View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Matas from Englewood, FL United States  
Best online price!  Very quick free shipping! Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy March 3, 2014
Reviewer: linda y. ongania from blue point, NY United States  
Excellent transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Shupe from Banning, CA United States  
I was amazed at the quick delivery of my order. Only 2 days. The order was shipped in only 3 hours after I placed it. GREAT!
Price was the best of several other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite store February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patti Criner from Farmington, AR United States  
Love this product!! It works better than anything I've tried....and I've tried it all! I will be a return customer, as Earthturns is awesome in every way!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah McCurdy from Ore City, TX United States  
This stuff really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy - 32 oz January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie K from Alliance, OH United States  
I was pleased to find EarthTurns.com as the price was reasonable & shipping free!
My order was received within 72 hours!!!
Nice that someone actually did as was promised. I will check EarthTurns.com first before ordering products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy 32 oz bottle January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
we have had very good results with Sombra Warm Therapy for lower back & hip pains. The product does give temporary relief & help you be able to sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Morganton, NC United States  
Site easy to navigate and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra is the bomb! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Cher  
Sombra Warm Therapy is THE BEST relief of joint aches and pains.  EarthTurns.com has the best price on the 32oz bottle of Sombra Warm Therapy.  My mom's chiropractor first introduced this product to my mother and once I tried it I was hooked.  Beats any other product out there.  YOU MUST TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from rayne, LA United States  
works great and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront