View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful shampoo February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrior, AL United States  
This is a wonderful product. I have been using it about 6 - 8 months along with the conditioner and am  loving it.  They make my hair so soft. Very fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this shampoo February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gen from Reseda, CA United States  
I love the smell, the fact that it's organic and doesn't contain chemicals and that it's made in the USA.

Love the customer service, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS STUFF! January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I can't imagine that I will ever use any shampoo besides Organic Excellence Mint Shampoo.  I've also tried Fundamental Shampoo and it's nice, but I like the feel and smell of the Organic Excellence better.  Best of all, since I began using this shampoo and other EarthTurns products ALL of my skin irritation has gone away completely.  It's good for the Earth and good for our bodies and costs less than the same amount of chemical-filled shampoo I used to buy at the salon.  I can't recommend it highly enough.  And, shipping is free and FAST.  You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 6, 2014
Reviewer: CV from New York  
This product is amazing... Yesterday, My sister and I used this shampoo and our hair appearance was astonishing. Our hair appeared more shiny and healthier than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Bishop from Denton, TX United States  
My order arrived far more quickly than I thought it would,  and was exactly what I had ordered!  Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from NJ United States  
This product is phenomenal. The ingredients are of such quality and so, so nourishing for the hair. I have noticed SUCH a difference since making the switch from conventional, drugstore shampoo. I'll never go back! LOVE Organic Excellence and LOVE Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joy from Bonners Ferry, ID United States  
Dermatologist told me to get dandruff shampoo but with all the chemicals in those shampoos, I wanted to find something more natural that would help my scalp issues. Have only used this twice but love it so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Shampoo November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nicky C. from Thetford , VT United States  
This is the best shampoo I have found.  Leaves my hair feeling wonderful, no need for conditioner, lovely fresh, mild, minty  and completely natural and safe fragrance, toxin free ingredients.  A real winner in my search for the safest ingredients for my body and for the earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Lynda from Ticonderoga, NY United States  
I am extremely allergic to chemicals in colognes, perfumes, room deodorizers and personal products. I have been using Fundamental, Organic Excellence hair products & Badger Balm Argon oil from Earth Turns & I love them. I just started using the Fundamental Face Cream and as the directions state use sparingly. It goes on nicely, it doesn't feel greasy and my skin feels smooth. I love that there are no chemicals in the products and the service from Earth Turns is exceptional. I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivers as promised October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My husband uses this product and was amazed that a sulfate free shampoo lathers so richly.  And his silver hair is now bright and shiny, not dull and yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront