View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
restful sleep July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Was looking for something that was not addicting and natural when I need a good nights sleep but just can't unwind. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already July 12, 2013
Reviewer: from Emerald Isle, NC United States  
This is a great product.  I have some sort of autoimmune disease causing  me to have stiff muscles and tight tendons accompanied by bouts of tendonitis.  Relax Already has really helped with these problems and has also helped me sleep better .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is as good as Product July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willcox AZ  
I have used the Relax Already med for quite sometime, and have found it is certainly as good if not better than advertised.  I get excellent results and the service I receive from Earth Turns is A-One!!!!   Thank you Earth Turns....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Results! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Moore from Columbus, OH United States  
Normally when I have trouble with my lower back I end up at urgent care to get muscle relaxants. I really didn't want to spend the money to go to doctor but I knew I had to do something. My daughter suggested I look for a natural remedy that I could get without going to doctor. (This back issue happens a couple of times a year). I was a little skeptical but decided to to give RELAX ALREADY a try. The order arrived in about 2 days. I was amazed at the results. Combined with a couple of chiropractor visits and taking it easy for a couple of days the RELAX ALREADY worked as well, if not better, than the prescription meds I had been given previously for the same lower back issue. Thank you. I will be ordering again just to have relief available should this happen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle Relaxant May 20, 2013
Reviewer: amy lawrence from Lufkin, TX United States  
Works really well to relieve tired muscles after a long day! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already Capsules April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen McClafferty from Allentown, PA United States  
Your products are great, and your service is wonderful. I received this past shipment very quickly. I will definitely continue to purchase from you in the future. Thank you, Earthturns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle relaxer April 1, 2013
Reviewer: THOMAS JORDAN from CLEMENTON, NJ United States  
As a muscle relaxer, this does not do much for me.  As a sleep aide it does halp a little.  As a stress or anxiety reducer it does help.  I was looking for a natural suppliment to replace Flexeril, a prescription muscle relaxer.  After reading, this looked like one of the best options.  As a side effect, with the stress reducer working, my blood pressure has dropped a little as well.  Very nice side effect that I did not expect.  If anyone knows of another supplement that might work better for muscles that tense up around a bulging disc in my neck and cuse shooting pain up my neck and headaches that radiate up from there, please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already!! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sokos from Wheeling, WV United States  
These seem to help my tightness in my neck and shoulders. Very quick, free shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Sidner from St. Peter, MN United States  
I'm not as hooked on this, but I am appreciating it. I'd rate it 4 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product and fast shkipping! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: michelle spooner from worcester, MA United States  
I bought these because I have bad muscle spasms. Taking these helped tremendously! I also noticed as an added bonus it helps me lung relax and I have to use my asthma inhaler less! These are awesome and highly recommended! Eartturns is also a great online store and shipped fast and free! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront