View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Service March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
Fast 2 day shipping every time. Package wrapped great. Product is excellent. I've used it for years. This is all one needs. Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Experience February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Farmington HIlls, MI United States  
Fastest delivery EVER! AMAZING!  I never write reviews but I received my product so quickly I had to spread this word.  Also, the product expiration date was six months out and I will be finished using vitamins long before the expiration date.

From now on I will only order my vitamins from Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Varljen from Woodstock, GA United States  
This supplement is great - was recommended to me by my doctor who believes in supplements, but only the best.  1 cap full a day packs a lot of nutrients I don't have to worry about that day.  Great service too! Always arrives pronto!  Thanks for the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Lake of the Ozarks MO United States  
Our physician originally recommended this product as an all encompassing way to get our needed nutrients. Earthturns' website was easy to navigate. Our order shipped promptly and was received in good shape. Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed my life February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is the best vitamin on the market. I highly recommend it. It dramatically improved my energy and gave me the boost that i needed. Earth Turns delivers quickly each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done February 5, 2014
Reviewer: amber higgins from Morro Bay, CA United States  
Received carefully packaged product in expected condition, and by speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just finished my first month of INTRAmax January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Britt from atlanta, GA United States  
I have not purchased from this website until just now, so I will write a follow up review once I receive the product. But I received INTRAmax for christmas and absolutely LOVE it!!! I will continue to do so. I feel all around better. I usually get sick multiple times over the cold winter season and I haven't been sick once. I've felt 100%. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Crim from Laconia, NH United States  
I have been on this product for 12 days and boy what a difference!  My eyelashes, my hair, my skin, my energy....Best supplement out there.  My son is on the IntraKid and he never gets sick while on it!  I'm excited to see what this does for me!  Thank you EarthTurns.  I'm a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast free shipping January 14, 2014
Reviewer: tracy yell from umatilla, FL United States  
this vitamin is top of the line. My daughter has been on this for 2 years now.  We will always keep her on it and we we always take the intramax for adults. and as always earth turns offers free shipping. I ordered this on Saturday and got it on Monday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and timely service. January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southlake, TX United States  
This was our 3rd order for a 30 day supply of the product.  In addition to a very timely delivery - each time- the product expiration date has always been many months out when we received the product.  This was very important to us and a major factor of why we are no longer doing business with our previous supplier.Cream

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront