View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Beaverton, OR United States  
Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief for shoulder pain November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Diana from Caldwell, ID United States  
This formula has helped my pain be  manageable and I am able to use my arm more.  The "spasms", as best I can describe them,  in my arm just below the shoulder have ceased.  I can rest better during the night and am considering trying the Sleep Already soon.  Most grateful for learning about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works and helps with sleeping November 1, 2013
Reviewer: christina l from henderson, NV United States  
I've ordered this product twice and so far I believe I get better, deeper sleep when I take these. Plus they're natural, which is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willcox  
This medication is very good and helps one to find a bit of muscle relaxation dispite the busy day.
The service is great from Earth Turns.
I would recommend the product as well as the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Snyder from Medford, OR United States  
I really like this product.  It helps me sleep and relaxes the muscles in my legs.  Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already and MS May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Having suffered with MS induced muscle spasicity for many years, I am thrilled to have found "Relax Already"!  I take it three times a day and can say it has helped relax those major muscles that spasm and interfere with walking!  My moving (while not perfect) is much more improved.  Instead of wasting so much energy on moving, I now have more energy to do the everyday jobs around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one that works April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Terri Burgess from Helena, MT United States  
I have tried many other supplements, and most had too much Melatonin and gave me nightmares.  This mixture that Relax Already has put together is great...I sleep well and go to sleep fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stoneage wellness-relax already 240 April 3, 2013
Reviewer: trish baynes from dedham, MA United States  
This is a wonderdrug.  It shuts off your busy and helps relax the tension out of your muscles with no after effect.  Wake in the morning not feeling all drugged up
price is affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Muscle Relaxer April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Moseley from Ferrelview, MO United States  
I've been looking for a natural way to control back pain for years. I have chronic back spasms related to an injury I sustained at work nine years ago. Narcotics are just a bad idea and OTC's have their problems too. These capsules are the perfect remedy. Two of these when that familiar twinging starts and within half an hour I'm good to go. Thank you so much for the little miracle in a bottle. I'm pain free, clear headed and very, very happy. Great product!
Sincerely,
Deb Moseley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tension just rolls off now March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jen E from CT United States  
Relax already really reduces the stress levels in my muscles as that's where my stress likes to sit.  Right between my shoulder blades and neck tension.  This product really helps relieve the tension and helps me have a better day and a good night's rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront