View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 8 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy cream 8 oz. jar November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Harper from Sandston, VA United States  
I have been using this product for six years and paying $18 for the same size jar from EarthTurns .com for $11.99 shipping included . I recieved it in two days .  I was shocked when my wife told me I have a package . Not expecting it for several more days . This product is excellent for mussel pain . I use it mostly for back pain . It is great . I will keep this company in my favorite list .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy 8oz. Gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Koerten from Wausau, WI United States  
This is my third order for Sombra gel.  I call it the magic cream.  I use it each day to relieve pain for my sciattica.  I do not want to be without it!!  It just so helps with my pain.  It certainly has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Transaction October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
FAST shipping....best price on web!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product October 22, 2014
Reviewer: A from VT  
A co-worker gave me some this this product to try, so I knew what I was ordering.  Sombra works better then any other muscle pain cream I have tried.  Also the smell is awesome, a pleasant citrus smell, so you get some aromatherapy with with pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Adeline Lopez from Newhall, CA United States  
My husband has been using the Sombra warm therapy on his back and had already found relief.  this product along with some basic stretching exercises have proven to be a Godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome for Arthritus October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Cabrera from Escondido, CA United States  
My Mom has Severe Arthritis on her legs and now on her spine and this is a miracle worker for her.. She has tried just about everything out there for Arthritis and this is the only product that gives her comfort and relief.  Life saver at times.... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy gel October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Colette from Mesquite, NV  
This is the BEST stuff ever....it helps sciatica  problems tremendously...minor aches and pain great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Kitchens from McAlester, OK United States  
Was very pleased how fast we received our items  2days..Love Sombra we have been using it for 20yrs now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sally Palmer from Holland, MI United States  
Great Price, fast service and best of all free shipping! Thanks....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy 8 oz jar September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jane from ,  
I was looking on line for this product , and everywhere else had it for more money and shipping was waaay to much, so when I found this website, I was very excited to order this for the price.. And when I did, it really only took a few days to receive my order, I'm telling everyone I know about ,EarthTurns.com !!! So glad I found this website

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront