View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to CryoDerm Spray - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CyroDerm Spray April 29, 2013
Reviewer: A. Spinney from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have Fibromyalgia and Rheumatoid arthritis. Sometimes the pain is so bad that I can barely talk.  Due to my severe pain, I began searching the web for natural pain remedies in hope of finding something that could relieve my pain. In my search I found CryoDerm Spray.  I read more about the product and placed my order.  As soon as my order arrived I began to use the product and I loved the results. My pain level was so high that I have to spray myself and then spray again within an hour, but the spray helped ease my pain allowing me to go to sleep.  I do recommend this spray to persons experiencing pain due to Fibromyalgia or arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spray for Athlete March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alina from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
I have been using this product for over a year.  I am a Softball player and once in a while a slight pain will flair up I spray a small amount and rub it on and the pain is gone.  My teammates tried it and love it I recently placed an order for 3 of them  otherwise I would have run out.  It's great for back, arms, ankles and knees. I highly recommend this product.  Once you order this product Earth Turns ships it right away, you'll have it in not time, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Payne from Spring Hill, FL United States  
This is my first time using Earth Turns. The
price was very reasonable and the service was very fast. I received my product in three days. I recommend this company and its' products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spray February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
goes on real cold but warms up real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm spray February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Meninga from Port charlotte , FL United States  
Good price fast service   I will use earth turns again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cryoderm November 21, 2012
Reviewer: D.H. from st petersburg, FL United States  
This product is amazing. I was introduced to cryoderm by a team member during a softball tournament. I suffer from lower back pain and after playing 3 games in one day my back was giving me trouble. She sprayed me with cryoderm and within 5 min the pain was gone. Other team members tried it and were also amazed at how quickly it worked. We all ordered several bottles for our next tournament. I even recommended it to my chiropractor. Kudo's to cryoderm.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm spray September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crystal River, FL United States  
I love this product. So very good for muscle pain. Spray bottle for hard to reach places. Use it on my neck a lot, feels so good. I`ll keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Cole from Ocala, FL United States  
This product is wonderful for anyone with muscle/back pain.  I have used it for quite some time now and it works well to relieve the pain.  I received the product very quickly and was very thankful for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence August 15, 2012
Reviewer: REH from Athens, TN United States  
Great service, price and shipping. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray by Helen from Ky with Fibromyalgia August 2, 2012
Reviewer: HELEN STANLEY from WOODBINE, KY United States  
I cannot believe how this product works, Cryoderm pain spray is such a God send for me, I have Fibromyalgia and I live with chrnic pain daily. Cryoderm is a LONG lasting pain relief spray, also comes in a gel, It felt cool going on and istantly I felt the spray go to work, like it knew where to lock in on the pain. It felt as though it was working its way through the muscle's and tendon's, ridding me of that agonizing pain as it went. I also suffer from RLS (restless leg syndrome) I have to move, jerk my leg's all night seems like, I used the Cryoderm at bedtime and WOW! It was gone!  So, In my opinion, Cryoderm would be wonderful for anyone, like diabetic's that suffer from the nerve ending pain, and the RLS.
I also have severe neck stiffness from my fibromyalgia, I used this Cryoderm nightly now, for this as well as my RLS.  
It does not have a overwhelming stinch, it has a pleasant smell, it is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront