View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
After finishing our first bottle of intraMax, my husband and I feel much better. We have more energy and daily chores are not a problem anymore. We will continue to take this product as we have no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snohomish, WA United States  
Great product and excellent service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston  
Our product got shipped to us in just a few days! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
I use Earthturns.com a lot and have told a lot of people about it. Always fast delivery, well packaged and the right order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Vitamin & service. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from FL United States  
intraMax is the best I have found. It has everything I want in a vitamin & more.
Earth Turns always gets me my order fast and the vitamins are always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality & Dependability April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Duignan from Bluffton, SC United States  
I can always tell the difference when I don't take my Intramax and the expediency of m y orders through Earth Turns is greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intra-Max April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Sonne from Plains, MT United States  
Great Service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Soria from Covina, CA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The mango one tastes so good (which i wasnt expecting) Only after a few days of using this and eating cleaner, I see that my skin looks clearer and my nails and hair much healthier as well. I feel great to be getting so many vitamins into my system daily . Especially with my busy schedule. For me this was an alternative to juicing, which i do not have time for. This is a perfect way for a person who is always on-the-go to get their vitamins and nutrients and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping, easy transaction March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Long Island, NY  
Highly recommend EarthTurns...Super fast delivery, easy order process.  

Beware other sellers, I tried ordering from another company, linked to Amazon as an outside vendor, ended up in a dispute b/c the company never shipped/never replied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Fast Shipping March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Powers from Bartlesville, OK United States  
What more can anyone ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront