the free shipping and that their products are made in America.  The fact that my order ships quickly is also a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent experience! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hampton, VA United States  
Easy ordering, great prices, super fast shipping. I have already recommended this site to a friend and my mother. Will definitely use this site in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Phyllis Wallace from Greenville, SC United States  
Great stuff@!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and product January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Paley from Rhode Island  
The customer service rep spent a lot of time to help me find plant-based omega 3 and I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Karen's Botanicals Enriching Rosehip Eye Cream January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SUN PRAIRIE, WI United States  
I have been using this eye cream for 2mos and I am really impressed with the results. I apply it every night on my face as    recommended. People have complimented me on how smooth my skin looks. Thanks Karen's Botanicals for a good product and Earthturns  for great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront