View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream - 2oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great creme January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren Uhlig from Washington, DC United States  
Very moisturizing.  I like it a lot.  It smells nice -- very light scent.  I haven't been using it for very long, so I cannot comment on the anti-aging aspect yet.  Overall, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEEING IS BELIEVING !!!! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leominster, MA United States  
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO COMPLIMENT THE C-MAX VITAMIN C CREAM. I PUT THIS ON TOP OF THE VITAMIN C, AS SUGGESTED, AND IT MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE. GREAT PRICES AND FAST SERVICE ARE A PLUS. EARTH TURNS CARES ABOUT IT'S CUSTOMERS AND THE SAMPLES WERE AN ADDED BONUS. NOW THAT IS WHY I WILL ORDER, AGAIN. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Silk Protein Anti Aging Cream December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Great product.  I hope I never have to use any other cream again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YAY! November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kat  
Soo smooth and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ginger Elmore from Viola, ID United States  
Skin feels silky smooth after application.  I like the way it makes my skin feel and I feel confident knowing that is all natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizes, but somewhat heavy February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
I do have dry skin. But, this is a somewhat heavy product that coats your skin and doesn't absorb completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream January 24, 2011
Reviewer: K ROSE from COLFAX, CA United States  
I've been using this cream for a couple of years now.  Great for dry and oily skin.  Feels like you're putting something nourishing on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended January 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Gale from San Diego, CA United States  
This cream makes my skin feel so soft! It is very light, non greasy, and can even be worn during the day under make up. I have only been using it for 2 weeks and can already see a noticeable reduction in the appearance of fine lines of wrinkles around my eyes. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  37 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Moisture! Non-Greasy! Great Price! December 11, 2009
Reviewer: Nicole� from Tampa,�FL�United States  
I have dry skin, yet if I use a heavy moisturizer it will clog my pores. I've been using the Silk Protein Cream for nearly a year now and am fully satisfied. A little bit goes a long way -so you get way more for your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront