View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Johanna Russell from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Does a great job for pain in my hip joints.  Would recommend for any joint where needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company/EarthTurns.com April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Helynn Peters from Inverness, FL United States  
I ordered 4 jars of Sombra warm therapy gel and talked to man on the phone. He was very pleasant and helpful. I placed my order online on Monday and items arrived on Wed. Glad to have found a company located in CT in New England since I am from RI. and have retired to Gulf Coast of FL. Great quick customer service with a smile heard over the phone!! Will surely order from them again and I have already told my friends and relatives about this great company and their great employees!! A+A+A+A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product, greater company. April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Borriello from Staten Island, NY United States  
My order was received fast.  I had a question about the product when it arrived and called Earth Turn.com.   They were fantastic.  They check on my question, eased my mind and made a customer of me for good.  Like I said,'wonderful product, greater company (people) and super price.  You can not go wrong with Sombra and Earth Turns.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 31, 2015
Reviewer: JN from Rosenberg, TX United States  
This product is amazing for arthritis and muscle pain.
Earth Turns, LLC has competitive pricing and excellent
service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWT March 9, 2015
Reviewer: ams from charlotte, NC United States  
Use the SWT for muscle and joint pain/soreness. Not a cure all, but gives temporary reduction of symptoms and leaves little residue on your skin. Have been using it for 2 years.
Earth Turns has top notch customer service. Orders processed promptly and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super service March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Paul D Kline from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
Thanks:  I could not believe how fast your service was! I will keep you in mind for other items that need & I will share this info with my friends!
Thanks again.
Paul Kline

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied with Purchase February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Pardue from Buda, TX United States  
Very good service on product, price and shipping speed. I will return for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy February 25, 2015
Reviewer: kim morales from wickenburg, AZ United States  
Love love love this product.Best product I have found for aches and pains,and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy February 18, 2015
Reviewer: hung thai from lehigh acres, FL United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product was originally recommended by my chiropractor. It has worked so well for my husband and myself that I recommend it often to others.  I also purchase it and give it to friends with aches and pains.  I love Earth Turns and especially appreciate the free shipping so I recommend their website as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.