View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Shampoo November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nicky C. from Thetford , VT United States  
This is the best shampoo I have found.  Leaves my hair feeling wonderful, no need for conditioner, lovely fresh, mild, minty  and completely natural and safe fragrance, toxin free ingredients.  A real winner in my search for the safest ingredients for my body and for the earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Lynda from Ticonderoga, NY United States  
I am extremely allergic to chemicals in colognes, perfumes, room deodorizers and personal products. I have been using Fundamental, Organic Excellence hair products & Badger Balm Argon oil from Earth Turns & I love them. I just started using the Fundamental Face Cream and as the directions state use sparingly. It goes on nicely, it doesn't feel greasy and my skin feels smooth. I love that there are no chemicals in the products and the service from Earth Turns is exceptional. I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivers as promised October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My husband uses this product and was amazed that a sulfate free shampoo lathers so richly.  And his silver hair is now bright and shiny, not dull and yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence-Mint Shampoo October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
Very good shampoo.  Like it very much.  and essentially I give it the same review as the conditioner.  Better used together.  Did not feel as good, using another brand shampoo, followed by the Mint conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine from Lincoln, CA United States  
Great price for the Organic Excellence line in addition to free shipping that is quick. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mac D. from Watsonville, CA United States  
I have chemical allergies which make my scalp itch constantly, but since using Organic Excellence mint shampoo I can rest at night.
No more itch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
regrew hair September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La.  
My husband was losing his hair fast and was on his way to being bald like his father.  This shampoo regrew his hair.  there are no longer any bald spots and it is thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINT SCENT August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Emi from CA United States  
I think the mint scent could be more powerful but other than that the shampoo cleans well and lathers nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Mazzarella from Savannah, GA United States  
I really like this shampoo. I was looking something with NO chemicals or sulfates, harder to find than you think, a lot of cos that claim to be all natural still have one or two not natural ingredients. This shampoo smells good, feels nice on the scalp and cleans my hair well. It works good with the coordinating conditioner or just standard conditioner. I have noticed that my hair is a lot healthier since I made the switch. It's not quite as sudsy as regular shampoo, but it still lathers well (just need a little extra water). I buy it here because it's cheaper than from their actual website and I don't always trust that beauty products bought on Amazon are "fresh", Earth Turns is as cheap as Amazon and no shipping fee so this is where I get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite shampoo July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gen from Stamford, CT United States  
The first time I used this shampoo, it was love at first use.  Organic ingredients, no GMO, made in USA.  I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront