View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering Expereince January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Kill from GRIFFIN, GA United States  
We have used your product in the past, and it was been great.  This re-order experience was quick and easy.  We will re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast and reliable December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Junction City, OR United States  
Thanks for getting my order here  quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps pain December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Poder from Johnstown, PA United States  
I have been using this and the Cool Therapy for years,sometimes mix them together. Works better,last longer than others I have tried. I use them for long term problems of back,knee and foot pain. EarthTurns delivery was unbelievably fast and has the best price. Wish I had found them sooner,will by from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Steigerwald from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I have used this for years as I am riddled with arthritis and this give such wonderful pain relief.  Rub it on before bedtime for a wonderful night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sore Muscles November 11, 2014
Reviewer: James E. Van Patten from Salem, WI United States  
This is an excellent rub for sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Asch from Victoria, TX United States  
This is The BEST pain relieving gel I have ever used! I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Moss from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Product is the best I've ever tried for neck and shoulder aches and pains.

EarthTurns shipped the product right away. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Shupe from Baqnning, CA United States  
Great product at great price. Very fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE & DELIVERY September 23, 2014
Reviewer: LLOYD FRAZEE from Leland, NC United States  
We ordered SOMBRA at  a very competive price and were extremely please with the price, service and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Central Point, OR United States  
This was my first time dealing with Earth Turns and it will not be my last. What a marvelous way to treat a customer....the old fashioned way... lightning speed filling the order and super fast (free) shipping! Received product in 3 days from the time of order. Simply amazing! This is the way business should be done! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront