View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aches & Pains? January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Moore from Petersburg , NY United States  
This stuff works folks, nothing on the store shelf can compare, try it and I promise, you'll want more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, CA United States  
My husband has severe neck and back pain and we've tried everything except for surgery.  We were told about Sombra from my uncle who uses it and has similar pain.  Sombra provides temporary relief from the pain.  There is something in it that causes a tingling sensation to the applied area that lets him take his mind off of the pain.  He loves it. I will order a larger quantity the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Daw from Port Ewen, NY United States  
This is an outstanding product and I have been using it for for 10 years.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy January 26, 2015
Reviewer: GiJB from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I was given a sample by a friend for the pain I had in my right hand that I had for weeks.
After a day the pain was minimal.
The relief was surprising to be so quick.  
This prompted me to order the product for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite of all January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marie from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I have been using this for several years and it is great.  You can even put a small amount in your hand slowly breathe in to clear your congested nose or chest.  Just be careful not to get it too close to nose and make sure to clean your hands after you apply sombra each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great price, great on-line shopping January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Monrovia, CA United States  
Earth Turns is always a reliable on-line store with fast shipping. I have never had any issues with any of my orders. The Sombra warm product really helps with my arthritis in my lower spine and right hip.
Thank you Earth Turns.
Jim
Monrovia, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super product! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Sink from Lexington, NC United States  
This is a wonderful product!  Great for sore muscles, pleasant smelling, and very relaxing!  I used to be able to purchase it from my massage therapist, but was disappointed when she stopped selling it.  I was so glad to find it on this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nbr 1 over the counter pain reliever December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Frankie from owasso, OK United States  
Excellent product that I have used over the years.  Best part about ordering this product fron EarthTurns is great price and even better customer service.  I'm very impressed with your service and very fast standard delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient December 26, 2014
Reviewer: from , Las Vegas  
I got my stuff super quick!  I ordered during the holiday rush too!  Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had this shipped to a friend December 11, 2014
Reviewer: rosemary richter from Vaqncouver, WA United States  
She received it timely and in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront