View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to CryoDerm Spray - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm spray February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Meninga from Port charlotte , FL United States  
Good price fast service   I will use earth turns again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cryoderm November 21, 2012
Reviewer: D.H. from st petersburg, FL United States  
This product is amazing. I was introduced to cryoderm by a team member during a softball tournament. I suffer from lower back pain and after playing 3 games in one day my back was giving me trouble. She sprayed me with cryoderm and within 5 min the pain was gone. Other team members tried it and were also amazed at how quickly it worked. We all ordered several bottles for our next tournament. I even recommended it to my chiropractor. Kudo's to cryoderm.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm spray September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crystal River, FL United States  
I love this product. So very good for muscle pain. Spray bottle for hard to reach places. Use it on my neck a lot, feels so good. I`ll keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Cole from Ocala, FL United States  
This product is wonderful for anyone with muscle/back pain.  I have used it for quite some time now and it works well to relieve the pain.  I received the product very quickly and was very thankful for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence August 15, 2012
Reviewer: REH from Athens, TN United States  
Great service, price and shipping. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray by Helen from Ky with Fibromyalgia August 2, 2012
Reviewer: HELEN STANLEY from WOODBINE, KY United States  
I cannot believe how this product works, Cryoderm pain spray is such a God send for me, I have Fibromyalgia and I live with chrnic pain daily. Cryoderm is a LONG lasting pain relief spray, also comes in a gel, It felt cool going on and istantly I felt the spray go to work, like it knew where to lock in on the pain. It felt as though it was working its way through the muscle's and tendon's, ridding me of that agonizing pain as it went. I also suffer from RLS (restless leg syndrome) I have to move, jerk my leg's all night seems like, I used the Cryoderm at bedtime and WOW! It was gone!  So, In my opinion, Cryoderm would be wonderful for anyone, like diabetic's that suffer from the nerve ending pain, and the RLS.
I also have severe neck stiffness from my fibromyalgia, I used this Cryoderm nightly now, for this as well as my RLS.  
It does not have a overwhelming stinch, it has a pleasant smell, it is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
cryoderm spray May 7, 2012
Reviewer: William Struck from Jackson, MI United States  
I was pleased ith the ease I could set up the order. It arrived in good time in good shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than BenGay ! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Vincent Roccanova from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Pump spray goes on fine and even, does not drip, then warms entire area with deep heat. Reaaly helped my lower back pain episode. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
back pain April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Carmen Rivera from Humacao, PR United States  
Cryoderm really aliviates my back and
muscle spasm, it is the best product I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
knee pain March 5, 2012
Reviewer: sherry noon from Largo fl  
Helped my knee so much!I will never be out of this!Helped my husbands back!thank you cryoderm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront