View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Jones from Blackwood, NJ United States  
I can`t tell you how wonderful and GREAT you guys are, I mean i ordered on FRIDAY NIGHT and recieved my order on MONDAY!! I mean you guys are AWESOME! I told my friend who is a dr about you guys about you and how wonderful u guys are and she passed your site along to her friends. So hopefully word of mouth will give and GET you guys some orders pretty soon. Thanks so much for the EXCELLENT SERVICE..Kenny Jones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain Reliever June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marianne Griffith from Fort Worth, TX United States  
At the present time, I have not used this product so
I really can't review it at this time.  From what I have
read about it, I think it will be just what I need as my
chiropractor recommended this product to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST SHIPPING & HANDLING!! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine from Portland, OR United States  
I was very impressed with how fast my order was processed, shipped out and received.  The only thing is that the bottle leaked at the cap when it arrived.  We just had to clean it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy gel May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Hunsaker from LaQuinta, CA United States  
Excellent product. Been using for over 3 years. Very happy with service , delivery of product & price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN  
I have a chronic back issue, triggered with repetitive motion and fun in the garden. I tried many products over the years, and Sombra is the very best. Don't even remember how many years I've used it now. I recommend it to everyone who tells me they have  muscle pain issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Works well. Doesn't have a strong odor. Lasts for hours during workouts or playing sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Jones from Cleburne, TX United States  
Love that this product is made in the USA. Works wonderfully and helps in reducing pain. Love the fact you were able to get it to me in three days and that there was no postage added to my order. Definitely will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Matas from Englewood, FL United States  
Best online price!  Very quick free shipping! Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy March 3, 2014
Reviewer: linda y. ongania from blue point, NY United States  
Excellent transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Shupe from Banning, CA United States  
I was amazed at the quick delivery of my order. Only 2 days. The order was shipped in only 3 hours after I placed it. GREAT!
Price was the best of several other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront