View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to CryoDerm Spray - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service - AWESOME product September 30, 2013
Reviewer: My aching body..... from Highland, CA United States  
I am thrilled that I found EarthTurns.com and I will be utilizing them in the future for online orders.  Product selection offered me EXACTLY what I needed at a very reasonable price AND S&H was FREE - yes, I said FREE!  Also, the person who packed my order put a special note acknowledging my deliver instructions - Thank you Eric from EarthTurns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryo-derm September 17, 2013
Reviewer: jan wigginton  
Really like my spray on pain reliever. Wish I had also ordered a roll-on. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy B. from Florida  
Incredible relief for muscle and other pain. I did recommend this product to several people suffering with back pain and three people ordered 16oz. Bottles from your company and are really pleased and able to work thanks to this product. My pain is unbearable due to bulging and herniated discs and it has gotten me through the pain temporarily, however, surgery might be necessary in the end. I have tried acupressure massage, acupuncture as well as epidural but to no avail. I will keep spraying cryoderm for relief until it doesn't work anymore. My husband is disabled and has had 30 operations and titanium in too many parts of his body to even list but if his shoulder hurts or anywhere else I spray him & he gets relief which always surprises him thankfully! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain relief with out pills September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne C Pollien from Steuben, ME United States  
CryoDerm Spray was a blessing after I had my hip replaced and could not take the pain pills provided by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A HUGE FAN!!! August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Gonidakis from Stow, OH United States  
I decided to try the spray for larger areas like the back or sensitive to roll on areas like the foot.  It is as wonderful as the roll on version.  Absolutely Love CryoDerm products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm Spray 4 oz August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cascade, ID United States  
CryoDerm works great for pain !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use CryoDerm Spray July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Thomas from Celebration, FL United States  
This comes in very handy when you need quick relief without having access to water to wash your hands.   Not as effective as the gel but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karin Steenkamp from Queensland Australia  
I'm extremely happy with the product and it arrived in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm Best article June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Colombe Cang from Gundelfingen, Gundelfingen i. Breisgau Germany  
Best product for muscle sprains & strains and  
for arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CyroDerm Spray April 29, 2013
Reviewer: A. Spinney from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have Fibromyalgia and Rheumatoid arthritis. Sometimes the pain is so bad that I can barely talk.  Due to my severe pain, I began searching the web for natural pain remedies in hope of finding something that could relieve my pain. In my search I found CryoDerm Spray.  I read more about the product and placed my order.  As soon as my order arrived I began to use the product and I loved the results. My pain level was so high that I have to spray myself and then spray again within an hour, but the spray helped ease my pain allowing me to go to sleep.  I do recommend this spray to persons experiencing pain due to Fibromyalgia or arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront