View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to OraMD Tooth Oil - 15ml
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly from Lexington, NC United States  
I am very happy with the OraMD I ordered. My order was processed quickly and the shipping was prompt. I will place another order with you next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Vivian from Fresno, CA United States  
I like how it gives my mouth a minty fresh taste. Added bonus, my mouth feels CLEAN! I haven't been using any regular toothpaste since I've started using oramd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good =) June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clovis, CA United States  
I've just started using this product the last few days and I really like it!  Makes my mouth feel clean and fresh. So far, I prefer it to the gritty, pasty, makes-you-thirsty regular toothpaste I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OraMD Tooth Oil April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jane from Wisconsin  
I just finished my first bottle. I used it on 2 exposed root areas in my mouth and have noticed the gum is closing in. I also used it on a "growth" internally and am estatic to say the growth is gone. It turned hard then disapeared. Also tried it on sun spots on face and they seem to be shrinking. I did reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I love it.  It works so well and lasts a long time.  It will make your mouth feel wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE & ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL PRODUCT February 10, 2011
Reviewer: DORIS from OREGON  
YOU ARE A MODEL COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH! I HAVEN'T FOUND ANOTHER COMPANY AS GOOD. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshingly Strong February 3, 2011
Reviewer: J Don from MA  
It takes a few brushings to get use to how strong this is, but it is well worth it. The spearmint leaves your mouth feeling so incredibly fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tooth Oil February 3, 2011
Reviewer: Jane Groth from Hartford, WI United States  
I've only tried this for 3 weeks. I have to test this longer to see if there are any positive results using this product. It is very harsh on the taste buds and on the skin...like hot sauce. I haven't seen any improvements in dental or other areas of use at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OrdMd Tooth oil January 18, 2011
Reviewer: Elsa Crosley from Elyria, OH United States  
My gums are healing already. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresher breath October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Nicole Godbolt from Tampa, FL United States  
OraMD leaves your mouth fresh and clean. It works better than any toothpaste and leaves your mouth fresher longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront