View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from California  
I ordered the Relax Already recently.  They worked great in bringing relief for chronic muscle spasms.  The company shipped out my order right away and I received the order within a few days.  I just reordered.  Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already September 17, 2013
Reviewer: SYDNEY HEGGE from MEDORA, ND United States  
Excellent product, it eases pains and relaxes me to sleep.  I use Sleep Already alternately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product Unable To Use August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen S from Surprise, AZ United States  
Unfortunately, I was not able to /did not read the microscopic print warning on back label not to use this product if taking certain medication.  After putting on my reading glasses and getting out the magnifying glass, AND  after having take a dose did I realize there is a potential for adverse drug interaction. Bottom line: Zoom /enlarge product info prior to ordering.  Suggestion to maker: Warnings should be in larger print.  Thus could not give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahh. July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Junker from Sarasota, FL United States  
As a massage therapist I know the importance of muscle relaxation.  I'm also the least likely person to find time to go get a massage!  I love the Relax Already formula.  It gently takes the edge off - mind, body & spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
restful sleep July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Was looking for something that was not addicting and natural when I need a good nights sleep but just can't unwind. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already July 12, 2013
Reviewer: from Emerald Isle, NC United States  
This is a great product.  I have some sort of autoimmune disease causing  me to have stiff muscles and tight tendons accompanied by bouts of tendonitis.  Relax Already has really helped with these problems and has also helped me sleep better .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is as good as Product July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willcox AZ  
I have used the Relax Already med for quite sometime, and have found it is certainly as good if not better than advertised.  I get excellent results and the service I receive from Earth Turns is A-One!!!!   Thank you Earth Turns....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Results! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Moore from Columbus, OH United States  
Normally when I have trouble with my lower back I end up at urgent care to get muscle relaxants. I really didn't want to spend the money to go to doctor but I knew I had to do something. My daughter suggested I look for a natural remedy that I could get without going to doctor. (This back issue happens a couple of times a year). I was a little skeptical but decided to to give RELAX ALREADY a try. The order arrived in about 2 days. I was amazed at the results. Combined with a couple of chiropractor visits and taking it easy for a couple of days the RELAX ALREADY worked as well, if not better, than the prescription meds I had been given previously for the same lower back issue. Thank you. I will be ordering again just to have relief available should this happen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle Relaxant May 20, 2013
Reviewer: amy lawrence from Lufkin, TX United States  
Works really well to relieve tired muscles after a long day! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already Capsules April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kristen McClafferty from Allentown, PA United States  
Your products are great, and your service is wonderful. I received this past shipment very quickly. I will definitely continue to purchase from you in the future. Thank you, Earthturns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront