View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product FAST SERVICE! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosetta from Los Angeles, Ca  
This was the first time ordering here, I was amazed how quickly I received it.  The product it good, used it before.  Prices are very reasonable. Will definitely order here again. Thanks Earthturns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm gel February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Love this stuff.  Smells so much better than Ben-Gay type creams and really makes sore muscles feel much better.  Not greasy and doesn't stain clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of shopping experience February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ihuoma Enemuo from Jamaica, NY United States  
I google the product that I was looking for and came across this link. Never heard or did business with EarthTurns. The price was right, the checking out process simple, and the free shippment authentic. My products arrived in good time intact. I would highly recommend this site and looking forward to do more business with you. Keep up with the reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra products. February 4, 2014
Reviewer: mai xiong from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Order was fast. Didn't accept to get it this fast.  Very happy and the product was in great conditions. Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Halliburton from White Mountain Lake, AZ United States  
The product was very cost effective.  It was shipped and received in a very short time....
Thank you for your service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm Therapy 8 oz jar January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Hatfield from Wapakoneta, OH United States  
Happy with the price and shipping. I love the product....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Therapy January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Deb from Florida, United States  
Quick shipping; product seems to be working - time will tell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savings & Service January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Diane W. from Cheney, WA United States  
Very pleased with the money I saved by ordering Sombra Warm Therapy from EarthTurns.com !  Delivery was prompt which I also appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra January 6, 2014
Reviewer: linda thompson from Vancouver, WA United States  
happy with the sombra..it really works as a temporary pain reliever. Very happy with the service at eart turns...thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ya Da Datz right December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, OR United States  
I ordered
They Shipped
Got here real quick
Everybody Happy...happy happy happy
.....................Duck Dynasty....................



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront