View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Pristine Beauty - Hooray for Brallywood Butta - 5 oz
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love! April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Lee from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I must say I am EXTREMELY picky with my face lotions. I have found that most either don't moisturize or moisturize and leave my face feeling almost wet, needing it to dry before I can put make up on. This moisturizer is AMAZING. it really moisturizes my skin but leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth but dry. I can apply makeup on as soon as I'm done applying the lotion. It does take me two pulps to get the coverage I need, but the bottle is big. Also, the scent is AMAZING. It helps wake me up in the morning but then doesn't last all day so it is not annoying. I highly recommend this lotion. For all skin types both dry and oily. I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lived up to description. April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denison, TX United States  
Feels good on my face. I've been using it for a week now. My skin doesn't feel as oily at end of time. Smells really good. I haven't had any break outs and just hoping the longer I use it, it will lighten some dark spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and speedy delivery April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mai-Han Nguyen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I was surprised how fast I got my product! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Butta! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Melendez from Chicopee, MA United States  
Love this product...not too heavy and feels and smells great!  Cant believe how quickly my order arrived.  Earth Turns is awesome!  and free shipping makes it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping ! March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yolanda Gambrell from Simpsonville , SC United States  
Love love love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and good service March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tsuishu from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I got my item very fast and had good packing. I love the shipping fee is free, no matter how much you spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooray for Brallywood Butta March 8, 2014
Reviewer: maricon abulencia from crystal, MN United States  
This cream does wonders...Dream cream indeed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lennie from ATLANTA, GA United States  
My skin is very sensitive and so far this moisturizer hasn't had any adverse effects. My skin is noticeably softer and the tone is getting more even. I'm excited to see what happens after more use. I've only been using the product for three weeks so far. It smells good and a tiny bit (half a pea) covers my whole face so I feel like I'll get my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pristine beauty February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great product and really fast delivery! Great service and love the way this lotion smells. Already see an improvement in my blemishes within the first week. Will def buy again from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Smith from Ashland, VA United States  
After using Hooray for Brallywood Butta for about 5 days now my face is smooth and soft and oily. I received it quickly and well packaged as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront