View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra is the bomb! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Cher  
Sombra Warm Therapy is THE BEST relief of joint aches and pains.  EarthTurns.com has the best price on the 32oz bottle of Sombra Warm Therapy.  My mom's chiropractor first introduced this product to my mother and once I tried it I was hooked.  Beats any other product out there.  YOU MUST TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from rayne, LA United States  
works great and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's the best July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Elsa Abella from Miami, FL United States  
My husband uses it all the time when he has pain on his foot, back, on his side. He has arthrists.  He has tryed other products, but know work as good.  I have used for some pain also and it really works great!!  We would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STUFF! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Knoepfle from Aiken, SC United States  
THE ORTHOPEDIC GAVE ME A COSTLY PRESCRIPTION WHICH I WAS ALLERGIC TOO.  SO WITH A RECOMMENDATION STARTED ON THIS PRODUCT.  WORKS GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy- 32 oz May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Miller from Sandusky, OH United States  
***********IT IS THE BEST WARM THERAPY CREAM THAT YOU CAN GET FOR ANY PAINS YOU HAVE. I AM GOING TO TRY
THE COOL THERAPY GEL ALSO THEY SENT
ME SAMPLES OF IT GOOD ONE TOO. THEY ARE BOTH EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.z*******

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Hao Truong from Humble, TX United States  
Great Product. The fact is I received these bottles with far out expiration date which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps My Joint Pain March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Aldrich from Mobile, AL United States  
Sombra warm therapy was a good discovery for me.  My daughter recommended it to me and I have been very satisfied with it.  I have a lot of joint pain and Sombra helps to ease it.  The product arrrived right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Broussard from Prairieville, LA United States  
Fantastic price and shipping.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra is fantastic December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Greg Wada from Reedley, CA United States  
I have arthritis in both of my knees and I have had surgery in my right knee last Feb. 2012.  I have tried every analgesia cream you can buy over the counter.  Sombra is the best and helps me with pain in my knees.  I am very active still for my age.  Sombra works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product & shipping November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gordon Maves from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
We've used this product before with good results.  Shipping was prompt and product was received in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront