View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome for Arthritus October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Cabrera from Escondido, CA United States  
My Mom has Severe Arthritis on her legs and now on her spine and this is a miracle worker for her.. She has tried just about everything out there for Arthritis and this is the only product that gives her comfort and relief.  Life saver at times.... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy gel October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Colette from Mesquite, NV  
This is the BEST stuff ever....it helps sciatica  problems tremendously...minor aches and pain great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Kitchens from McAlester, OK United States  
Was very pleased how fast we received our items  2days..Love Sombra we have been using it for 20yrs now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sally Palmer from Holland, MI United States  
Great Price, fast service and best of all free shipping! Thanks....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy 8 oz jar September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jane from ,  
I was looking on line for this product , and everywhere else had it for more money and shipping was waaay to much, so when I found this website, I was very excited to order this for the price.. And when I did, it really only took a few days to receive my order, I'm telling everyone I know about ,EarthTurns.com !!! So glad I found this website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for back pain September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Jones from , OH United States  
Great for aching back and sore muscles/joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great September 8, 2014
Reviewer: TINA from Northwest IA United States  
i purchased this for my 68 year old mother who has severe rhuematoid arthritis in her knees. she has only been using this for a few days and can really tell the difference. she had trouble going from sitting to standing due to knee pain and not anymore due to this cream. so far this cream has been a real life saver for her. we highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar September 3, 2014
Reviewer: K Reams from Taylors, SC United States  
I have ordered from this company before.  Their prices are consistently lower than their competitors and I never have to pay for shipping.  I always receive my product(s) in a minimal time frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick response August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Lloyd from Summerfield, FL United States  
was extremely pleased with the immediate response to my order and pleasantly surprised to fine the order in my mailbox only two days later.  Website easy to navigate and large selection of products to choose from.  Will look forward to ordering again.  Thanks for making shopping this convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with my order August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon from Chicago, IL United States  
easy ordering, delivered very quickly, good price! I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront