View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 256
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WISCONSIN  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR RELAXATION. WAS FIRST RECOMMENDED BY MY CHIROPRACTOR BUT IT IS MUCH CHEAPER HERE....CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT/VERY PLEASANT ORDER TAKER AND THE DELIVERY SERVICE IS GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Shipped same day order was placed, arrived quickly, and received as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review June 23, 2015
Reviewer: patricia connors from pottsville,pa  
This was the second time I ordered from earthturns and both times I received quality products with free shipping and products arrived quickly.  I will continiue to use your company in the future.  Thank You.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing experience June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product is reasonably priced, shipping was free, and I received the product as promised within 2-3 days.  Communication was ongoing and included follow-up email to inform me when it was shipped and to confirm delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns.com June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from TN  
I just received my second order from EarthTurns and it won't be last. Their customer service, promptness and free shipping can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Shopping Experience June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Becky from Long Island, NY  
I recently ordered Fundamental Face Scrub and found out thru the email confirmation that it was accidentally shipped to my daughters address.  I called, left a message that evening and the next morning, immediately after they opened, they returned my message.  They had already discovered the error and sent another order to my address.  I am very pleased with the way Earth Turns handled this situation, and they have been CONSISTENTLY helpful and NICE all the many years I have been ordering from them.  Thank you Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
This was my first shopping experience with Earth Turns.com, but will not be my last. I was impressed with the ease of ordering, product availability and super fast shipping. Five star experience. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andover, MN United States  
I have been using sombra for years and have given it as gifts to others that suffer pain.  It is a super product that really does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Baron-Gomez from Pflugerville, TX United States  
These guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VICTORVILLE, CA United States  
I like it
cuts the pain of a total knee surgery for a few hrs and I can get to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.