View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Cashman from Sarasota, FL United States  
A pleasant experience !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome stuff May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cinda Bogar from HAPPY VALLEY, OR United States  
My husband started buying the sombra from his chiropractor several years ago, but at a much higher price. This stuff is amazing! I did something to my knee and thought I was going to have to have surgery, but I used the Sombra everyday for about 3 weeks and the pain is gone. I highly recommend it. we will always have it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy-8-oz May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Winwood from Napanoch, NY United States  
Excellent product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Orders May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Harold McKenzie from Palm Desert, CA United States  
The items I ordered were priced right and were delivered in record time.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Marladi from Katy, TX United States  
Very fast shipping! Product actually arrived before date on tracking number! Awesome service. Will Order more. Love the hot and cold sensation. It actually starts working almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Sawyer from Plano, TX United States  
This really feels good and helps with aching joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EARTHTURNS March 20, 2014
Reviewer: PATRICIA HAWLEY from ERIE, PA United States  
WONDERFUL PRODUCTS, VERY GOOD SERVICE & REAL FAST SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff March 19, 2014
Reviewer: drenta from Woodstock, GA United States  
I apply this before playing tennis - Very effective
Earth Turns is Great, also - great customer survice - very helpful and super quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company !! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Dietz from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Very good product at a fair price and even free shipping.  What more could one ask for?  It was even delivered on the day that was stated in the tracking information.  EarthTurns you Rock !!

Many thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOMBRA, WARM GEL March 11, 2014
Reviewer: PAT HAWLEY from ERIE PA  
The site is GREAT, been ordering for quite a few years now, can't beat the prices or, free S&H--almost too good to be true, lol.
Been using this for my Fibro, along with other "elder" aches & pains. Great product, nothing beats it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront