View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Natural Progesterone Cream without Phytoestrogens - Feminine Balance Therapy - 3 oz Pump
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Progesterone Cream July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Mel from CA United States  
Love this product.   Happy that the cream is all organic with limited ingredients, no extra unnecessary items.

This was my second order of this item, first time was from a different website.  The order through Earth Turns arrived much faster and was well packaged.  They also had the best price when considering item price and shipping combined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lynneva Mayes from Clinton, TN United States  
Thank you so much for shipping my order quickly!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and great service February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this product.  It works better than any progesterone cream I have tried. No more pms symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be the missing link. November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Jane Jackson from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Have waited about a year to be able to order this product.  So glad to have it...and expect it to complement another hormone type product.  Too soon to tell as just started using it today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is Great May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Carolyn Whitaker from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Arrives quickly and on time and at a great price. Love the Organic Progesterone by Organic Excellence they sell, and appreciate the great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoboken, NJ United States  
Works great to reduce symptoms. Easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Prices and Customer Service December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Dr. Charles Morris from Louisa, VA United States  
I switched to EarthTurns after repeated bad experiences with Vitanet (never receiving the item, but being charged for it, Customer Service won't respond via email, web contact form, and having a voice message on their phone stating that they won't talk to you about existing orders).  I called EarthTurns to make sure that their customer service was actually there and would respond if I had problems before I placed my order, and was pleasantly surprised to have an courteous customer representative answer the phone -- even though it was a few minutes after closing time (try to get that kind of service from competitors!) who was very helpful. I quickly received the items that I ordered, and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Darnell Hilton from St Petersburg, FL United States  
After using this product for a couple of weeks, I feel so much better.  My OBGYN prescribed bill control pills for hormone replacement which made me feel very depressed and angry.  But the natural progesterone cream has turned this around and I feel like myself again.

Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good! October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Tanya Lefebvre-Phillips from Webster Groves, MO United States  
I received my cream within three days of ordering the product and was very pleased with how expedient this delivery was. It was packaged perfectly and came with a printed receipt. My only issue, is that product usage directions were not included with the order, so I've had to visit the company's website to follow up on usage tips. I will definitely reorder from Earth Turns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront