View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy 8 oz. jar July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Graham from Purvis, MS United States  
This product is wonderful. I have a really bad hip. I take shots, use prescription pain patches but Sombra Warm Therapy works better than any other product that I have tried. I highly recommend it to my friends and family if they have arthritis or any other joint ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 ox jar July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Daralyn Hidalgo from Marrero, LA United States  
Best product EVER!! This is the only product that gives me relief from my back pain.  I also use it on my sore muscles after a long run or workout.  I highly recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Agnes Murphy from ,  
I ordered two of this item-one for me and one for a friend.  We both just love it. Thank you for offering this product for sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Bredehoeft from DES MOINES, WA United States  
Very good item Sold at competitive price. And delivered on time. I will definitely shop your store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra cream June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bernice Carroll from Pine Bush, NY United States  
very pleased would suggest that people
should try this. Would tell all how very
pleased I am to do business with earthturns
my order was received very quickly.
       thank you all again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny Montague from Arizona City, AZ United States  
Wonderful product.  Use it everyday to help ease the pain of sciatica & arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra is the best May 29, 2014
Reviewer: David from Woodbridge, VA United States  
This is got to be the best ache, pain and arthritis relief I've ever used and I have tried a lot of them.  A friend gave me a jar and I am forever grateful.  Try it, you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Delcambre from new iberia, LA United States  
My husband and I love Sombra.  It works!  And shipping is super fast with Earth turns.  Priced right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Cashman from Sarasota, FL United States  
A pleasant experience !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome stuff May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cinda Bogar from HAPPY VALLEY, OR United States  
My husband started buying the sombra from his chiropractor several years ago, but at a much higher price. This stuff is amazing! I did something to my knee and thought I was going to have to have surgery, but I used the Sombra everyday for about 3 weeks and the pain is gone. I highly recommend it. we will always have it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront