View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you got it right earthturns! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Runge from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
Excellent service, delivery and pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo April 30, 2014
Reviewer: jeanne from spring hill, FL United States  
I have a very itchy scalp tried many different kinds of shampoo. I finally found something totally natural have been using it for about a week now.Much less itching.it also does not leave any film on my hair as other natural shampoos have done.Will keep buying this product.really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantsville, CT United States  
This shampoo leaves my thick, straight, coarse hair soft, shiny, and really clean. I love that it contains no chemicals to damage my hair. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Chicago, il  
This all natural product lathers up nicely and smells great.  My hair is fresh and clean after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Shampoo March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Joan F from Titusville, NJ United States  
I really enjoy using this shampoo, as it is very pure and has no synthetic or chemical ingredients and it leaves my hair in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Mint Shampoo March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Faye D Harder from Jackson, WY United States  
Good shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Pacjy from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Fast shipping and product as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful shampoo February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrior, AL United States  
This is a wonderful product. I have been using it about 6 - 8 months along with the conditioner and am  loving it.  They make my hair so soft. Very fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this shampoo February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gen from Reseda, CA United States  
I love the smell, the fact that it's organic and doesn't contain chemicals and that it's made in the USA.

Love the customer service, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS STUFF! January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I can't imagine that I will ever use any shampoo besides Organic Excellence Mint Shampoo.  I've also tried Fundamental Shampoo and it's nice, but I like the feel and smell of the Organic Excellence better.  Best of all, since I began using this shampoo and other EarthTurns products ALL of my skin irritation has gone away completely.  It's good for the Earth and good for our bodies and costs less than the same amount of chemical-filled shampoo I used to buy at the salon.  I can't recommend it highly enough.  And, shipping is free and FAST.  You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront