View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence - Mint Conditioner June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Coles from Mobile, AL United States  
Where do I start,  I love the products I have ordered so far, I love eathturns.com the customer service reps I have spoken with were wonderful, very professional, very helpful  and very friendly without sounding phoney or  scripted. I love everything about eathturns.com thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, great service May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joy MacKenzie from Argyle, NY United States  
I use healthy shampoo and conditioner on my children and they can be difficult to find and expensive.  Organic Excellence Conditioner works wonderfully on the kids hair in our hard water, and it smells wonderful.  I actually received the package the day after I ordered it, the free shipping really makes the deal for me and was so prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Arkansas, United States  
Works well. It's not as good as chemically laden conditioners at untangling hair in the shower- if that matters to you. But it does the job of conditioning well. To me it's worth it for the more natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was my second order with Earth Turns, and both experiences were superb. Love Organic Excellence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE SIZE !!!! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: BLUE VELVET from Leominster, MA United States  
MY HAIR IS DOWN TO MY WAIST AND I USE ALOT OF CONDITIONER. AND THIS SIZE AND PRICE IS EXCELLENT; NOT TO MENTION IT GOES WELL WITH THE MINT SHAMPOO. IT LEFT LESS TANGLES IN MY HAIR. I'M A HAPPY CAMPER !!!!   :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from CA United States  
I have an oily scalp with normal hair. My hair has a very faint wave to it.
I have really bad sinuses and lately I'm popping up with all kinds of allergies.  It has helped my scalp that became dry from other products.
This product seems to aimed at those with drier hair but I've had excellent results. My hair is shiny, healthy and soft. The scent is minty but nothing over powering for even my sensitive sinuses.
I have read reviews doubting the ingredients. I have issues with certain ingredients including fragrance. I can tell you there is not added chemical fragrance.
This conditioner and shampoo do not weigh down my hair. I have medium thickness and medium shaft. My oily scalp responds well to these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kristi Virgil from Joliet, MT United States  
It took quite a bit of shopping around for us to find a product that I feel is not only safe for my family, but also works well.  It doesn't spread very easily throughout my thick hair and I don't want to keep adding more conditioner, so I put a little on my hair, then briefly place my head under the shower head.   This changes the consistency of the conditioner and allows it to spread throughout my hair more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in junction with matching shampoo January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Bennett from VA, USA  
While I raved so much about the shampoo, this conditioner is also the most impressive conditioner I've used. P
Before I could never condition my scalp because it leaves my hair greasy. Instead I would weigh down the ends with heavy unnatural conditioner. This conditioner is another story. It conditions the scalp (which still comes out squeaky clean) and leaves the ends fresh and the hair is so bouncy and clean looking. I've never been happier with my hair. I was needing a haircut but after one use I think I can postpone that because this set is already revamping my hair's health. Try it for yourself, you'll never want another shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good!! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jade from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I have searched for a long time to find a shampoo/conditioner combo that was actually organic and didn't just have the claims on the front of the bottle that it was, only to look at the ingredients on the back to indicate that it clearly was not. I do find that when I put the conditioner on my ends, 3inches from my roots is the best. It says on the bottle to put it on your scalp, but I feel that my hair would end up being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the Conditioner December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Yukari Williams from Turlock, CA United States  
Organic is better for your hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront