View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Snyder from Medford, OR United States  
I really like this product.  It helps me sleep and relaxes the muscles in my legs.  Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already and MS May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Having suffered with MS induced muscle spasicity for many years, I am thrilled to have found "Relax Already"!  I take it three times a day and can say it has helped relax those major muscles that spasm and interfere with walking!  My moving (while not perfect) is much more improved.  Instead of wasting so much energy on moving, I now have more energy to do the everyday jobs around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one that works April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Terri Burgess from Helena, MT United States  
I have tried many other supplements, and most had too much Melatonin and gave me nightmares.  This mixture that Relax Already has put together is great...I sleep well and go to sleep fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aberdeen, NC United States  
I tried this product because of other reviews I had read. I have fibromyalgia and this works well for me to help relax my muscles. I take it at bedtime too and it helps relax me for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stoneage wellness-relax already 240 April 3, 2013
Reviewer: trish baynes from dedham, MA United States  
This is a wonderdrug.  It shuts off your busy and helps relax the tension out of your muscles with no after effect.  Wake in the morning not feeling all drugged up
price is affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Muscle Relaxer April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Moseley from Ferrelview, MO United States  
I've been looking for a natural way to control back pain for years. I have chronic back spasms related to an injury I sustained at work nine years ago. Narcotics are just a bad idea and OTC's have their problems too. These capsules are the perfect remedy. Two of these when that familiar twinging starts and within half an hour I'm good to go. Thank you so much for the little miracle in a bottle. I'm pain free, clear headed and very, very happy. Great product!
Sincerely,
Deb Moseley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tension just rolls off now March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jen E from CT United States  
Relax already really reduces the stress levels in my muscles as that's where my stress likes to sit.  Right between my shoulder blades and neck tension.  This product really helps relieve the tension and helps me have a better day and a good night's rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fibromyalgia Relief March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
I take Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already for my chronic pain and muscle tension due to Fibromyalgia.  I take this daily with "Myomalic".  This was recommended by my doctor.  I have seen an improvement in my overall pain intensity when I take these as recommended.  There is no cure for Fibro but there are products like these that definitely improve my symptoms!  Be sure to check out "Find by Condition", "Fibromyalgia".  This is the only site I know of that gives you all the information you need to know about the product with the best prices anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sara from IL  
No drowsiness upon waking after a good night's sleep. I find it to also help reduce stress and relax aching muscles. Try this for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
muscle relaxer February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duck river, TN United States  
works very well will reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront