View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great price, great on-line shopping January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Monrovia, CA United States  
Earth Turns is always a reliable on-line store with fast shipping. I have never had any issues with any of my orders. The Sombra warm product really helps with my arthritis in my lower spine and right hip.
Thank you Earth Turns.
Jim
Monrovia, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Sink from Lexington, NC United States  
This is a wonderful product!  Great for sore muscles, pleasant smelling, and very relaxing!  I used to be able to purchase it from my massage therapist, but was disappointed when she stopped selling it.  I was so glad to find it on this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nbr 1 over the counter pain reliever December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Frankie from owasso, OK United States  
Excellent product that I have used over the years.  Best part about ordering this product fron EarthTurns is great price and even better customer service.  I'm very impressed with your service and very fast standard delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient December 26, 2014
Reviewer: from , Las Vegas  
I got my stuff super quick!  I ordered during the holiday rush too!  Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had this shipped to a friend December 11, 2014
Reviewer: rosemary richter from Vaqncouver, WA United States  
She received it timely and in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Daw from Port Ewen, NY United States  
Great product, great price and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warming gel December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, NY United States  
i bought this to ease piriformis syndrome pain. I have found it to be a cooling gel not warming, similar to mineral ice. That being said, it does that job very well. the smell is not terrible, and does dissipate to barely noticable quickly. Price for 8 oz product is very reasonable compared to mineral ice and biofreeze. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as the old stuff November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie from Rochester, NY United States  
I had an old jar before they made the warm gel & the cool gel. The old stuff was both & lasted a lot longer.  The warm gel lasted just a few hours. I wish it lasted longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts Longer than Bio-Freeze November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Deep penetrating heat and easier to apply than Bio-Freeze gel.  Smell is similar to Bio-Freeze but not nearly as strong as Ben-Gay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tarpon springs, FL United States  
I love it and use it often..............highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront