View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream - 2oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Mikolajczak from Fort Washington, PA United States  
I have used Organic Excellence for a few years now and love the product.
Earth Turns service is excellent, as I always receive my package within a few days of submitting my  order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
Just started using the product,, maybe not even a week and I see much difference in my skin.  Love it!  Just wish it were a little cheaper, but good stuff costs what it's worth.  I recommend to anybody.  I bought C-Max too, and I am using both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars foe cream January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
My favorite cream. I normally use loitions but this is light and doesn't clog my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of Nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
Really like this stuff so far. Goes very well with the C-Max skin repair. Great job!!!! Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great creme January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren Uhlig from Washington, DC United States  
Very moisturizing.  I like it a lot.  It smells nice -- very light scent.  I haven't been using it for very long, so I cannot comment on the anti-aging aspect yet.  Overall, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEEING IS BELIEVING !!!! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leominster, MA United States  
THIS IS ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO COMPLIMENT THE C-MAX VITAMIN C CREAM. I PUT THIS ON TOP OF THE VITAMIN C, AS SUGGESTED, AND IT MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE. GREAT PRICES AND FAST SERVICE ARE A PLUS. EARTH TURNS CARES ABOUT IT'S CUSTOMERS AND THE SAMPLES WERE AN ADDED BONUS. NOW THAT IS WHY I WILL ORDER, AGAIN. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Silk Protein Anti Aging Cream December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Great product.  I hope I never have to use any other cream again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YAY! November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kat  
Soo smooth and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ginger Elmore from Viola, ID United States  
Skin feels silky smooth after application.  I like the way it makes my skin feel and I feel confident knowing that is all natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront