View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Olivares from Ventura, CA United States  
I'm happy with this product and I'm really happy I finally found a moisturizer that really works and doesn't cost a fortune. I was impressed that I received the package so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen S. from Baltimore, MD United States  
My skin was throwing a serious tantrum and this is just what it needed to calm it down. Very hydrating and leaves your skin soft and moisturized. Gentle and non-irritating so it's great for skin that is sensitive and reactive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Kimble from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I received my Hooray for Brallywood Butta quickly from EarthTurns.com.  Amazing service!  The product itself is wonderful.  It feels so emollient on my skin but not greasy at all.  I have been struggling with awful cystic acne (hormonal) and it doesn't aggravate it or make it worse.  In fact it feels like it's calmed it down quite a bit.  I am generally not a fan of fragrance in beauty products because it can be overpowering but the smell is so slight I don't mind.  I will definitely order again from EarthTurns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laura H from Bismarck, ND United States  
I've only been using this for about a week but so far I love it! I don't have to use my primer anymore and my pores look smaller. Also moisturizes great, no more flaky skin :-) Also smells SO delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Great Service November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Hall from Lexington, KY United States  
The product is everything advertised.  It goes on smoothly and is very moisturizing.  It smells amazing.  The butta arrived almost overnight which made it almost like shopping locally but getting something better!




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face mosturizer November 4, 2013
Reviewer: zein el bahar from burbank, IL United States  
simply excellemt in all means, thank you very much and keep up the good work. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brallywood face cream November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Abington, MA United States  
I tryed this for the first time last night and amazingly i noticed a difference in my skin tone. so far so great. I just ordered the Scary Hair product, i hope that this product is just as wonderful. I love the face cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 21, 2013
Reviewer: claudia vidal from Bronx , NY United States  
Awesome results in as little a three days. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice face cream October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I am in my late 40s and have adult acne.  This cream is calming to my skin, no overpowering scent.  Soaks in nicely.  I really like so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brallywood Butta October 8, 2013
Reviewer: nidia luna from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Amazing customers servcie, fast delivery, great product. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront