View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Hair Spray - Alcohol Free 8oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO ALCOHOL -- YEA !!!! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: BLUE VELVET from Leominster, MA United States  
IT SAID IT HAD A SOFT HOLD TO IT. SO I HAD SOME VOLUMIZING ORGANIC EXCELLENCE ON HAND AND USED THIS WITH THE HAIR SPRAY AND IT HAD A NICE HOLD TO IT. I'M SO HAPPY THIS WORKED FOR ME, BECAUSE ALCOHOL DOES DRY OUT YOUR HAIR. THIS IS A KEEPER !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more time to use February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Moline, IL United States  
Just started using.  Trying to get rid of alcohol and other chemicals.  The first ingredient is water and I think that is what I do not like but will continue using it as there may be a learning curve.  Works very well to put on the hair when it is wet and then style.  It does not take very much.
I don't know how I have ever missed your company as I am always online looking for chemical free products and you definitely are going to do well because of your products, friendly and helpful customer service and having the postage included so we know exactly what we are paying for a product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
Love this great hair spray. You only need a little and it holds great. Most of all I love that it does not have all the bad chemicals that are harmful to us and the earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Hair Spray September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle B. from Binghamton, NY United States  
I'm really not thrilled with this product.  It's  takes awhile to dry and makes your hair feel very crunchy.  Also it makes little wet looking bubbles that I have to pat off because I'm afraid it will dry looking like stuff is stuck to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jasmine Ward from Livonia, MI United States  
This was my first time ordering the hair spray. My hair needs hair spray when I put it up (otherwise it's frizzy) but I hate using hair spray because of how bad it is for your hair. This stuff works great, and it doesn't have all those chemicals in it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it February 7, 2012
Reviewer: margaret from clarkdale, AZ United States  
this hair spray is wonderful, it holds my style all day and makes my hair fluff, it smells very nice and I love that there are no chemicals, I also use their shampoo and conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice smell and decent hold January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren Uhlig from Washington, DC United States  
This is a nice product, but the sprayer was clogged when I received it.  I had to replace it with another hairspray sprayer.  Otherwise, it is a great, all natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Excelent Product ! holds my balding  hair in a mannerly look ! I love the non - alcohol formula ! My scalp does not dry out ! Well Done !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Shelley Stone from Inola, OK United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront