View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 100% Natural Conditioner October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Mazzarella from Savannah, GA United States  
Works very well on my hair, is helping to make it healthier, better than other all natural products that sometimes leave my hair limp, this leaves my hair soft and bouncy. Also is truly 100% natural unlike some other brands that come close, but fall short on one or two ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and quick shipping October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine from Lincoln, CA United States  
Great price for the Organic Excellence line in addition to free shipping that is quick. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINT & TEXTURE August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Emi from CA United States  
I personally was using a different organic brand of conditioner but they now make only 8oz bottles so I decided to try this. I think the conditioner can be improved because it did not really leave my hair smooth and tangle-less, and the mint is not very strong and that's what I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gen from Stamford, CT United States  
I used Aubrey for years, but recently, they changed their formula and now no longer state non-GMO on some of their products containing soy or corn.  This is a product that I think is even better than Aubrey.  Wish I'd known about it years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Coles from Mobile, AL United States  
Where do I start,  I love the products I have ordered so far, I love eathturns.com the customer service reps I have spoken with were wonderful, very professional, very helpful  and very friendly without sounding phoney or  scripted. I love everything about eathturns.com thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, great service May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joy MacKenzie from Argyle, NY United States  
I use healthy shampoo and conditioner on my children and they can be difficult to find and expensive.  Organic Excellence Conditioner works wonderfully on the kids hair in our hard water, and it smells wonderful.  I actually received the package the day after I ordered it, the free shipping really makes the deal for me and was so prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Arkansas, United States  
Works well. It's not as good as chemically laden conditioners at untangling hair in the shower- if that matters to you. But it does the job of conditioning well. To me it's worth it for the more natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was my second order with Earth Turns, and both experiences were superb. Love Organic Excellence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE SIZE !!!! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: BLUE VELVET from Leominster, MA United States  
MY HAIR IS DOWN TO MY WAIST AND I USE ALOT OF CONDITIONER. AND THIS SIZE AND PRICE IS EXCELLENT; NOT TO MENTION IT GOES WELL WITH THE MINT SHAMPOO. IT LEFT LESS TANGLES IN MY HAIR. I'M A HAPPY CAMPER !!!!   :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from CA United States  
I have an oily scalp with normal hair. My hair has a very faint wave to it.
I have really bad sinuses and lately I'm popping up with all kinds of allergies.  It has helped my scalp that became dry from other products.
This product seems to aimed at those with drier hair but I've had excellent results. My hair is shiny, healthy and soft. The scent is minty but nothing over powering for even my sensitive sinuses.
I have read reviews doubting the ingredients. I have issues with certain ingredients including fragrance. I can tell you there is not added chemical fragrance.
This conditioner and shampoo do not weigh down my hair. I have medium thickness and medium shaft. My oily scalp responds well to these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront