View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works immediately !stone age relax already January 5, 2015
Reviewer: geraldine Schiavone from Commack, NY United States  
Bought Stone Age relax 60 veg capsfrom reading the reviews& I have to gush too on how great this supplement works .use in the daytime & takes pain & stress away ,that I gave samples to friends & family ,that I bought the the 240 caps ,it is the best also for when you can't sleep . I highly recommend Stone Age  Relax Already !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAW Natural Muscle Relaxant November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Billings, MT United States  
I've suffered with a muscle tremor for some time now from playing guitar for many years.  This product has helped and I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful results! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry from phyllis, KY United States  
I have had spasms in my back from a back injury for the last 6 months.  These were a godsend.  Took them at bedtime and awoke with less tension than I have had for months.  They do make you drowsy, so I limit use on days I need to drive to therapy, but am glad to resume them once home.  Recommend these joyously!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Miracle for me!! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Jenckes from Rushville, NE United States  
I received my Relax Already this morning and ripped into the bottle. I took 4 because I have severe tension that results in muscle spasms. I also have arthritis in my neck. Within 40 minutes I was able to move my head in every direction and was able to place my chin to my chest! I couldn't do that when I took Soma! I honestly can't remember when my neck, shoulders and back were not tense! If it can take away MY tension this product works! Now I look forward to my Sleep Already tonight after having insomnia for years. I'll write a review on that tomorrow morning. Thank you Earth Turns for an amazing product and making my day! I will be recommending these products to everyone! Note: I have Crohn's disease and Ulcerative colitis and have had no untoward side effects at all, which is a huge plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already August 29, 2014
Reviewer: from Madison, TN United States  
It does the job and does it quickly. I take 3 because I have been taking sleeping pills for 10 years. Hoping this will wein me off. I feel relaxed in about 30 minutes.
Ill be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Alexander from Leesville, SC United States  
I can't really comment on this yet.  I got it for my husband and he is unable to take it right now.  Hopefully he will soon.  I will comment later when he starts taking it.  Shipping was fast, got it within 2 days of ordering! Gave 4 stars anyway, our M.D. said it would be good for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So thankful June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ida Mullis from Cochran, GA United States  
I have fibromyalgia. I ordered Relax Already after reading reviews. I still had doubts. I received them last Wednesday and I must say I am ecstatic with how much they help me. I have started walking and riding my bike again. Taking these keeps the spasms at bay. I am able to get 7-8 hours of good sound sleep. I suffer no side effects. I am not left feeling groggy from them. My husband has restless legs and he hasn't gotten more than 4 hours of sleep a night for years. He has slept great the past few nights. Will definitely be getting the larger bottle soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right for me! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesville, SC  
Started taking Relax Already about a month ago and can honestly say I sleep better and keep my cool! Started taking during a move...when I turned off at night, but couldn't get my brain to! It works great!! If I do wake up, I go back to sleep with ease! It also keeps my anxiety at bay! Between working and homeschooling I have a lot on my plate and have truly noticed a difference! I only take 1 in the morning and 1 before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have been so very pleased with the results of these capsules.  They are without the narcotics, yet do the job as well or even better.  I have had a back problem, and have relied on Relax Already capsules for relief from pain.  I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad... March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, WA United States  
While it's certainly not a miracle muscle relaxer it does seem to take the edge off and I can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.