View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
I use Earthturns.com a lot and have told a lot of people about it. Always fast delivery, well packaged and the right order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Vitamin & service. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from FL United States  
intraMax is the best I have found. It has everything I want in a vitamin & more.
Earth Turns always gets me my order fast and the vitamins are always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality & Dependability April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Duignan from Bluffton, SC United States  
I can always tell the difference when I don't take my Intramax and the expediency of m y orders through Earth Turns is greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intra-Max April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Sonne from Plains, MT United States  
Great Service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Soria from Covina, CA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The mango one tastes so good (which i wasnt expecting) Only after a few days of using this and eating cleaner, I see that my skin looks clearer and my nails and hair much healthier as well. I feel great to be getting so many vitamins into my system daily . Especially with my busy schedule. For me this was an alternative to juicing, which i do not have time for. This is a perfect way for a person who is always on-the-go to get their vitamins and nutrients and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping, easy transaction March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Long Island, NY  
Highly recommend EarthTurns...Super fast delivery, easy order process.  

Beware other sellers, I tried ordering from another company, linked to Amazon as an outside vendor, ended up in a dispute b/c the company never shipped/never replied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Fast Shipping March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Powers from Bartlesville, OK United States  
What more can anyone ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Service March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
Fast 2 day shipping every time. Package wrapped great. Product is excellent. I've used it for years. This is all one needs. Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Experience February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Farmington HIlls, MI United States  
Fastest delivery EVER! AMAZING!  I never write reviews but I received my product so quickly I had to spread this word.  Also, the product expiration date was six months out and I will be finished using vitamins long before the expiration date.

From now on I will only order my vitamins from Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Varljen from Woodstock, GA United States  
This supplement is great - was recommended to me by my doctor who believes in supplements, but only the best.  1 cap full a day packs a lot of nutrients I don't have to worry about that day.  Great service too! Always arrives pronto!  Thanks for the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront