View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 3 oz Pump
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balancing Cream January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Borders from Charlotte, NC United States  
Organic Excellence chemical free bio-identical progesterone cream is more than just progesterone, it is Feminine Balance Therapy. It balances the hormones and gets them all in line. Works great. Really helps a lot. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns A+ January 3, 2014
Reviewer: mimi from arizona  
i have used this product for at least 2 years now. it helps to get rid of my headaches and keeps me calm. i also use it on my husband when he is busy and stressed. Progesterone benefits both men and women. check it out.

thanks to earth turns prices and services!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps regulate menstrual/ pcos December 27, 2013
Reviewer: crystal m from milwaukee, WI United States  
Fast shipping,Excellent product. After 3 years  of suffering from pcos, and menstrual irregularities I  can say I have found something that works! No  harsh side effects. My periods are back to normal after one month of use. Pcos symptoms are reversing. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! September 9, 2013
Reviewer: aj from KS United States  
super fast delivery!!!! ordered over a holiday weekend, received product in 2 business days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find in stores August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I use pregesterone cream WITHOUT phytoestrogens and it is hard to find this in health stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Progesterone Cream July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from CA United States  
Love this product.   Happy that the cream is all organic with limited ingredients, no extra unnecessary items.

This was my second order of this item, first time was from a different website.  The order through Earth Turns arrived much faster and was well packaged.  They also had the best price when considering item price and shipping combined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lynneva Mayes from Clinton, TN United States  
Thank you so much for shipping my order quickly!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and great service February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this product.  It works better than any progesterone cream I have tried. No more pms symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be the missing link. November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Jane Jackson from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Have waited about a year to be able to order this product.  So glad to have it...and expect it to complement another hormone type product.  Too soon to tell as just started using it today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is Great May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Carolyn Whitaker from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Arrives quickly and on time and at a great price. Love the Organic Progesterone by Organic Excellence they sell, and appreciate the great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.